Wando High School

wando.jpg
1000 Warrior Way, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, United States
1000 Warrior Way Mount Pleasant South Carolina 29466 US

Class AAAAA     Region 7

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Cardinal Red / Black

 

Principal Sherry Eppelsheimer   sherry_eppelsheimer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Robert Hayes   robert_hayes@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Marie Bosch   marie_bosch@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Mark Buchman   mark_buchman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Dirk Thomas   dirk_thomas@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Chris Warzynski   christopher_warzynski@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jeff Emory   jeffrey_emory@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Jenay Martell   jenay_martell@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Bret Davis   bret_davis@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Christina Braun   christina_braun@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Rocco Adrian   rocco_adrian@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jerry Lloyd   gerald_lloyd@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jeff Emory   jeffrey_emory@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Lance Renes   lance_renes@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Shilo Tisdale   shilo_tisdale@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Shannon Champ   shannon_champ@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Brittany McPherson   brittany_mcpherson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Cheryl Durden   cheryl_durden@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Cheryl Durden   cheryl_durden@charleston.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Charlie Painter   cpainter1@woh.rr.com
Tennis, Girls Winde Ellenberg   winde_ellenberg@charleston.k12.sc.us
Trainer Mark Buchman   mark_buchman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Shiver   kevin_shiver@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kevin Shiver   kevin_shiver@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Alexis Glover   alexis_glover@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Adam Schneider   adam_schneider@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

 

 

 

wando.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
580 Faison Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, USA 1.65 km
Class AAA      Region 8     Mascot: Landsharks School Colors: Blue / White ...
2950 Carner Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 19.85 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Red / White ...
char math & science.jpg
1002 King Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 20.01 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Riptide School Colors: Blue / Red / White &...
north charleston.jpg
1087 East Montague Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 20.46 km
843-745-7140843-745-7140
843-566-1954
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Cougars School Colors: Royal Blue / Athletic ...
Burke.jpg
244 President Street, Charleston, SC 29403, United States 20.75 km
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Royal Blue & White...
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States 22.51 km
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Raptors School Colors: Hunter Green / Black ...
hanahan.jpg
6015 Murray Avenue, Hanahan, SC 29410, United States 23.45 km
843-820-3710843-820-3710
843-820-3716
Class AAA     Region 8   Mascot: Hawks School Colors: Royal Blue / Orange   ...
james island.jpg
1000 Fort Johnson Road, Charleston, SC 29412, United States 23.6 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Trojan School Colors: Royal / Orange ...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 25.92 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 29.71 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Navy/ Maroon ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 41 results