Walhalla High School

walhalla.jpg
4701 Highway 11, Walhalla, SC 29691, United States
4701 South Carolina 11 Westminster South Carolina 29693 US

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Razorbacks
School Colors: Purple / White / Black
Principal Steve Garrett sgarrett@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Co-Athletic Director’s Allan Seigler aseigler@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Alden Broome jabroome@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Gwen Thompson gthompson@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jerry Lee jlee@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Bobby Norizsan bobbyn@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Alden Broome jabroome@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Latrina Chambers latrina2005@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Joseph Powell josephpowell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Joseph Powell josephpowell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Football Padgett Johnson pjohnson@johnsoneci.com
Golf, Boys James McCoy mccoygolf@aol.com
Golf, Girls James McCoy mccoygolf@aol.com
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Miguel Resendiz mresendiz@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Adrian Resendiz resendiz2424@gmail.com
Softball Nicole Wilber nwilbur@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Softball NA
Softball NA
Tennis, Boys Stanley Coker scokeamo@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls Stanley Coker scokeamo@yahoo.com
Trainer Anna Steverson anna.steverson@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Jason Moss tmoss@oconee.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Julie Laginestra jlaginestra@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Julie Laginestra jlaginestra@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Ralph Holcombe rholcombe@g.oconee.k12.sc.us

 

walhalla.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
151 Razorback Ln, Walhalla, SC, USA 4.09 km
864-886-4485864-886-4485
864-886-4483
Mascot: Razorback School Colors: Purple / White / Black   Principal Scot...
501 Westminster Hwy, Westminster, SC, USA 16.32 km
864-886-4525864-886-4525
864-886-4524
Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Navy / Red / Gray   Principal April Ga...
seneca.jpg
100 Bobcat Ridge, Seneca, SC 29678, United States 16.5 km
Class AAA     Region 1 Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Navy / Vegas Gold / White  ...
daniel.jpg
140 Blue and Gold Blvd, Central, SC 29630, United States 20.82 km
864-397-2900864-397-2900
864-654-9608
Class AAA      Region 1     Mascot: Lion School Colors: Colonial Blue / Vegas Go...
west oak.jpg
130 Warrior Lane, Westminster, SC 29693, United States 21.89 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Navy / Cardinal / Sil...
1157 Madden Bridge Road, Central, SC, USA 22.38 km
864-397-4200864-397-4200
864-624-4426
Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple / White / Black   Principal Jeff ...
458 Riverside St, Pendleton, SC, USA 28.68 km
Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold   Principal Jeff Boozer &nb...
liberty 2.jpg
124 Red Devil Drive Liberty SC 29657 31.04 km
864-397-2600864-397-2600
(864-843-5828
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
pickens.jpg
150 Blue Flame Drive, Pickens, SC 29671, United States 31.06 km
864-397-3600864-397-3600
864-898-5611
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Blue Flame School Colors: Royal Blue / White...
pendleton.jpg
7324 Highway 187, Anderson, SC, 29625 United States 32.65 km
864-403-2100864-403-2100
864-403-2199
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Black / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 56 results