Walhalla High School

walhalla.jpg
4701 N Highway 11, Walhalla, SC 29691, United States
4701 South Carolina 11 Westminster South Carolina 29693 US

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Razorbacks
School Colors: Purple / White / Black

 

Principal Steve Garrett   sgarrett@sdoc.org
Athletic Director Allan Seigler   aseigler@ssdoc.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Mike Goyne   mgoyne@sdoc.org
Baseball Jerry Lee   jrlee@sdoc.org
Basketball, Boys Bobby Norizan   bobbyn@sdoc.org
Basketball, Girls Crystal Gustin   cgustin@sdoc.org
Competitive Cheer Latrina Chambers   Latrina2005@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Joseph Powell   josephpowell@sdoc.org
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Padgett Johnson   pjohnson@sdoc.org
Golf, Boys James McCoy   mccoygolf@aol.com
Golf, Girls James McCoy   mccoygolf@aol.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Miguel Resendiz   mresendiz@sdoc.org
Soccer, Girls Adrian Resendiz   Resendiz2424@gmail.com
Softball Chris Davis   cdavis@ulbrich.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Stanley Coker   scokeamo@aol.com
Tennis, Girls Stanley Coker   scokeamo@aol.com
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls Julie Laginestra   jlaginestra@sdoc.org
Volleyball Julie Laginestra   jlaginestra@sdoc.org
Wrestling Ralph Holcombe   rholcombe@sdoc.org

 

 

walhalla.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
151 Razorback Ln, Walhalla, SC, USA 4.09 km
864-886-4485864-886-4485
864-886-4483
Mascot: Razorback
School Colors: Purple / White / Black

 

Principal Scott Dixon gsdixon@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Evan Smalls TBA
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Dan Holman dholman@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Dan Holman dholman@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Eddie Cisson wcisson@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Nicole Wilber nwilber@oconee.k12.sc.us
Wrestling

 

501 Westminster Hwy, Westminster, SC, USA 16.32 km
864-886-4525864-886-4525
864-886-4524
Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Navy / Red / Gray

 

Principal April Gambrell agambrell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Rhonda Butts rbutts@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Baseball Nick Groomes ngroomes@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Nick Smith nmsmith@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Tara Burnette tburnette@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Amber Freeman afreeman@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Ryan Overton roverton@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Jason Ray jmray@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Russel Gray rgray@g.oconee.k12.sc.us

 

seneca.jpg
100 Bobcat Ridge, Seneca, SC 29678, United States 16.5 km

Class AAA     Region 1

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Navy / Vegas Gold / White

 

Principal Felicia Leroy   fleroy@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Andy Bay   abay@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Brooke Davis   bdavis@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Baseball Matt Crowe   mcrowe@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Kevin Padgett   kpadgett@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Ashlen Dewart   Adewart@g.ocnonee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Nickie Powell   cnpowell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Leavell Wall   leavelw@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Leavell Wall   leavelw@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Football David Crane   dcrane@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Louis Holleman   lholleman@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Kevin Padgett   kpadgett@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys David Warlick   dwarlick@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Andrew Baird   atbaird@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Softball Rick Pate   rpate@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Steve Burkhart   sburkhart@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Steve Burkhart   sburkhart@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Eddie Adams   doodersdad@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Demetrick Tensley   dtensley@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Trainer Sean Landes   Sean.landes@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Chris White   cwhite@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Chris White   cwhite@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Shea Martin   sbmartin@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Mark Holliday   mholliday@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
daniel.jpg
140 Blue and Gold Blvd, Central, SC 29630, United States 20.82 km
864-397-2900864-397-2900
864-654-9608

Class AAA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Lion
School Colors: Colonial Blue / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Shannon Sharkey shannonsharkey@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Tommy Plumblee tommyplumblee@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Ute Turner / Beth Brittain uteturner@pickens.k12.sc.us / bethbrittain@pickens.k12.sc.us

 

Assistant AD Ben Touchberry / Jeff Fruster benjamintouchberry@pickens.k12.sc.us

jeffreyfruster@pickens.k12.sc.us

Baseball Kenneth Weathers kennethweathers@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Ben Touchberry benjamintouchberry@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Cosandar Griffin cosandargriffin@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Rashanda Austin rashandaaustin@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Paul Dawson pdawson@clemson.edu
Cross Country, Girls Ashley Perry ashleyperry@pickens.k12.sc.us
Football Jeff Fruster jeffreyfruster@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls Andy Swords anthonyswords@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Philip Boyer pboyer@clemson.edu
Soccer, Girls Chad Perry davidperry@pickens.k12.sc.us
Softball Mary Cate Garrett marycategarrett@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Laura Henry laurahenry@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Laura Henry laurahenry@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Jon Parker larryparker@pickens.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Craig Wells craigw@g.clemson.edu
Trainer Shawn Arnett shawn.arnett@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Alvin Abrams alvinabrams@pickens.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Cosandar Griffin cosandargriffin@pickens.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Hayley Hoover hayleyh@g.clemson.edu
Wrestling

 

west oak.jpg
130 Warrior Lane, Westminster, SC 29693, United States 21.89 km

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Navy / Cardinal / Silver

 

Principal Dr. Brandon Blackwell   bblackwell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Tim Sheriff   tsheriff@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Ginger Thomas   gthomas@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Nick Groomes   nlgroomes@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Baseball Nick Groomes   nlgroomes@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Edward Geth   egeth@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Daniel Spencer   dspencer@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Cory Tate   tatecory30@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Cory Tate   tatecory30@gmail.com
Football Tim Carson   tarson@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Mike Kendrick   mkendrick@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Fran Caulder   fcaulder@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys TBD    
Soccer, Girls Steven Ramey   stevenramey7@gmail.com
Softball Shannon Burton   sburton@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Sharon Ross   sross@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Sharon Ross   sross@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Trainer Brandon Pounds   brandon.pounds@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Corey Washington   cwashington@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Corey Washington   cwashington@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Shannon Burton   sburton@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Greg Brewer   gbrewer@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
1157 Madden Bridge Road, Central, SC, USA 22.38 km
864-397-4200864-397-4200
864-624-4426
Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Purple / White / Black

 

Principal Jeff Duncan jeffduncan@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Mary Garrett & Byron Wimphrie marycategarrett@pickens.k12.sc.us

byronwimphrie@pickens.12.sc.us

Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Josh Vaughn joshvaughn@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Alesia Smith alesias@clemson.edu
Competitive Cheer Hunter Abair
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Harry Morgan harrymorgan@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Mary Garrett marycategarrett@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Malory Sanders malorys@g.clemson.edu
Wrestling
458 Riverside St, Pendleton, SC, USA 28.68 km
Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Jeff Boozer   jboozer@anderson4.org
Athletic Director Amanda Adams

Jason Rhodes

  aadams@anderson4.org

jrhodes@anderson4.org

Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Jemiah  Wimphrey   jwimphrey@anderson4.org
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys NA    
Cross Country, Girls NA    
Football      
Golf, Boys NA    
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys NA    
Soccer, Girls NA    
Softball NA    
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys NA    
Tennis, Girls NA    
Trainer NA    
Track/Field, Boys NA    
Track/Field, Girls NA    
Volleyball McKenzie Hardin

Bronwyn Bigger

  mhardin@anderson4.org

bbigger@anderson4.org

Wrestling NA    
liberty 2.jpg
124 Red Devil Drive Liberty SC 29657 31.04 km
864-397-2600864-397-2600
(864-843-5828

Class AA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Red Devils
School Colors: Red / White / Black

 

Principal Josh Oxendine   joshoxendine@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kyle Stewart   kylestewart@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD Jonathan Dilworth   jonathandilworth@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball Scott Kerwin   scottkerwin@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jonathan Dilworth   jonathandilworth@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Amber King   amberking@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Jen Trammell   jentrammell@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Patrick Canterbury   patrickcanterbury@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Patrick Canterbury   patrickcanterbury@pickens.k12.sc.us
Football Kyle Stewart   kylestewart@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jeremy Thomas   jeremythomas@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Adam Scott   adamscott@pickens.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Bailey Woods   wwoods@tctc.edu
Soccer, Girls Bailey Woods   Wwoods@tctc.edu
Softball Brian Fuller   brianfuller@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Brandon Manley   brandonmanley@pickens.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Patrick Canterbury   patrickcanterbury@pickens.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Stefanie Wagner   swagner@g.clemson.edu
Volleyball Carla Simpson   carlasimpson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Nathan Day   markday@pickens.k12.sc.us
pickens.jpg
150 Blue Flame Drive, Pickens, SC 29671, United States 31.06 km

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Blue Flame
School Colors: Royal Blue / White / Red

 

Principal Corey Willimon   coreywillimon@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Chad Smith   chadsmith@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Tim Sheppard   timothysheppard@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball Matt Smith   mattsmith@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jeff Harrelson   jefferyharrelson@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Rikki Owens   rikkiowens@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Daniel Furr   danielfurr@pickens.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Daniel Furr   danielfurr@pickens.k12.sc.us
Football Chad Smith   chadsmith@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Chris Ward   cdward1988@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Lem Blackwell   lemmer001@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jon Davit   jondavit@pickens.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Craig Spivey   craigspivey88@gmail.com
Softball Lizzie Fela   lizziefela@pickens.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Kenny Krantz   kennethkrantz@pickens.k12.sc.us
Trainer Ed Doherty   ed.doherty@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Bryan Ramey   bryanramey@pickens.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Daniel Furr   danielfurr@pickens.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Rikki Owens   rikkiowens@pickens.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Bryan Bearden   pickens.sc.wrestling@hotmail.com
pendleton.jpg
7324 Highway 187, Anderson, SC, 29625 United States 32.65 km
864-403-2100864-403-2100
864-403-2199

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Brian Couch   bcouch@anderson4.org
Athletic Director Yon Radford   yradford@anderson4.org
Athletic Secretary Robin Leopard   rleopard@anderson4.org
Assistant AD Grayson Howell   ghowell@anderson4.org
Baseball Kevin Durham   kdurham@anderson4.org
Basketball, Boys Darrel Hedrick   dhedrick@anderson4.org
Basketball, Girls Tim Wood   twood@anderson4.org
Competitive Cheer No Team    
Cross Country, Boys Warren Wheeler   wwheller05@charter.net
Cross Country, Girls Pam Wheeler   wwheeler05@charter.net
Football Yon Radford   yradford@anderson4.org
Golf, Boys Steve Barfoot   sbarfoot@anderson4.org
Golf, Girls Chrissie Spidell   Lacrossemom2011@hotmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys No Team    
Lacrosse, Girls No Team    
Soccer, Boys Bryan Horton   bhorton@anderson4.org
Soccer, Girls Megan Middleton   mm@anderson4.org
Softball Jamie Wooten   jwooten@anderson4.org
Swimming, Boys No Team    
Swimming, Girls No Team    
Tennis, Boys No Team    
Tennis, Girls No Team    
Trainer Tom Kemmerle   tkemmerle@anderson4.org
Track/Field, Boys Kent Creamer   kcreamer@anderson4.org
Track/Field, Girls Calvin Moses   cmoses@anderson4.org
Volleyball Diane Raabe   draabe@anderson4.org
Wrestling TBA    
Showing 1 - 10 of 56 results