Westside High School

westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States
806 Pearman Dairy Road Anderson South Carolina 29625 US

Class AAAAA Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Ram    
School Colors: Gray / Cardinal    
       
Principal Kory Roberts   Koryroberts@anderson5.net
Athletic Director Rayvan Teague   rayvanteague@anderson5.net
Athletic Secretary Lauren McCoy   Laurenmccoy@anderson5.net
Assistant AD Scott Earley   scottearley@anderson5.net
Baseball Brett Davis   Brettdavis@anderson5.net
Basketball, Boys Nick Agnello   Nickagnello@anderson5.net
Basketball, Girls Jackie Roberts   jackieroberts@anderson5.net
Competitive Cheer NA   NA
Cross Country, Boys Ron Sullivan   Ronaldsullivan@anderosn5.net
Cross Country, Girls Ron Sullivan   Ronaldsullivan@anderson5.net
Football Scott Earley   Scottearley@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys Herb Phillips   herbphillips@anderson5.net
Golf, Girls NA   NA
Lacrosse, Boys NA   NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA   NA
Soccer, Boys Jimmy George   jhgerg@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Nathan Wentzky   carlnathanwentzky@gmail.com
Softball Ashley Mullen   amullen@cityofandersonsc.com
Swimming, Boys Bess Wurst   Besswurst@anderson5.net
Swimming, Girls Bess Wurst   Besswurst@anderson5.net
Tennis, Boys Jill Keown   jkeown@alumni.clemson.edu
Tennis, Girls Jill Keown   Jkeown@alumni.clemson.edu
Trainer Alyssa Sotomayor   Alyssasotomayor@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Boys Aaron Cottingham   Aaroncottingham@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Girls Ron Sullivan   Ronaldsullivan@anderson5.net
Volleyball Andrea Williams   andreawilliams@anderson5.net
Wrestling Marquise Camp   marquisecamp@anderson5.net
westside.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81, Anderson, SC 29621, United States 8.19 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas Gold &a...
pendleton.jpg
7324 Highway 187, Anderson, SC, United States 13.63 km
864-403-2100864-403-2100
864-403-2199
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Black / Gold ...
crescent.jpg
9104 Highway 81, Iva, SC 29655, United States 20.01 km
864-352-6175)864-352-6175)
864-352-2308
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Gold ...
bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States 23.02 km
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bears     School Colors: Red / Navy ...
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 23.23 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Red / Grey ...
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 26.2 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Golden Hurricanes School Colors: Royal Blue ...
daniel.jpg
140 Blue and Gold Blvd, Central, SC 29630, United States 27.79 km
864-397-2900864-397-2900
864-654-9608
Class AAAA      Region 1     Mascot: Lion School Colors: Colonial Blue / Vegas G...
liberty 2.jpg
124 Red Devil Drive Liberty 29657 27.83 km
864-397-2600864-397-2600
(864-843-5828
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White / Black...
Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States 31.79 km
Class AAAAA      Region 1     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Wh...
seneca.jpg
100 Bobcat Ridge, Seneca, SC 29678, United States 32.51 km
Class AAA     Region 1   Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Navy, Vegas Gold, White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 55 results