Westwood High School

Westwood.jpg
180 Turkey Farm Road Blythewood 29223
180 S-40-1694 Blythewood South Carolina 29016 US
803-691-4049803-691-4049
803-738-7521

Class AAAA      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Redhawks
School Colors: Red / Black / Silver

 

Principal  Cheryl Guy cguy@richland2.org
Athletic Director Jason Powell jpowell@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Mia Briggs mibriggs@richland2.org
Assistant AD Gregory Bauldrick gbauldrick@richland2.org
Baseball Vince Connor aconnor@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys John Combs
Basketball, Girls Gregory Bauldrick gbauldrick@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Briana Gerald egerald@richland2.org
Cross Country, Boys Brice Mann bmann@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Brice Mann bmann@richland2.org
Football Matt Quinn dquinn@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Drayton Queen draytonq82@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Drayton Queen draytonq82@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Joey Thompson joeythompson2fly@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls n/a
Soccer, Boys John Rosier jrosier@richland2.org
Soccer, Girls Chelsea Pedersen cpedersen@richland2.org
Softball Steven Cruz redhawksoftball671@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys n/a
Swimming, Girls n/a
Tennis, Boys Tara Bell westwoodtennis803@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Tara Bell westwoodtennis803@gmail.com
Trainer Heather Johnson heajohnson@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Rod Lorick rlorick@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Corey Head chead@richland2.org
Volleyball Ciji Van Tyne cvantyne@richland2.org
Wrestling Bryan Bush bbush@richland2.org

 

Westwood.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1160 Longreen Pkwy, Columbia, SC 29229, USA 4.2 km
803-691-4870803-691-4870
803-691-4043
Principal Robert Jackson rjackson@richland2.org Athletic Director David Walker dawalker@Ri...
Blythewood logo.jpg
10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood, SC 29016, United States 4.39 km
803-691-4090)803-691-4090)
803-691-4097
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Vegas Gold / Navy Bl...
ridge view 2.jpg
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States 6.46 km
803-699-2999803-699-2999
803-699-2888
Class AAAA  Region 3     Mascot: Blazer School Colors: Purple / Silver ...
kennanlogo.gif
361 Pisgah Church Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 7.66 km
803-714-2500803-714-2500
803-714-2593
Class AAA      Region 4     Mascot: Raiders School Colors: Blue / Gold ...
200 Summit Parkway, Columbia, SC, USA 9.48 km
803-699-3580803-699-3580
803-699-3682
Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Cardinal / Grey   Principal April Shell a...
spring valley.jpg
120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia, SC 29229, United States 11.01 km
803-699-3500803-699-3500
803-699-3541
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Green / Gold ...
RNE 2.jpg
7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia, SC, United States 13 km
Class AAAA  Region 3       Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Blue / Orange ...
3455 Pine Belt Rd, Columbia, SC, USA 14.3 km
Mascot: Golden Tiger School Colors: Cardinal / Gold   Principal Andrenna...
eauclaire.jpg
4800 Monticello Road, Columbia, SC 29203, United States 14.5 km
Class AA    Region 3     Mascot: Shamrocks School Colors: Green / White / Orange...
2600 Barhamville Road, Columbia, SC 29204, USA 15.43 km
Principal Dr. Robin Coletrain robin.coletrain@richlandone.org Athletic Director Tyrone Davi...
Showing 1 - 10 of 105 results