Westside High School

westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States
806 Pearman Dairy Road Anderson South Carolina 29625 US

Class AAAAA Region 1

 

Mascot: Ram
School Colors: Cardinal Maroon and Anthracite Gray

 

Principal Kory Roberts   koryroberts@anderson5.net
Athletic Director Rayvan Teague   rayvanteague@anderson5.net
Athletic Secretary Lauren McCoy   laurenmccoy@anderson5.net
Assistant AD Scott Early   scottearley@anderseon5.net
Baseball Jarrod Payne   jarrodpayne@anderson5.net
Basketball, Boys Nick Agnello   nickagnello@anderson5.net
Basketball, Girls Jackie Roberts   jackieroberts@anderson5.net
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Lisa Godwin   lisagodwin@anderson5.net
Cross Country, Girls Lisa Godwin   lisagodwin@anderson5.net
Football Scott Earley   scottearley@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys Eli Roland   eliroland@anderson5.net
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Nathan Wentzky   carlwentzky@anderson5.net
Soccer, Girls Nathan Wentzky   carlwentzky@anderson5.net
Softball Rebecca Staton   rebeccastaton@anderson5.net
Swimming, Boys Jenilyn Mulkey   jenilynmulkey@anderson5.net
Swimming, Girls Jenilyn Mulkey   jenilynmulkey@anderson5.net
Tennis, Boys Jill Keown   jkeown@alumniclemson.edu
Tennis, Girls Jill Keown   jkeown@alumniclemson.edu
Trainer Alyssa Sotomayor   alyssasotomayor@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Boys Kwabene Brown   kwabene@hotmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Tunjii Green-Hunt   tunjiihunt@yahoo.com
Volleyball Andrea Williams   andreawilliams@anderson5.net
Wrestling Adam Holland   adamholland@anderson5.net
       

 

 

westside.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
glenview.png
2575 Old Williamston Rd, Anderson, SC 29621, USA 8.19 km
864-716-4060864-716-4060
864-716-3883
Principal Walter Mayfield waltermayfield@anderson5.net Athletic Director Glenn Elrod / Jimm...
t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81, Anderson, SC 29621, United States 8.19 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas Gold &a...
pendleton.jpg
7324 Highway 187, Anderson, SC, United States 13.63 km
864-403-2100864-403-2100
864-403-2199
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Black / Gold ...
458 Riverside St, Pendleton, SC, USA 18.09 km
Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Black/Vegas Gold   Principal Jeff Boozer...
crescent.jpg
9104 Highway 81, Iva, SC 29655, United States 20.01 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Gold ...
bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States 23.02 km
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bears     School Colors: Navy/Red/Wh...
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 23.23 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Red / Grey ...
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 26.2 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Golden Hurricanes School Colors: Royal Blue ...
1010 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 26.22 km
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold   Principal Dr. An...
1157 Madden Bridge Road, Central, SC, USA 26.48 km
864-397-4200864-397-4200
864-624-4426
Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple / White / Black   Principal Jeff ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 68 results