White Knoll High School

white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States
5643 Platt Springs Road Lexington South Carolina 29073 US
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5269

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Timberwolves
School Colors: Navy / Cardinal / Silver

 

Principal Ted Daughtrey   edaughtrey@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Dean Howell   dhowell@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Karen Richards   krichards@lexington1.net
Assistant AD Sheila Gordon   sgordon@lexington1.net
Baseball Blake Roland   aroland@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Devin Liferidge   dliferidge@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Walt Allen   wallen@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Lisa Gandee   lgandee@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Megan Holder   meganssteacher@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Megan Holder   meganssteacher@gmail.com
Football Dean Howell   dhowell@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Jason Horne   jhorne@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys Daniel Carter   dcarter@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Girls Laura Parker   Parkerlaura7795@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Brandon  Nichols   bnichols@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls Rob Hunter   Soccer553@hotmail.com
Softball April Farr   afarr@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys Louis Biles   lbiles@lexington1.net
Swimming, Girls Louis Biles   lbiles@lexington1.net
Tennis, Boys Sarah Fisher   sfisher@lexington1.net
Tennis, Girls Tonya Swalgren   tswalgren@lexington1.net
Trainer Sheila Gordon   sgordon@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys John Clanton   jclanton@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls Megan Holden   mholden@lexington1.net
Volleyball Alexandra Peckham   apeckham@lexington1.net
Wrestling Kyle Kimrey   kkimrey@lexington1.net

 

white knoll.jpg 3 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 10.71 km
Class AAAAA   Region 5   Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Blue & Gold &...
Airport 2.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 12.18 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665
Class AAAA      Region 5       Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal  Blue / ...
440 Ginny Lane, Lexington, SC, 29072 USA 12.99 km
803-821-0600803-821-0600
803-821-0603
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold     Principal Bill Coon  ...
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 14.02 km
Class AA      Region 4       Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Black /Gray ...
gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States 14.42 km
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Red /White /Black ...
120 Rikard Circle, Gilbert, SC, 29054 USA 14.44 km
Principal Dr Benji Ricard bricard@lexington1.net Athletic Director Nicole Amick  nhinton@l...
pelion.jpg
600 Lydia Drive, Pelion, SC 29123, United States 15.92 km
803-821-2100803-821-2100
803-821-2201
Class AA     Region 5 Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold White   ...
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 18.38 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon &n...
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 18.9 km
Class AAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black / Gold ...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 20.74 km
Class AA     Region 4     Mascot: Capitals School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 92 results