Westside High School

westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States
806 Pearman Dairy Road Anderson South Carolina 29625 US

Class AAAA Region 1

 

Mascot: Rams
School Colors: Maroon /Gray

 

Principal Kory Roberts   Koryroberts@anderson5.net
Athletic Director Rayvan Teague   rayvanteague@anderson5.net
Athletic Secretary Lauren McCoy   laurenmccoy@anderson5.net
Assistant AD Scott Earley   scottearley@anderson5.net
Baseball Jarrod Payne   jarrodpayne@anderson5.net
Basketball, Boys Nick Agnello   nickagnello@anderson5.net
Basketball, Girls Jackie Roberts   jackieroberts@anderson5.net
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys Lindsey Foulds   lindseyfoulds@anderson5.net
Cross Country, Girls Tunjii Hunt   tunjihunt@yahoo.com
Football Scott Earley   scottearley@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys Eli Roland   eliroland@anderson5.net
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Nathan Wentzky   carlwentzky@anderson5.net
Soccer, Girls Nathan Wentzky   carlwentzky@anderson5.net
Softball Rebecca Staton   rebeccastaton@anderson5.net
Swimming, Boys Jenilyn Mulkey   jenilynmulkey@anderson5.net
Swimming, Girls Jenilyn Mulkey   jenilynmulkey@anderson5.net
Tennis, Boys Jill Keown   tensplayer@hotmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jill Keown   tensplayer@hotmail.com
Trainer Alyssa Small   alyssasotomayor@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Boys KB Brown   kwabene@hotmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Tunjii Hunt   tunjiihunt@yahoo.com
Volleyball LaChrista Williams   lachristinawilliams@anderson5.net
Wrestling Adam Holland   Adamholland@anderson5.net
westside.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1157 Madden Bridge Road, Central, SC, USA 26.48 km
864-397-4200864-397-4200
864-624-4426
Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Purple / White / Black   Principal Jeff ...
daniel.jpg
140 Blue and Gold Blvd, Central, SC 29630, United States 27.79 km
864-397-2900864-397-2900
864-654-9608
Class AAA      Region 1     Mascot: Lion School Colors: Colonial Blue / Vegas Go...
liberty 2.jpg
124 Red Devil Drive Liberty SC 29657 27.83 km
864-397-2600864-397-2600
(864-843-5828
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White / Black ...
Easley.png
154 Green Wave Blvd, Easley, SC 29642, United States 31.79 km
Class AAAA      Region 1     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Whi...
325 N Flat Rock Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 32.32 km
School Colors: Royal Blue / White   Admin or Head Coach Name Email Principal J...
seneca.jpg
100 Bobcat Ridge, Seneca, SC 29678, United States 32.51 km
Class AAA     Region 1 Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Navy / Vegas Gold / White  ...
dixie.jpg
1 Haynes St, Due West, South Carolina 29639, United States 34.76 km
864-379-2186864-379-2186
864-379-8187
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Kelly Green / White ...
west oak.jpg
130 Warrior Lane, Westminster, SC 29693, United States 35.21 km
Class AAA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Navy / Cardinal / Sil...
woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 35.72 km
Class AAAAA   Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 36.4 km
864-312-5641864-312-5641
864-312-5640
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot:    Patriots School Colors: Navy Blue / Red / ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 68 results