Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
greenville tech.jpg
506 S. Pleasantburg De. Bld 119 Greenville 29607
864-250-8844864-250-8844
864-250-8846

Class AA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Royal Blue / White / Black

 

Principal Mary Nell Anthony   manthony@staff.gtchs.org
Athletic Director Ben Shiley   bshiley@staff.gtchs.org
Athletic Secretary Lissa Cady   lcady@staff.gtchs.org
Assistant AD Cara Mathis   cmathis@staff.gtchs.org
Baseball Tony Campbell   tcampbell@staff.gtchs.org
Basketball, Boys RJ Beach   rbeach@staff.gtchs.org
Basketball, Girls Ken Littlejohn   klittlejohn@staff.gtchs.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Jonathan Keller   jkeller@staff.gtchs.org
Cross Country, Girls Annie Rodenfels   arodenfels@staff.gtchs.org
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Don Noll   dnoll@staff.gtchs.org
Soccer, Girls Eudes Rodregeuz   erodreguez@staff.gtchs.org
Softball Christina Linville   clinville@staff.gtchs.org
Swimming, Boys Cara Mathis   cmathis@staff.gtchs.org
Swimming, Girls Cara Mathis    
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Jonathan Keller   jkeller@staff.gtchs.org
Track/Field, Girls Jonathan Keller   jkeller@staff.gtchs.org
Volleyball Ben Shiley   bshiley@staff.gtchs.org
Wrestling      
north central.jpg
874 Vocational Lane Camden, SC 29020

Class AA      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Dark Green / Athletic Gold / White
Principal David Branham   david.branham@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Tyronne Drakeford   tyronne.drakeford@kcsdchools.net
Athletic Secretary Jill White   jill.white@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Christy Holley   christy.holley@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Brandon Faulkenberry   brandon.faulkenberry@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Kerry Hayes   kerry.hayes@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Vacant    
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Jeremy Cogdill   jeremy.cogdill@kcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Jeremy Cogdill   jeremy.cogdill@kcsdschools.net
Football Tyronne Drakeford   tyronne.drakeford@kcsdchools.net
Golf, Boys Mitch Lowder   mitch.lowder@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Mitch Lowder   mitch.lowder@kcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Jesus Martinez   jesus.martinez6490@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Josh Baker   josh.aqualocofishing@gmail.com
Softball Michael Grisby   michael.grisby@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Samatha Snipes   samantha.snipes@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Christopher Campbell   christopher.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Tiffany Bracey   tiffany.bracey@kcsdschools.net
Volleyball Andy Johnson   andy.johnson@kcsdschools.net
latta.jpg
618 North Richardson Street, Latta, SC 29565, United States

Class AA     Region 7

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

Principal Nan Carmichael nan.carmichael@latttavikings.com
Athletic Director Kimberly Bean

Brandon Iseman

kim.bean@lattavikings.com  brandon.iseman@lattavikings.com
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Chris German chris.german@lattavikings.com
Baseball Donald Cribb donald.cribb@lattavikings.com
Basketball, Boys Chris German chris.german@lattavikings.com
Basketball, Girls Sandra Gomillion sandra.gomillion@lattavikings.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Chris Williams chris.williams@lattavikings.com
Cross Country, Girls Chris Williams chris.williams@lattavikings.com
Football Brandon Iseman brandon.iseman@lattavikings.com
Golf, Boys Aaron Miles aaron.miles@lattavikings.com
Golf, Girls Aaron Miles aaron.miles@lattavikings.com
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Jenny Melton jenny.melton@lattavikings.com
Swimming, Boys Maclean Bracey maclean.bracey@lattavikings.com
Swimming, Girls Maclean Bracey maclean.bracey@lattavikings.com
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Chris Williams chris.williams@lattavikings.com
Track/Field, Girls Chris Williams chris.williams@lattavikings.com
Volleyball Kimberly Bean kim.bean@lattavikings.com
Wrestling

 

Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States

Class A     Region 3

 

Mascot: “Fighting Hawks”
School Colors: Maroon / Yellow Gold
Principal Christina Snider   christina.snider@barnwell19.net
Athletic Director Paris C. Mason   paris.mason@barnwell19.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Ricky Richburg   ricky.richburg@barnwell19.net
Basketball, Boys Adrian Bell    
Basketball, Girls Willie Carter   willie.carter@barnwell19.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Brandon Isaac   brandon.isaac@barnwell19.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Paris Mason   paris.mason@barnwell19.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Brandon Isaac   brandon.isaac@barnwell19.net
Track/Field, Girls Brandon Isaac   brandon.isaac@barnwell19.net
Volleyball Courtney Kemp   courtney.kemp@barnwell19.net
Wrestling      
branchville.jpg
1349 Dorange Road, Branchville, SC 29432, United States

Class A     Region 6

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Purple / Gold

 

Principal TBD    
Athletic Director Ron Nester   ronald.nester@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary Candace Ilderton   candace.ilderton@ocsdsc.org
Assistant AD N/a    
Baseball Sandy Dukes   wayne.dukes@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Hal Hayden   doyle.hayden@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls TBD    
Competitive Cheer Ashley Smith   ashley.smith@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Boys N/a    
Cross Country, Girls N/a    
Football Sandy Dukes   wayne.dukes@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys N/a    
Golf, Girls N/a    
Lacrosse, Boys N/a    
Lacrosse, Girls N/a    
Soccer, Boys Ricardo Earlington   Ricardo.earlington@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls N/a    
Softball Brett Banks   bbanks@mcteng.com
Swimming, Boys N/a    
Swimming, Girls N/a    
Tennis, Boys N/a    
Tennis, Girls N/a    
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Natasha Grigg   natasha.grigg@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls Natasha Grigg   natasha.grigg@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Ron Nester   ronald.nester@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling N/a    
south pointe.jpg
801 Neely Road, Rock Hill, SC, United States

Class AAAA    Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Stallions
School Colors: Red / Silver / White

 

Principal Dr. Marty Conner   msconner@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Adam Hare   ahare@rhmail.org
Athletic Secretary Nancy Konicki   nkonicki@rhmail.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Mel Wearing   mwearing@rhmail.org
Basketball, Boys Melvin Watson   mwatson@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls Stephanie Butler-Graham   sbutler@rhmail.org
Competitive Cheer Rebecca McAteer   rcmcateer@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Boys Trish Sacco   kokomo@comporium.net
Cross Country, Girls Trish Sacco   kokomo@comporium.net
Football DeVonte Holloman   dholloman@rhmail.org
Golf, Boys Anna Padget   apadget@rhmail.org
Golf, Girls Anna Padget   apadget@rhmail.org
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Kory Pippin   spcoachpippin@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Javier Marin   jmarin@rhmail.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys Adam Rainey   adam.rainey@yorkprepsc.org
Swimming, Girls Adam Rainey   adam.rainey@yorkprepsc.org
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Patty Curley   pcurley@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys Calvin McCullough   ccmccullough34@comporium.net
Track/Field, Girls Calvin McCullough   ccmccullough34@comporium.net
Volleyball Mike Deyton   ddeyton@rhmail.org
Wrestling Eddie Cook   ecook@rhmail.org
247 Wildcat Way, Pawleys Island, SC, USA
(843) 237-0106(843) 237-0106
(843) 237-0237
Mascot: Wildcat
School Colors: Black / Silver

 

Principal Jamie Curry jc@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Arica Armstrong aarmstrong@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Christopher Bergeron cbergeron@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Aliska Brown abrown@gcsd.k12.sc.us
B-Team Cheer Danielle Otto dotto@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
B- Team Football Christopher Bergeron cbergeron@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
 JV Lacrosse, Boys Christopher Bergeron cbergeron@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
JV Soccer, Girls Rebecca Carreiro rcarreiro@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling

 

200 East Howe Springs Road, Florence, SC, USA
843-664-8467843-664-8467
843-673-5766
Mascot: Falcon
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold

 

Principal Craig Washington cwashington@fsd1.org
Athletic Director Trent Clary tclary@fsd1.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Jeffery Rouse jrouse@fsd1.org
Basketball, Girls Latonya Harley lharley@fsd1.org
Competitive Cheer Kimberly Matthews-Robinson kimberly.robinson@fsd1.org
Cross Country, Boys Kenny Gray kgray@fsd1.org
Cross Country, Girls Kenny Gray kgray@fsd1.org
Football Ernest Timmons etimmons@fsd1.org
Golf, Boys Trent Clary tclary@fsd1.org
Golf, Girls Trent Clary tclary@fsd1.org
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Matthew Peake Matthew.peake@fsd1.org
Soccer, Girls Alexa Carfley acarfley@fsd1.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys Janmarie Chatlosh jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Swimming, Girls Janmarie Chatlosh jchatlosh@fsd1.org
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Linda Dukes linda.dukes@fsd1.org
Track/Field, Girls Zacharias Giles zacharias.giles@fsd1.org
Volleyball Alexa Carfley acarfley@fsd1.org
Wrestling

 

2131 S Pamplico Hwy, Pamplico, SC 29583, USA
843-493-5588843-493-5588
843-493-5461
Principal Legrande Richardson lrichardson@fsd2.org
Athletic Director Jamie Johnson jjohnson@fsd2.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Tim Stewart tstewart@fsd2.org
Basketball, Girls Jeanmarie Graham jmgraham@fsd2.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Holly Plaso hplaso@fsd2.org
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball
Wrestling
chesnee.PNG
795 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, United States

Class AA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Black / Yellow

 

Principal Angela Ramsey   angela.ramsey@spart2.org
Athletic Director James R. Hyatt   james.hyatt@spart2.org
Athletic Secretary Susan Horne   susan.horne@spart2.org
Assistant AD Clay Lewis   alan.lewis@spart2.org
Baseball Scott Wease   david.wease@spart2.org
Basketball, Boys Andy Pitt   andrew.pitt@spart2.org
Basketball, Girls Carey Burns   carey.burns@spart2.org
Competitive Cheer Allie Tyner   actyner26@sccsc.edu
Cross Country, Boys Joseph D. Brooks   joseph.brooks@spart2.org
Cross Country, Girls Joseph D. Brooks   joseph.brooks@spart2.org
Football Clay Lewis   alan.lewis@spart2.org
Golf, Boys Andy Pitt   andrew.pitt@spart2.org
Golf, Girls Kyle Scruggs   terry.scruggs@spart2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Scott Faust   scott.faust@spart2.org
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Trip Fogle   william.fogle@spart2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls TBA    
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys James C. Davis   james.davis@spart2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jeffrey Scruggs   jeffrey.scruggs@spart2.org
Volleyball Katherine Jolley   katherine.Jolley@spart2.org
Wrestling Jon Rentz   jon.rentz@spart2.org
Showing 11 - 20 of 370 results