White Knoll Middle School

116 White Knoll Way West Columbia, SC 29170
803-821-4300803-821-4300
803-821-4303
Mascot: Warhawks
School Colors: Cardinal /Silver

 

Principal Don Hardie   dhardie@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Joe Albino   jalbino@lexington1.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys John Paul Sellars   jpsellars@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls James Redmond   jredmond@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Wendy Nance   wnance@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Joe Albino   jalbino@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls Jordan Webster   jwebster@lexington1.net
Volleyball Jordan Webster   jwebster@lexington1.net
Wrestling      
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
140 Ivory Key Rd. Saluda, SC 29139 2.27 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Purple /White   Principal Chris Seay   cseay@s...
Pine RIdge MS.jpg
735 Pine Ridge Dr, West Columbia, SC 29172 4.15 km
Mascot: Yellow Jacket School Colors: Black /Gold     Principal David Basile ...
hillcrest ms.png
4355 Peach Orchard Rd, Dalzell, SC 29040 5.34 km
803-499-3341803-499-3341
803-499-3353
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Blue / White   Principal Tarsha Staggers   t...
fort mill ms.png
200 Springfield Pkwy, Fort Mill, SC 29715 5.64 km
Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold   Principal Maurice Murphy...
DutchmanCreek_new.png
4757 Mt Gallant Rd, Rock Hill, SC 29732 6.15 km
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forrest Green / Black / Grey   Principal Clayton Mo...
carver MS.png
467 S Church St, Spartanburg, SC 29306 7.74 km
Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold   Principal Nicole Thompson &...
Whittmore park.png
1808 Rhue Street Conway SC 29527 8.55 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Forest Green and Athletic Gold Principal Quintina Living...
seneca s.png
410 W. South 4th Street Seneca SC 29678 8.66 km
Mascot: Bobcat School Colors: Navy Blue /Vegas Gold   Principal Darrell McDowell ...
star ive.png
1034 Rainey Road Starr, SC 29684 9 km
Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Black and Gold Principal Adam Coats   coatsa@acsd3....
brewer.png
1000 Emerald Road, Greenwood, SC, USA 29646 11.78 km
864-941-5500864-941-5500
864-941-5527
Mascot: Bulldogs School Colors: Maroon, Black, & White   Principal Amanda Ham...
Showing 1 - 10 of 97 results