White Knoll High School

white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States
5643 Platt Springs Road Lexington South Carolina 29073 US
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5203

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Timberwolves
School Colors: Navy / Cardinal
Principal Ted Daughtrey edaughtrey@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Dean Howell dhowell@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Karen Richards krichards@lexington1.net
Assistant AD Sheila Gordon sgordon@lexington1.net
Baseball Blake Roland aroland@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Devin Liferidge dliferidge@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Walt Allen wallen@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Lauren Gehr lgehr@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Glenn Robinette grobinette@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Girls Anita Robinette anita@sorenix.com
Football Dean Howell dhowell@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Jason Horne jhorne255@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Darin Castle dcastle@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Boys Tanner Mills whiteknolllacrosse@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Tim Green tdgreen@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls Rob Hunter soccer553@hotmail.com
Softball April Farr afar@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys TBA
Swimming, Girls TBA
Tennis, Boys Sarah Fisher sfisher@lexington1.net
Tennis, Girls Tonya Swalgren tswalgren@lexington.net
Trainer Sheila Gordon sgordon@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys TBA
Track/Field, Girls TBA
Volleyball Sandra Dickert sdickert@lexington1.net
Wrestling Kyle Kimrey kkimrey@lexington1.net
white knoll.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 10.71 km
803-821-3400803-821-3400
803-821-3403
Class AAAAA   Region 5   Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Blue & Gold ...
airport.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 12.18 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665
Class AAAA      Region 4       Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Blue / Silver ...
440 Ginny Lane, Lexington, SC, USA 12.99 km
803-821-0600803-821-0600
803-821-0603
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Dark Green / Gold   Principal Bill Coon b...
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 14.02 km
Class AA      Region 3       Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Black, Gray ...
gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States 14.42 km
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Red, White & Black...
120 Rikard Circle, Gilbert, SC, 29054 USA 14.44 km
Principal Dr Benji Ricard bricard@lexington1.net Athletic Director Nicole Amick  nhinton@l...
pelion.jpg
600 Lydia Drive, Pelion, SC 29123, United States 15.92 km
803-821-2200803-821-2200
803-821-2203
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Maroon & Vegas Go...
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 18.38 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon &...
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 18.9 km
Class AAAAA     Region 4     Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black & Go...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 20.74 km
Class AA     Region 3     Mascot: Capitals School Colors: Maroon / Gold / White ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 90 results