Union County High School

union county.jpg
1163 Lakeside Drive, Union, SC 29379, United States
1163-1199 State Road S-44-383 Union South Carolina 29379 US

Class AAA   Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Black / Gold
Principal TBA   TBA
Athletic Director Scott Sherbert   ssherbert_sjh@union.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Jesse Dyar   jdyar@union.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mitchell Moss   mmoss@union.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Imani Richard   irichard@union.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer No Team    
Cross Country, Boys Ian Kimbrell   ikimbrell@union.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Ian Kimbrell   ikimbrell@union.k12.sc.us
Football Brian Thompson   brianthompson@union.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys TBA    
Golf, Girls    
Lacrosse, Boys    
Lacrosse, Girls    
Soccer, Boys Andrew Albert   andrewc.albert91@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Barclay Robinson   barciniega@union.k12.sc.us
Softball Tommy Petty   tpetty_SJH@union.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys    
Swimming, Girls    
Tennis, Boys Seth Whitehead   swhitehead@union.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Kelly Jenkins   kjenkins_sjh@union.k12.sc.us
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Brock Snyder   bsnyder@union.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Brock Snyder   bsnyder@union.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Leigh Minor   aminor@union.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Jon Lagenfeld   jlagenfeld@union.k12.sc.us
union county.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
whitmire.jpg
2597 SC Highway 66 Whitmire 29178 30.41 km
Class A     Region 1     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold / W...
scsdb.jpg
35 Cedar Springs Road, Spartanburg, SC 29302, United States 32.7 km
864-585-7711864-585-7711
864-585-3555
Class A    Region 1     Mascot: Hornet School Colors: Kelly Green / White ...
ep todd.jpg
150 Old Canaan Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29306, USA 32.87 km
864-594-4475864-594-4475
864-594-6152
Principal Katrina Robinson kjrobinson@spart7.org Athletic Director Dustin Kite dmkite@spar...
171 East Jr High Road Gaffney SC 29304 34.15 km
Principal Dr. Denise Wooten denise.wooten@cherokee1.org Athletic Director Ric Phillips ric...
broome.jpg
381 Cherry Hill Road, Spartanburg, SC 29307, United States 34.3 km
Class AAA     Region 2 Mascot: Centurions     School Colors: Royal/white/Vegas &nb...
spartanburg.jpg
2250 E. Main St. Spartanburg, SC 29307 35.41 km
864-594-4410864-594-4410
864-594-6142
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Navy & Gold ...
dorman.jpg
1050 Cavalier Way, Roebuck, SC 29376, United States 35.53 km
864-582-4347864-582-4347
864-342-8996
Class AAAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Cavalier School Colors: Navy, White & C...
gaffney middle.png
805 E Frederick St, Gaffney, SC, USA 35.58 km
Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Black / Gold / White   Principal Dr. Eric ...
Gaffney logo.jpg
149 Twin Lake Road, Gaffney, SC 29340, United States 36.17 km
Class AAAAA       Region 2     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Vegas Gold and Bla...
Chester Log0.jpg
1330 J A Cochran Bypass, Chester, SC 29706, United States 37.1 km
Class AAA    Region 4     Mascot: Cyclones School Colors: Navy / Red / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 117 results