Westside High School

westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States
806 Pearman Dairy Road Anderson South Carolina 29625 US

Class AAAA Region 1

 

Mascot: Rams
School Colors: Maroon /Gray

 

Principal Kory Roberts   Koryroberts@anderson5.net
Athletic Director Rayvan Teague   rayvanteague@anderson5.net
Athletic Secretary Lauren McCoy   laurenmccoy@anderson5.net
Assistant AD Scott Earley   scottearley@anderson5.net
Baseball Jarrod Payne   jarrodpayne@anderson5.net
Basketball, Boys Nick Agnello   nickagnello@anderson5.net
Basketball, Girls Jackie Roberts   jackieroberts@anderson5.net
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys Lindsey Foulds   lindseyfoulds@anderson5.net
Cross Country, Girls Tunjii Hunt   tunjihunt@yahoo.com
Football Scott Earley   scottearley@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys Eli Roland   eliroland@anderson5.net
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Nathan Wentzky   carlwentzky@anderson5.net
Soccer, Girls Nathan Wentzky   carlwentzky@anderson5.net
Softball Rebecca Staton   rebeccastaton@anderson5.net
Swimming, Boys Jenilyn Mulkey   jenilynmulkey@anderson5.net
Swimming, Girls Jenilyn Mulkey   jenilynmulkey@anderson5.net
Tennis, Boys Jill Keown   tensplayer@hotmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jill Keown   tensplayer@hotmail.com
Trainer Alyssa Small   alyssasotomayor@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Boys KB Brown   kwabene@hotmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Tunjii Hunt   tunjiihunt@yahoo.com
Volleyball LaChrista Williams   lachristinawilliams@anderson5.net
Wrestling Adam Holland   Adamholland@anderson5.net
westside.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
glenview.png
2575 Old Williamston Rd, Anderson, SC 29621, USA 8.19 km
864-716-4060864-716-4060
864-716-3883
Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black / White /Vegas Gold   Principal Leonar...
t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81 North , Anderson, SC 29621, United States 8.19 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas Gold / ...
pendleton.jpg
7324 Highway 187, Anderson, SC, 29625 United States 13.63 km
864-403-2100864-403-2100
864-403-2199
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Black / Gold ...
458 Riverside St, Pendleton, SC, USA 18.09 km
Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold   Principal Jeff Boozer &nb...
crescent.jpg
9104 Highway 81, Iva, SC 29655, United States 20.01 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Gold ...
bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States 23.02 km
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bears School Colors: Navy/Red/White Pr...
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 23.23 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Red / Grey ...
woodruff.jpg
710 Cross Anchor Hwy. Woodruff SC 29388 24.72 km
864-476-7045864-476-7045
864-476-7224
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 26.2 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Golden Hurricanes School Colors: Royal Blue /...
1010 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 26.22 km
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Blue and Gold   Principal Jon Shoffstall  ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 68 results