Woodmont High School

woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States
2831 West Georgia Road Piedmont South Carolina 29673 US

Class AAAAA   Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Royal Blue / White

 

 

Principal Joe Foster   jdfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Chris Carter   chcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Janna Harder   jharder@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Chelsey Semrau   csemrau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Austin Smith   awsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Tim Morris   tmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jimmy Towe   jtowe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Britney Reid   breid@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Vacant    
Cross Country, Girls Melissa Price   mcprice@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Jeff Murdock   jlmurdock@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Vacant    
Golf, Girls Vacant   *
Lacrosse, Boys Alec Knope   knope31@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jonathan Mantooth   jmantooth1989@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Ryan Parker   rparker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Chelsey Semrau   csemrau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Frankie McCleer   mccleerconstruction@hotmail.com
Swimming, Boys Scott Mann   smann@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Vacant    
Tennis, Boys Matt Evans   mevans@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Vacant    
Trainer Brandon Rockwell   brandon.rockwell@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Adrian DesChamps   adescham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Adrian Deschamps   adescham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Haleigh Horgan   ahorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Tim Sexton   tisexton@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

woodmont.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
325 N Flat Rock Rd, Piedmont, SC, USA 4.48 km
School Colors: Royal Blue / White

 

Admin or Head Coach Name Email
Principal Jennifer Couch jcouch@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Todd Burnett chburnett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Troy Elsenheimer telsenheimer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Jonathan Campbell miloscelite@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Frank Wanger harvick13815292002@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Frank Wanger harvick13815292002@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Emily Tyler ehtyler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Brad Suttle bradlysuttle@ymail.com
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Emily Tyler ehtyler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling

 

brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 5.25 km

Class AA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Hunter Green, Black, White

 

Principal Mike Sinclair   msinclair@bmcchs.org
Athletic Director Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Athletic Secretary Kristie Crosby   kcrosby@bmcchs.org
Assistant AD Jordan Lanier   jlainer@bmcchs.org
Baseball Nick Pintz   npintz@bmcchs.org
Basketball, Boys Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Basketball, Girls Michael Cade   dhec16@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jeff VanOsdol   jeffvanosdol@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Girls Jeff VanOsdol   jeffvaosdol@yahoo.com
Football      
Golf, Boys Joel Perry   jperry@bmcchs.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Jaedon Williamson   jaedonw17@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Jack Massengill   capnyak@gmail.com
Softball Gordon Stallard   gordonstallard@bmcchs.org
Swimming, Boys Amber McBride   swim.coach.amber@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Amber McBride   swim.coach.amber@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Kurt Wagner   kurt.wagner@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball TBD   tbd
Wrestling      
Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 10.71 km

Class AAAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Rams
School Colors: Red / Black / White

 

Principal Dr. G. Bryan Skipper   gskipper@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Tommy Bell   tbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Cindy Clemmer   cclemmer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Murray Long   clong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Dale Nelson   rdnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Murray Long   clong@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eric Thompson   stthomps@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Danette McClinton   dmcclinton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Brian DeRoberts   bderoberts5@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Brian DeRoberts   bderoberts5@gmail.com
Football Anthony Frate   afrate@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Tommy Bell   tbell@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Chris Clark   bullitt4921@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys Adam Messel   adammessel@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Christy Beaman   clbeaman32@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Michael Burton   mburton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Kevin Law   drklwho@aol.com
Softball Kristen Brust   kbrust@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Tammi Crabtree   tcrabtree@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Tammi Crabtree   tcrabtree@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Daniel Thompson   dathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Daniel Thompson   dathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Annie Hernandez   ahernandez@ghs.org
Track/Field, Boys Adrique Heyward   aheyward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Adrique Heyward   aheyward@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Mindy Salley   msalley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Anthony Esposito   aesposito@greenville.k12.sc.us
christ church.jpg
245 Cavalier Drive, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 11.82 km

Class AA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Cavaliers
School Colors: Cavalier Blue / White

 

Principal  David Padilla  padillad@cces.org
Athletic Director Molly Miller millerm@cces.org
Athletic Secretary Corrie Leonard leonardc@cces.org
Assistant AD Tommy Bobo bobot@cces.org
Baseball Andrew Plunkett plunketta@cces.org
Basketball, Boys John Butler butlerj@cces.org
Basketball, Girls Ja’Net Vicks vicksj@cces.org
Competitive Cheer N/A
Cross Country, Boys Charlie Woodward woodwardc@cces.org
Cross Country, Girls John Mark Elliott elliottj@cces.org
Football Quin Hatfield hatfieldq@cces.org
Golf, Boys Kristen Rooke rookek@cces.org
Golf, Girls Dan Wilkie wilkied@cces.org
Lacrosse, Boys Joe Cummings cummingsj@cces.org
Lacrosse, Girls Molly Miller millerm@cces.org
Soccer, Boys Anthony Esquivel esquivela@cces.org
Soccer, Girls Ashley Seeley seeleya@cces.org
Softball N/A
Swimming, Boys Matt Jacobssen jacobssenm@cces.org
Swimming, Girls Matt Jacobssen jacobssenm@cces.org
Tennis, Boys Jim Burford burfordj@cces.org
Tennis, Girls Sherry Adams Hikeradams54@gmail.com
Trainer MJ Suber suberm@cces.org
Track/Field, Boys Darrell Durham durhamd@cces.org
Track/Field, Girls Darrell Durham durhamd@cces.org
Volleyball Katie Touchton touchtonk@cces.org
Wrestling Christ Teague teaguec@cces.org
PALMETTO.jpg
804 North Hamilton Street, Williamston, SC 29697, United States 12.5 km

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Mustangs
School Colors: Red / Grey

 

 

Principal Robby Roach   roachr@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Director Doug Shaw   shawd@apps.anderson1.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Debra Owens   owensd@apps.anderson1.org
Baseball Matt Frazier   frazierm@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Boys Will Clarke   clarkew@apps.anderson1.org
Basketball, Girls Ashley Enwright   enwrighta@apps.anderson1.org
Competitive Cheer Carol Brooks   brooksc@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Boys Abbie Adams   adamsa@apps.anderson1.org
Cross Country, Girls Abbie Adams   adamsa@apps.anderson1.org
Football Doug Shaw   shawd@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Boys Will Clarke   clarkew@apps.anderson1.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Darren Landreth   landrethd@apps.anderson1.org
Soccer, Girls Blaire Webber   webberb@apps.anderson1.org
Softball Bryan Davis   davisb@apps.anderson1.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Brian Bishop   brian_bishop@bshsi.org
Track/Field, Boys Chiquita Owens   Chiquitaowens31@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Chiquita Owens   Chiquitaowens31@gmail.com
Volleyball Caroline Ellison   ellisonc@apps.anderson1.org
Wrestling Tyler Cornell   cornellt@apps.anderson1.org

 

southside.jpg
6630 Frontage at white horse, greenville, sc 29681 13.02 km

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Orange / Black / White

 

Principal Andre Dukes   adukes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Thomas Fredrickson   tfredric@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Christie Seear   cseear@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Toney Mealing               Heather Perry   trmealing@greenville.k12.sc.us  hperry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Bishop   bbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Greg Scott   gescott@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Milton Parks   miparks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jonathan Smith   jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jonathan Smith   jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Jeremy West   jwest@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Luis Kuronya   lkuronyasilva@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Luis Kuronya   lkuronyasilva@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Thomas Fredrickson   tfredric@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mary Weaver   mweaver@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Andrew Rice   abrice@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Terry Rookard   Tmrookard1@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Terry Rookard   Tmrookard1@gmail.com
Trainer Alex Vinson   Alexandra.vinson@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Jonathan Smith   jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jonathan Smith   jdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Heather Perry   hperry@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Andrew Rice   abrice@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

j l mann.jpg
160 Fairforest Way, Greenville, SC 29607, United States 13.33 km

Class AAAAA Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Patriots
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Red / White
  Admin or Head Coach Name   Email
Principal Charlie Mayfield   cmayfield@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Bryce Nelson   brnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Tonya Vaughan   tvaughan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Lamont Wakefield   lwakefie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Brian Simpson   bsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Clay Breazeale   claybrzl@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Lamont Wakefield   lwakefie@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Betsey Van Jura    
Cross Country, Boys Glen McAtee   gmcatee@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Todd Prochaska   rtoddp@aol.com
Football Steve Watson   sdwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Red Cook   rcook@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Robert Hawthorne   rhawthorne@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Rob Searfoss   rsearfos@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Kristy Schumacher   kschumac@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Roger Zuchowski   r_zuchowski@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Steve Georgopoulos   Sigeorgopoulos10@gmail.com
Softball Tammy Pace   tapace@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Cile Williamson   Chilidip2@aol.com
Swimming, Girls Cile Williamson   Chilidip2@aol.com
Tennis, Boys Reggie Beeks   rbeeks@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Sidney Mitchell   sidney@mitchellramseur.com
Trainer Angie Johnson   Angie.johnson@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Todd Prochaska   rtoddp@aol.com
Track/Field, Girls Todd Prochaska   rtoddp@aol.com
Volleyball Kim LaBoard   Kimcclark2@gmail.com
Wrestling Nick Lilly    
St. Joseph's.jpg
100 St. Joseph’s Drive Greenville 29607 13.65 km

Class AA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Royal Blue / White

 

Principal Keith Kiser   kkiser@sjcatholicschool.org
Athletic Director Eric Nash   enash@sjcatholicschool.org
Athletic Secretary Becky Van Evera   bvanevera@sjcatholicschool.org
Assistant AD Dorian Lane   dlane@sjcatholicschool.org
Baseball George Turmon   gturmon@sjcatholicschool.org
Basketball, Boys Paul Assinesi   passinesi@sjcatholicschool.org
Basketball, Girls Natalie Satterfield   nsatterfield@sjcatholicschool.org
Cheer Jessica Reynolds   jereynolds@sjcatholicschool.org
Cross Country, Boys George Carr   gcarr@sjcatholicschool.org
Cross Country, Girls Marie Kernell   mkernell@sjcatholicschool.org
Football Jon Wheeler   jwheeler@sjcatholicschool.org
Golf, Boys Ted Coia   tcoia@sjcatholicschool.org
Golf, Girls Jimmy Freeland   jfreeland@sjcatholicschool.org
Lacrosse, Boys Ed Knope   eknope@sjcatholicschool.org
Lacrosse, Girls Barry Eilers   beilers@sjcatholicschool.org
Soccer, Boys Frank Kucinic   fkucinic@sjcatholicschool.org
Soccer, Girls Rick Morris   rmorris@sjcatholicschool.org
Softball David Dickson   ddickson@sjcatholicschool.org
Swimming, Boys Becky Van Evera   bvanevera@sjcatholicschool.org
Swimming, Girls Becky Van Evera   bvanevera@sjcatholicschool.org
Tennis, Boys Ken Arp   karp@sjcatholicschool.org
Tennis, Girls Tricia Brown   tbrown@sjcatholicschool.org
Trainer Katie Stovall   trainer@sjcatholicschool.org
Track/Field, Boys George Carr   gcarr@sjcatholicschool.org
Track/Field, Girls George Carr   gcarr@sjcatholicschool.org
Volleyball Jan Carino   jcarino@sjcathloicschool.org
Wrestling Rick Morris   rmorris@sjcatholicschool.org
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607 15.15 km
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846

Class AA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Royal Blue / White / Black

 

Principal Mary Nell Anthony   manthony@staff.gtchs.org
Athletic Director Ben Shiley   bshiley@staff.gtchs.org
Athletic Secretary Lissa Cady   lcady@staff.gtchs.org
Assistant AD Cara Mathis   cmathis@staff.gtchs.org
Baseball Tony Campbell   tcampbell@staff.gtchs.org
Basketball, Boys RJ Beach   rbeach@staff.gtchs.org
Basketball, Girls Ken Littlejohn   klittlejohn@staff.gtchs.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jonathan Keller   jkeller@staff.gtchs.org
Cross Country, Girls Annie Rodenfels   arodenfels@staff.gtchs.org
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Don Noll   dnoll@staff.gtchs.org
Soccer, Girls Eudes Rodregeuz   erodreguez@staff.gtchs.org
Softball Christina Linville   clinville@staff.gtchs.org
Swimming, Boys Cara Mathis   cmathis@staff.gtchs.org
Swimming, Girls Cara Mathis    
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Jonathan Keller   jkeller@staff.gtchs.org
Track/Field, Girls Jonathan Keller   jkeller@staff.gtchs.org
Volleyball Ben Shiley   bshiley@staff.gtchs.org
Wrestling      
carolina.jpg
2725 Anderson Road, Greenville, SC 29611, United States 15.69 km

Class AAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Navy / Orange / White
Principal Michael Delaney   mdelaney@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Thomas E. Fair   tfair@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Lisa Gist   lgist@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Matthew Schuette   mschuette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Matthew Schuette   mschuette@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Thomas E. Fair   tfair@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lance Powers   lpowers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Stephanie Watkins   swatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Stephanie Watkins   swatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Kyle Bishop   Kbishop62@gmail.com
Golf, Boys N/A    
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Edward Brittain   ebrittain@greenvilleschools.us
Soccer, Girls Brandon Prevett   bprevett@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Erin Driggers   edriggers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys Phillip Kistler   pkistler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Phillip Kistler   pkistler@greenville.k12.sc.us
Trainer Melanie Stukes   mstukes@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Stephanie Watkins   swatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Stephanie Watkins   swatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Alexandria Barmakina   abarmakian@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Andrew Appenheimer   aappenheimer@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

Showing 1 - 10 of 78 results