Westside High School

westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States
806 Pearman Dairy Road Anderson South Carolina 29625 US

Class AAAAA Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Ram    
School Colors: Gray / Cardinal    
       
Principal Kory Roberts   Koryroberts@anderson5.net
Athletic Director Rayvan Teague   rayvanteague@anderson5.net
Athletic Secretary Lauren McCoy   Laurenmccoy@anderson5.net
Assistant AD Scott Earley   scottearley@anderson5.net
Baseball Brett Davis   Brettdavis@anderson5.net
Basketball, Boys Nick Agnello   Nickagnello@anderson5.net
Basketball, Girls Jackie Roberts   jackieroberts@anderson5.net
Competitive Cheer NA   NA
Cross Country, Boys Ron Sullivan   Ronaldsullivan@anderosn5.net
Cross Country, Girls Ron Sullivan   Ronaldsullivan@anderson5.net
Football Scott Earley   Scottearley@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys Herb Phillips   herbphillips@anderson5.net
Golf, Girls NA   NA
Lacrosse, Boys NA   NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA   NA
Soccer, Boys Jimmy George   jhgerg@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Nathan Wentzky   carlnathanwentzky@gmail.com
Softball Ashley Mullen   amullen@cityofandersonsc.com
Swimming, Boys Bess Wurst   Besswurst@anderson5.net
Swimming, Girls Bess Wurst   Besswurst@anderson5.net
Tennis, Boys Jill Keown   jkeown@alumni.clemson.edu
Tennis, Girls Jill Keown   Jkeown@alumni.clemson.edu
Trainer Alyssa Sotomayor   Alyssasotomayor@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Boys Aaron Cottingham   Aaroncottingham@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Girls Ron Sullivan   Ronaldsullivan@anderson5.net
Volleyball Andrea Williams   andreawilliams@anderson5.net
Wrestling Marquise Camp   marquisecamp@anderson5.net
westside.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
glenview.png
2575 Old Williamston Rd, Anderson, SC 29621, USA 8.19 km
864-716-4060864-716-4060
864-716-3883
Principal Walter Mayfield waltermayfield@anderson5.net Athletic Director Glenn Elrod / Jimm...
t l hanna.jpg
2600 Highway 81, Anderson, SC 29621, United States 8.19 km
Class AAAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Vegas Gold &a...
pendleton.jpg
7324 Highway 187, Anderson, SC, United States 13.63 km
864-403-2100864-403-2100
864-403-2199
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bulldog School Colors: Black / Gold ...
458 Riverside St, Pendleton, SC, USA 18.09 km
Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Black/Vegas Gold   Principal Jeff Boozer...
crescent.jpg
9104 Highway 81, Iva, SC 29655, United States 20.01 km
864-352-6175)864-352-6175)
864-352-2308
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Gold ...
bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States 23.02 km
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Bears     School Colors: Red / Navy ...
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 23.23 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Red / Grey ...
wren.jpg
905 Wren School Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 26.2 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Golden Hurricanes School Colors: Royal Blue ...
1010 Wren School Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 26.22 km
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold   Principal Dr. An...
1157 Madden Bridge Road, Central, SC, USA 26.48 km
864-397-4200864-397-4200
864-624-4426
Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple / White / Black   Principal Jeff ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 68 results