Whale Branch Early College

whale brach.gif
169 Detour Road, Seabrook, SC 29940, United States
169 State Highway South 7-549 Seabrook South Carolina 29940 US

Class AA      Region 6



Mascot: Warriors    
School Colors: Purple / Gold    
Principal Mona Lise Dickson   monalise.dickson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Carlos Cave   carlos.cave@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Gwen Sanders   gwen.sanders@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Emanuel Wheeler   emanuel.wheeler@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Emanuel Wheeler   emanuel.wheeler@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys James Raymond   james.raymond@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Shyronda Mifflin   shyronda.mifflin@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Sonia Perez-Roberson   sonia.perezroberson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Sonia Perez-Roberson   sonia.perezroberson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Football Jerry Hatcher   jerry.hatcher@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys John Drafts   john.drafts@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls John Drafts   john.drafts@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Joshua Germany   joshua.germany@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Joshua Germany   joshua.germany@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Softball Charlie Simmons   charlie.simmona@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys James Raymond   james.raymond@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls James Raymond   james.raymond@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Michael Arnett   michael.arnett@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Joshua Germany   joshua.germany@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Trainer Carley Parkison   carley.parkison@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Brad Taracuk   brad.taracuk@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Brad Taracuk   brad.raracuk@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Quan Pollock   quan.pollock@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Kevin Burns   kevin.burns@beaufort.k12.sc.us


whale brach.gif 12 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Battery Creek.jpg
1 Blue Dolphin Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906, United States 10.14 km
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Dolphin School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold ...
1100 Boundary Street, Beaufort, SC, United States 12.2 km
Class A   Region 4   Mascot: Buccaneers School Colors: Blue / Green / White ...
84 Sea Island Parkway, Beaufort, SC 29907, United States 15.09 km
Class AAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Forest Green / White ...
250 Jaguar Trail, Ridgeland, SC 29936, United States 21.45 km
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Red ...
Bluffton 2.JPG
12 H. E. McCracken Circle, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States 32.62 km
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Bobcats     School Colors: Black /Sil...
hilton head.jpg
70 Wilborn Road, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926, United States 33.66 km
Class AAAA       Region 8     Mascot: Seahawk     School Colors: Columbi...
601 New Riverside Road, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States 39.16 km
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / B...
1398 Church Road Hardeeville 29907 40.19 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Royal Knight School Colors: Royal Purple / Kell...
wade hampton h.jpg
115 Airport Rd, Varnville, SC 29924, United States 48.7 km
Class AAA     Region 7     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White ...
colleton county.jpg
150 Cougar Nation Drive, Walterboro, SC 29488, United States 48.73 km
Class AAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Navy / Silver ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 40 results