Woodruff High School

woodruff.jpg
710 Cross Anchor Hwy. Woodruff 29388
915 Cross Anchor Road Woodruff South Carolina 29388 US
864-476-7045864-476-7045
864-476-7224

Class AAA     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold
Principal Dr. Aaron Fulmer afulmer@spartanburg4.org
Athletic Director Mike Morris mmorris@spartanburg4.org
Athletic Secretary Sue Taylor staylor@spartanburg4.org
Assistant AD Eddie Brooks-Winter

Jon Jansen-Fall

ebrooks@spartanburg4.org; jjansen@spartanburg4.org
Baseball Grant Ramsey gramsey@spartanburg4.org
Basketball, Boys Bryan McConnell bmcConnell@spartanburg4.org
Basketball, Girls Jon Jansen Jjansen@spartanburg4.org
Competitive Cheer Erika Ritchey eritchey@spartanburg4.org
Cross Country, Boys Ty Skinner tskinner@spartanburg4.org
Cross Country, Girls Ty Skinner tskinner@spartanburg4.org
Football Bradley Adams badams@spartanburg4.org
Golf, Boys Bill Brasington wmbrasington@icloud.com
Golf, Girls Bill Brasington  bwmbrasington@icloud.com
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls Paige Fowler pfowler@spartanburg4.org
Softball Will Lanford wlanford@spartanburg4.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys Lea Ann Skinner lskinner@spartanburg4.org
Tennis, Girls Lea Ann Skinner lskinner@spartanburg4.org
Trainer Jason Currin

Jennifer Burt

jcurrin@rdanderson.org; jburt@srhs.com
Track/Field, Boys Duane Thompson dthompson@spartanburg4.org
Track/Field, Girls  Duane Thompson  dthompson@spartanburg4.org
Volleyball Heather Abrams habrams@spartanburg4.org
Wrestling John Harper jharper@spartanburg4.org
woodruff.jpg 2 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
dorman.jpg
1050 Cavalier Way, Roebuck, SC 29376, United States 13.66 km
864-582-4347864-582-4347
864-342-8996
Class AAAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Cavalier School Colors: Navy, White & C...
1300 E Blackstock Rd, Moore, SC, USA 19.29 km
864-576-8088864-576-8088
864-595-2418
Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / White   Principal ...
Hillcrest.jpg
3665 South Industrial Drive, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 21.39 km
Class AAAAA     Region 2     Mascot: Rams School Colors: Red / Black / White ...
ep todd.jpg
150 Old Canaan Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29306, USA 22.38 km
864-594-4475864-594-4475
864-594-6152
Principal Katrina Robinson kjrobinson@spart7.org Athletic Director Dustin Kite dmkite@spar...
southside christian.jpg
2211 Woodruff Road, Simpsonville, SC, United States 24.05 km
864-234-7575864-234-7575
864-234-7048
Class AA     Region 1 Mascot: Sabres School Colors: Navy/Columbia Blue Princ...
scsdb.jpg
35 Cedar Springs Road, Spartanburg, SC 29302, United States 24.38 km
864-585-7711864-585-7711
864-585-3555
Class A    Region 1     Mascot: Hornet School Colors: Kelly Green / White ...
byrnes 2.jpg
150 East Main Street, Duncan, SC 29334, United States 24.79 km
864-949-2355864-949-2355
864-949-2362
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Rebel School Colors: Royal Blue & Gray ...
laurens.jpg
5058 U.S. 76, Laurens, SC 29360, United States 25.66 km
864-682-3151864-682-3151
864-682-7426
Class AAAAA    Region 1     Mascot: Raider School Colors: Dark Green / Gold ...
sanders.gif
609 Green St, Laurens, SC 29360 26.85 km
864-984-0354864-984-0354
864-984-2452
Principal Lacresha Byrd lbyrd@laurens55.org Athletic Director Ike Dickey dwdickey@laurens5...
spartanburg.jpg
500 Dupre Drive, Spartanburg, SC 29307, United States 26.99 km
864-594-4410864-594-4410
864-594-6142
Class AAAAA Region 2     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Navy & Gold ...
Showing 1 - 10 of 95 results