Walhalla High School

walhalla.jpg
4701 N Highway 11, Walhalla, SC 29691, United States
4701 South Carolina 11 Westminster South Carolina 29693 US

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Razorbacks
School Colors: Purple / White / Black

 

Principal Steve Garrett   sgarrett@sdoc.org
Athletic Director Allan Seigler   aseigler@ssdoc.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Mike Goyne   mgoyne@sdoc.org
Baseball Jerry Lee   jrlee@sdoc.org
Basketball, Boys Bobby Norizan   bobbyn@sdoc.org
Basketball, Girls Crystal Gustin   cgustin@sdoc.org
Competitive Cheer Latrina Chambers   Latrina2005@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Joseph Powell   josephpowell@sdoc.org
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Padgett Johnson   pjohnson@sdoc.org
Golf, Boys James McCoy   mccoygolf@aol.com
Golf, Girls James McCoy   mccoygolf@aol.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Miguel Resendiz   mresendiz@sdoc.org
Soccer, Girls Adrian Resendiz   Resendiz2424@gmail.com
Softball Chris Davis   cdavis@ulbrich.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Stanley Coker   scokeamo@aol.com
Tennis, Girls Stanley Coker   scokeamo@aol.com
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls Julie Laginestra   jlaginestra@sdoc.org
Volleyball Julie Laginestra   jlaginestra@sdoc.org
Wrestling Ralph Holcombe   rholcombe@sdoc.org

 

 

walhalla.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
woodruff.jpg
710 Cross Anchor Hwy. Woodruff SC 29388 38.34 km
864-476-7045864-476-7045
864-476-7224
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States 41.83 km
Class AAAA      Region 1     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Whi...
westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States 46.22 km
Class AAAA Region 1   Mascot: Rams School Colors: Maroon /Gray   Principal K...
1010 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 46.35 km
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Blue and Gold   Principal Jon Shoffstall  ...
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 46.35 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Golden Hurricanes School Colors: Royal Blue /...
899 Thomas Mill Rd, Easley, SC 29640, USA 46.87 km
864-397-3525864-397-3525
864-859-2050
Principal Wanda Tharpe wandatharpe@pickens.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Donna Looper donnal...
t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81 North , Anderson, SC 29621, United States 47.14 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas Gold / ...
glenview.png
2575 Old Williamston Rd, Anderson, SC 29621, USA 50.03 km
864-716-4060864-716-4060
864-716-3883
Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black / White /Vegas Gold   Principal Leonar...
powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 50.34 km
864-312-5641864-312-5641
864-312-5640
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot:    Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / ...
berea.jpg
201 Burdine Drive, Greenville, SC 29617, United States 52.9 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Green / White / Gold ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 56 results