Waccamaw High School

waccamaw.jpg
2412 Kings River Road, Pawleys Island, SC 29585, United States
2412 Kings River Road Pawleys Island South Carolina 29585 US
843-237-9899843-237-9899
843-237-9883

Class AAA    Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Scarlet / Black
Principal Adam George  ageorge@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Ben Schoen bschoen@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Dan Minkin dminkin@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jeff Gregory jgregory@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jeff Gregory jgregory@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Michael Quinn mquinn@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Rudolph Brown rbrown@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Penny McClellan pmcclellan@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Rob DelBagno rdelbagno@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Brian White bkwhite@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Shane Fidler Sfidler@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Hunter Eddy AHEddy@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Charles Chappelle  rocksolidgolfcc@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Dan Minkin dminkin@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Serena Flewelling sflewelling@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Ben Schoen bschoen@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mark Sanchez Mrksanchez15@gmail.com
Softball James Graves Jamesbgraves@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys David Dear david@resortinteriors.net
Swimming, Girls David Dear david@resortinteriors.net
Tennis, Boys Blaine Harvey blaineharvey@aol.com
Tennis, Girls Mary Cannon Mabcannon@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Trainer Dana Woodward dwoodward@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Bill Peterman bpeterman@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Bill Peterman bpeterman@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Megan Minkin mminkin@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Don Williams  coachwilliamswaccamawwarrior@gmail.com

 

waccamaw.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
247 Wildcat Way, Pawleys Island, SC, USA 6.63 km
(843) 237-0106(843) 237-0106
(843) 237-0237
Mascot: Wildcat School Colors: Black / Silver   Principal Jamie Curry j...
georgetown.jpg
2500 Anthuan Maybank Drive, Georgetown, SC 29440, United States 16.08 km
843-546-8516843-546-8516
843-546-8521
Class AAA     Region 7                            Mascot: Bulldog   School Color...
st james.jpg
10800 Highway 707, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576, United States 20.25 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Blue / Silver ...
9775 St James Rd, Murrells Inlet, SC, USA 21.63 km
Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Blue / Silver   Principal Olga Toggas oto...
carvers bay.jpg
13002 Choppee Road, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 24.59 km
843-558-6920843-558-6920
843-558-6927
Class AA     Region 7     Mascot: Bears School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold...
socastee.jpg
4900 Socastee Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29588, United States 29.45 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Braves School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
coastal leadership.jpeg
3710 Palmetto Pointe Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC, USA 30.01 km
Class A    Region 6     Mascot: Buccaneer School Colors: Green, Blue and White ...
myrtle beach.jpg
3302 Robert M Grissom Parkway, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577, United States 39.33 km
Class AAAA      Region 6   Mascot: Seahawk School Colors: Green / Bright Gold ...
andrews 2.png
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States 39.44 km
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326
Class AA      Region 7     Principal Dr. Paula Anderson panderson@gcsd.k12.sc.us ...
carolina forest.jpg
700 Gardner Lacy Road, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, United States 40 km
Class AAAAA     Region 6     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Cardinal / Black / ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 42 results