Whale Branch Early College

whale brach.gif
169 Detour Road, Seabrook, SC 29940, United States
169 State Highway South 7-549 Seabrook South Carolina 29940 US

Class A  Region 7

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Royal Purple / Yellow Gold

 

Principal Mona Lise Dickson   monalise.dickson@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Carlos Cave   carlos.cave@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Gwen Sanders   gwen.sanders@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Brad Taracuk   brad.taracuk@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Blake Fowler   blake.fowler@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jim Raymond   james.raymond@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Latoya Mack   latoya.mack@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Freda McCanick   freda.mccanick@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Latoya Mack   latoya.mack@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Latoya Mack   latoya.mack@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Football Jerry Hatcher   jerry.hatcher@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Willie White   willie.white@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Willie White   willie.white@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Softball Charlie Simmons   charliesimmons@hotmail.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Lynn Garrett   lynn.garrett@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Lynn Garrett   lynn.garrett@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Brad Taracuk   brad.taracuk@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Brad Taracuk   brad.taracuk@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Daniel Kline   klinedaniel05@gmail.com
Wrestling Charlie Simmons   charliesimmons@hotmail.com
whale brach.gif 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
colleton county.jpg
150 Cougar Nation Drive, Walterboro, SC 29488, United States 48.73 km
Class AAAA      Region 7   Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Navy / Silver &nb...
estill.jpg
1450 Columbia Hwy. North Estill 29918 49.16 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold ...
1450 Columbia Hwy, Estill, South Carolina, 29918 50.14 km
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold   Principal Shronda Taylor   t...
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States 52.11 km
Class A      Region 7   Mascot: Bobcats School Colors: Maroon / Grey  ...
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 53.43 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342
Class AAA   Region 8     Mascot: Battling Bishops School Colors: Kelly Green / W...
5139 Gibson Road, Meggett, SC 29449, United States 55.6 km
Class A     Region 7   Mascot: NaviGators School Colors: Royal Blue /Athletic Gold &...
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 61.3 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Iron Horses School Colors: Purple / Gray / Wh...
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, 29485 United States 66.56 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8       Mascot: Swamp Fox School Colors: Cardinal Red ...
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 68.13 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Islanders School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal ...
Allendalefairfax.jpg
3581 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax 26827 70.18 km
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 44 results