Whale Branch Early College

whale brach.gif
169 Detour Road, Seabrook, SC 29940, United States
169 State Highway South 7-549 Seabrook South Carolina 29940 US

Class A  Region 7

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Royal Purple / Yellow Gold

 

Principal Mona Lise Dickson   monalise.dickson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Carlos Cave   carlos.cave@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Gwen Sanders   gwen.sanders@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Brad Taracuk   brad.taracuk@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Blake Fowler   blake.fowler@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jim Raymond   james.raymond@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Latoya Mack   latoya.mack@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Freda McCanick   freda.mccanick@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Latoya Mack   latoya.mack@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Latoya Mack   latoya.mack@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Football Jerry Hatcher   jerry.hatcher@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Willie White   willie.white@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Willie White   willie.white@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Softball Charlie Simmons   charliesimmons@hotmail.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Lynn Garrett   lynn.garrett@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Lynn Garrett   lynn.garrett@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Brad Taracuk   brad.taracuk@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Brad Taracuk   brad.taracuk@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Daniel Kline   klinedaniel05@gmail.com
Wrestling Charlie Simmons   charliesimmons@hotmail.com
whale brach.gif 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Battery Creek.jpg
1 Blue Dolphin Drive, Beaufort, SC 29906, United States 10.14 km
Class AAA     Region 8     Mascot: Dolphin School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold ...
1100 Boundary Street, Beaufort, SC, United States 12.2 km
843-982-7737843-982-7737
843-982-7707
Class A   Region 6   Mascot: Buccaneers School Colors: Royal Blue / Green / White ...
beaufort.jpg
84 Sea Island Parkway, Beaufort, SC 29907, United States 15.09 km
Class AAAA      Region 7 Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Forest Green /White   Prin...
hardeeville ridgeland.jpg
150 Hurricane Alley Hardeeville SC 29227 20.77 km
843-310-1898843-310-1898
843-784-2167
Mascot: Hurricanes School Colors: Forrest Green/Brunt Orange/White   Principal Eu...
Image2.jpg
250 Jaguar Trail, Ridgeland, SC 29936, United States 21.45 km
843-489-8844843-489-8844
843-717-3275
Class AA     Region 6     Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Red / White ...
Bluffton 2.JPG
12 H. E. McCracken Circle, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States 32.62 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Black /Silver / Kelly...
hilton head.jpg
70 Wilborn Road, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926, United States 33.66 km
Class AAAA       Region 7     Mascot: Seahawks School Colors: Navy / White / Col...
may river 2.jpg
601 New Riverside Road, Bluffton, SC 29910, United States 39.16 km
Class AAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Sharks School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / ...
1398 Church Road Hardeeville 29907 40.19 km
843-784-2630843-784-2630
843-784-2623
Class A     Region 6     Mascot: Royal Knights School Colors: Royal Purple / Kel...
wade hampton h.jpg
115 Airport Rd, Varnville, SC 29924, United States 48.7 km
803-943-3568803-943-3568
803-943-5036
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 44 results