Woodmont High School

woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States
2831 West Georgia Road Piedmont South Carolina 29673 US

Class AAAAA   Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Royal Blue / White

 

Principal Joe Foster jdfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Chris Carter chcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Janna Harder jharder@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Chelsey Semrau csemrau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Austin Smith awsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Tim Morris tmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls OPEN OPEN
Competitive Cheer Lindsey Esposito lesposito@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Bill Horn whorn@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Luke Drevets ldrevets@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Jet Turner joturner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Ryan Masters rbmasters@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls OPEN OPEN
Lacrosse, Boys Ed Knope coachknope.woodmontlacrosse@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jonathan Mantooth jmantooth1989@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Justin Jones jrjones7@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Chelsey Semrau csemrau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Frankie McCleer mccleerconstruction@hotmail.com
Swimming, Boys Scott Mann smann@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Ashley McAteer amcateer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Matt Evans mevans@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Laura Snow lcsnow10@aol.com
Trainer Kelli Rozier krozier@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Adrian DesChamps adescham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Adrian Deschamps adescham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Haleigh Horgan
Wrestling Tim Sexton tisexton@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

woodmont.jpg 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 5.25 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Hunter Green, Black, W...
Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 10.71 km
Class AAAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Rams School Colors: Red / Black / White ...
christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 11.82 km
864-299-1522864-299-1522
864-277-0785
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Cavaliers School Colors: Navy / Carolina Blue...
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 12.5 km
Class AAAA     Region 1     Mascot: Mustangs School Colors: Red / Grey ...
southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681 13.02 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Orange / Black / White ...
j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 13.33 km
Class AAAAA Region 1     Mascot: Patriots School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / W...
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 13.65 km
Class AA      Region 1     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 15.15 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846
Class AA     Region 1     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Royal Blue / White / B...
carolina.jpg
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 15.69 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Navy / Orange / White ...
powdersville.jpg
145 Hood Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 17.14 km
Class AAA     Region 2     Mascot:    Patriots     School Colors: Navy B...
Showing 1 - 10 of 62 results