White Knoll High School

white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States
5643 Platt Springs Road Lexington South Carolina 29073 US
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5203

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Timberwolves    
School Colors: Navy / Cardinal    
       
Principal Ted Daughtrey   edaughtrey@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Dean Howell   dhowell@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Karen Richards   krichards@lexington1.net
Assistant AD Sheila Gordon   sgordon@lexington1.net
Baseball Charles Assey   cassey@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Devin Liferidge   dliferidge@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Lauren Gehr   lgehr@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Glenn Robinette   gjrobinette@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Girls Anita Robinette   anita@sorinex.com
Football Dean Howell   dhowell@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Clay Crawford   wcrawford@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls Darin Castle   dcastle@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Tim Green   tdgreen@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls      
Softball April Farr   afar@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys Johnna Edwards   jedwards@lexington1.net
Swimming, Girls Johnna Edwards   jedwards@lexington1.net
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Sheila Gordon   sgordon@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys Thomas Canepa   tcanepa@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls DeAngelo Bryant   wbryant@lexington1.net
Volleyball Sandra Dickert   sdickert@lexington1.net
Wrestling    
white knoll.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 10.71 km
803-821-3400803-821-3400
803-821-3403
Class AAAAA   Region 5   Mascot: Wildcats     School Colors: Blue & Gold ...
airport.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 12.18 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665
Class AAAA      Region 4       Mascot: Eagles     School Colors: Ro...
gray collegiate.png
3833 Leaphart Road, West Columbia, SC 29169, United States 14.02 km
Class AA      Region 3       Mascot: War Eagles     School Colors: ...
gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States 14.42 km
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Indians School Colors: Red, White & Black...
pelion.jpg
600 Lydia Drive, Pelion, SC 29123, United States 15.92 km
803-821-2200803-821-2200
803-821-2203
Class AAA     Region 5     Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Maroon & Vegas Go...
brookland-cayce.jpg
1300 State Street, Cayce, SC 29033, United States 18.38 km
803-791-5000803-791-5000
803-739-4970
Class AAA      Region 5   Mascot: Bearcat School Colors: Black / Maroon Head Coa...
irmo.jpg
6671 St Andrews Rd, Columbia, SC 29212, United States 18.9 km
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Yellow Jacket     School Colors: Bl...
columbia.jpg
1701 Westchester Drive, Columbia, SC 29210, United States 20.74 km
Class AAA     Region 4     Mascot: Capitals     School Colors: Maroon / ...
river bluff.jpg
320 Corley Mill Road, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 21.93 km
803-821-0700803-821-0700
803-821-0703
Class AAAAA     Region 5     Mascot: Gators     School Colors: Forest Gr...
swansea.jpg
500 East 1st Street, Swansea, SC 29160, United States 22.75 km
803-490-7007803-490-7007
803-399-7967
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple / White / Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 71 results