Woodland High School

4128 U.S. 78, Dorchester, SC 29437, United States
4128 U.S. 78 South Carolina 29437 US

Class AA      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Hunter Green / White / Silver

 

Principal Micheal White   michaelwhite@dd4.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Tydles Sibert   tsibert@dd4.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Tracey Delee   tdelee@dd4.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Eddie Ford   eford@dd4.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Lowman   klowman@dd4.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Leon Wheaton   lwheaton@dd4.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Tamara Washington   tawashington@dd4.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Football Eddie Ford   eford@dd4.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Justin Scott   jscott@ddd4.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Ray Hawkins   rhawkins@dd4.k12.sc.us
Softball Kimberly Braxton   kbraxton@dd4.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Andrew Chariker   achariker@dd4.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Gladys Summers   gladys4653@gmail.com
Trainer Rebekkah Scott   rscott@dd4.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kayla Klinger   kklinger@dd4.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1508 Grays Highway Ridgeland, SC 29488 6.32 km
843-645-0605843-645-0605
803-491-6317
      Principal Melissa Crosby   melissacrosby@polaristech.org Athletic ...
colleton county.jpg
150 Cougar Nation Drive, Walterboro, SC 29488, United States 28.46 km
Class AAAA      Region 7   Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Navy / Silver &nb...
branchville.jpg
1349 Dorange Road, Branchville, SC 29432, United States 29.1 km
Class A     Region 6   Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Purple / Gold   ...
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 29.83 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Iron Horses School Colors: Purple / Gray / Wh...
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 31.17 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342
Class AAA   Region 8     Mascot: Battling Bishops School Colors: Kelly Green / W...
lake view 2.gif
3656 Tee Vee Road, Santee, SC 29142, United States 31.22 km
803-854-9213803-854-9213
803-854-5202
Class AAA      Region 6     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green /Gold / Blac...
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 32 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunfl...
bethune-bowman.jpg
4857 Charleston Highway Rowesville 29133 35.12 km
803-516-6011803-516-6011
803-516-6066
Class A      Region 5     Mascot: Mohawks School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
cane bay.jpg
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States 35.4 km
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789
Class AAAAA       Region 7   Mascot: Cobras School Colors: Black / Royal Blue &nb...
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, 29485 United States 36.49 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8       Mascot: Swamp Fox School Colors: Cardinal Red ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 72 results