Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
wade hampton.jpg
100 Pine Knoll Drive, Greenville, SC 29609, United States

Class AAAAA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Generals
School Colors: Red / Gray

 

Principal Dr. Carlos Grant   ccgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Reggie Choplin   rchoplin@greenville.k12.s.cus
Athletic Secretary Anne Peterson   rpeterson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Abby Cook,

Travis Miller

  acook@greenville.k12.sc.us tcmiller@greenvile.k12.sc.us

 

Baseball Matt Large   mlarge@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Reggie Choplin   rchoplin@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eric Burrow   jburrow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Hannah Bryant   Starrett4952@ngu.edu
Cross Country, Boys Rick Zeller   rzeller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Rick Zeller   rzeller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Travis Miller   tcmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Zach McCrary   zmccrary@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys Matthew Barstow   mbarstow@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Sydney Line   spline@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Bret Baker   Bbaker.coach@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls PJ Mancuso   pmancuso@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Deanna Faircloth   dfaircloth@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Heather Nelson   heatherbnelsonuga@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Bekki Benjamin   bbenjami@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Bryce Staggs   brycestaggs@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Bryce Staggs   brycestaggs@gmail.com
Trainer Nathan Scoggins   Timothy.scoggins@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Rick Zeller   rzeller@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jim Hendricks   jhendric@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Grant Hunter   ghunter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Conor Caffrey   ccaffrey@greenville.k12.sc.us
Boiling Springs.JPG
2251 Old Furnace Road, Boiling Springs, SC 29316, United States

Class AAAAA     Region 3

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Red, Black, White

 

Principal Chuck Gordon   chuck.gordon@spart2.org
Athletic Director Hal McManus   harold.mcmanus@spart2.org
Athletic Secretary Leslie Delozier   leslie.delozier@spart2.org
Assistant AD John David Goodwin   john.goodwin@spart2.org
Baseball Jeff Lipscomb   jeffrey.lipscomb@spart2.org
Basketball, Boys Hal McManus   harold.mcmanus@spart2.org
Basketball, Girls Dwayne Lytle   dwayne.lytle@spart2.org
Competitive Cheer Katie Towery   katircobb96@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Caleb Weathers   caleb.weathers@spart2.org
Cross Country, Girls Greg Moore   greg.moore@spart2.org
Football, AAD Rick Tate   johnathan.tate@spart2.org
Golf, Boys Josh Pruitt   joshua.pruitt@spart2.org
Golf, Girls Macy Tate   mary.tate@spart2.org
Lacrosse, Boys Justin Mills   clemsonmills@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Michelle Lockwood   michelle.lockwood@spart2.org
Soccer, Boys Jack Underwood   robertunderwood1969@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Jonathan Burnett   jonathan.burnett@spart2.org
Softball Randy Piazza   randall.piazza@spart2.org
Swimming, Boys Lanie Peden   melanie.peden@spart2.org
Swimming, Girls Lanie Peden   melanie.peden@spart2.org
Tennis, Boys Caleb Weathers   caleb.weathers@spart2.org
Tennis, Girls Jill Cooke   angela.cooke@spart2.org
Trainer Laurie James   laurie.james@spart2.org
Track/Field, Boys Wenzler Butler   wenzler.butler@spart2.org
Track/Field, Girls Wenzler Butler   wenzler.butler@spart2.org
Volleyball Allyson Elliott   allyson.elliott@spart2.org
Wrestling Lee Thomas   robert.thomas@spart2.org
byrnes 2.jpg
150 East Main Street, Duncan, SC 29334, United States
864-949-2355864-949-2355
864-949-2362

Class AAAAA      Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Rebel
School Colors: Royal Blue & Gray

 

Principal Todd Hardy   todd.hardy@spart5.net
Athletic Director Tony Gillespie   tony.gillespie@spart5.net
Athletic Secretary Pam Gregory   pam.gregory@spart5.net
Assistant AD Reggie Shaw   reggie.shaw@spart5.net
Baseball Michael Maus   michael.maus@spart5.net
Basketball, Boys Layne Fowler   layne.fowler@spart5.net
Basketball, Girls Missy Fowler   missy.fowler@spart5.net
Competitive Cheer Erika Rodgers   erika.rodgers@spart5.net
Cross Country, Boys Kevin Wyatt   kevin.wyatt@spart5.net
Cross Country, Girls Kevin Wyatt   kevin.wyatt@spart5.net
Football Reggie Shaw    
Golf, Boys Mickey Deering   mickey.deering@spart5.net
Golf, Girls Arthur Brooks   arthur.brooks@spart5.net
Lacrosse, Boys Frank Quaranta   fquaranta40@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Siobhan Ragan   sragan@meetingstreetschools.org
Soccer, Boys Josh Gutierrez   joshuaguticfc@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Fernando Gomez   tusa1163@gmail.com
Softball Brandi Aiken   brandi.aiken@spart5.net
Swimming, Boys Sarah Assey   sarah.assey@spart5.net
Swimming, Girls Sarah Assey   sarah.assey@spart5.net
Tennis, Boys Bethany Poppe   bethany.poppe@spart5.net
Tennis, Girls Bethany Poppe   bethany.poppe@spart5.net
Trainer Brad Sain   brad.sain@spart5.net
Track/Field, Boys Clayton Worthy   clayton.worthy@spart5.net
Track/Field, Girls Clayton Worthy   clayton.worthy@spart5.net
Volleyball James Woods   woodsy40@yahoo.com
Wrestling Russ Howard   russ.howard@spart5.net

 

dorman.jpg
1050 Cavalier Way, Roebuck, SC 29376, United States
864-582-4347864-582-4347
864-342-8996

Class AAAAA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Cavalier
School Colors: Navy, White & Columbia Blue
Principal Bryant Roberson Robersbo@spart6.org
Athletic Director Flynn Harrell harrellf@spart6.org
Athletic Secretary Letitia Neuder neuderla@spart6.org
Assistant AD Paula Kirkland kirklapa@spart6.org
Baseball Jack Jolly jjolly@spart6.org
Basketball, Boys Thomas Ryan ryanth@spart6.org
Basketball, Girls Valorie Whiteside whitesv@spart6.org
Competitive Cheer Ashley Patrick Brown abrown@spart6.org
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Buys buysjs@spart6.org
Cross Country, Girls Jerry Kimbrell kimbrelj@spart6.org
Football David Gutshall gutshadm@spart6.org
Golf, Boys Kurt Owings owingkm@spart6.org
Golf, Girls Lewis Terry terryln@spart6.org
Lacrosse, Boys Peter Mezzanotte mezzanottepm@spart6.org
Lacrosse, Girls Ashley Hyjek ahyjek@spart6.org
Soccer, Boys Josh Eskew eskewjd@spart6.org
Soccer, Girls Josef Lorenz lorenz@spart6.org
Softball Kim Hames hameskb@spart6.org
Swimming, Boys Amy Bailey baileya@spart6.org
Swimming, Girls Amy Bailey baileya@spart6.org
Tennis, Boys Sam Napier napiersd@spart6.org
Tennis, Girls Pallavi Kumar kumarp@spart6.org
Trainer Michael Sobeski sobeskma@spart6.org
Track/Field, Boys Jeff Johns johnsjd@spart6.org
Track/Field, Girls Stephanye McCarroll mccarrollsm@spart6.org
Volleyball Paula Kirkland kirklapa@spart6.org
Wrestling Chad Singleton singletc@spart6.org
Gaffney logo.jpg
149 Twin Lake Road, Gaffney, SC 29340, United States

Class AAAAA       Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Indians
School Colors: Vegas Gold and Black
Principal Erik Gerstenacker Erik.Gerstenacker@cherokee1.org
Athletic Director Dan Jones dan.jones@cherokee1.org
Athletic Secretary Barbara Turney barbara.turney@cherokee1.org
Assistant AD Cindy Gallman cynthia.gallman@cherokee1.org
Baseball Jeff Osment jeff.osment@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Boys Phillip McHam phillip.mcham@cherokee1.org
Basketball, Girls Susan Wade susan.wade@cherokee1.org
Competitive Cheer Bailey Frye bailey.frye@cherokee1.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Dan Jones dan.jones@cherokee1.org
Golf, Boys Brandon Coggins brandon.coggins@cherokee1.org
Golf, Girls Jack Key jack.key@cherokee1.org
Lacrosse, Boys No team
Lacrosse, Girls No team
Soccer, Boys Scott Simmons ghs26@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls Lauren Lanham lanham.lauren@yahoo.com
Softball Kelly Ellis kelly.ellis@cherokee1.org
Swimming, Boys Daniel Foster daniel.foster@cherokee1.org
Swimming, Girls Daniel Foster daniel.foster@cherokee1.org
Tennis, Boys Will Coggins will.coggins@cherokee1.org
Tennis, Girls Rick Hopping rhopping1623@gmail.com
Trainer Siara Washington siara.washington@cherokee1.org
Track/Field, Boys Eric Agnew eric.agnew@cherokee1.org
Track/Field, Girls Eric Agnew eric.agnew@cherokee1.org
Volleyball Tori Bush tori.bush@cherokee1.org
Wrestling Daniel Grellman daniel.grellman@cherokee1.org
spartanburg.jpg
2250 E. Main St. Spartanburg, SC 29307
864-594-4410864-594-4410
864-594-6142

Class AAAAA  Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Navy & Gold

 

Principal Vance Jones   jljones@spart7.org
Athletic Director Todd Staley   mtstaley@spart7.org
Athletic Secretary Dana Mason   dcmason@spart7.org
Assistant AD Susan Tate                         Mike West   sptate@spart7.org   mcwest@spart7.org
Baseball Wes Brown   rwbrown@spart7.org
Basketball, Boys Fred Ford   fbford@spart7.org
Basketball, Girls Sharon Dillon   srdillon@spart7.org
Competitive Cheer Amirea Wilkins   wilkinsamirea@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Jack Todd   jdtodd@spart7.org
Cross Country, Girls Jack Todd   jdtodd@spart7.org
Football Mark Hodge   mjhodge@spart7.org
Golf, Boys Todd White   mtwhite@spart7.org
Golf, Girls Todd White   mtwhite@spart7.org
Lacrosse, Boys Nick Plaisted   naplaisted@spart7.org
Lacrosse, Girls Kelly Isaman   kaisaman@spart7.org
Soccer, Boys Kevin Brabham   ckbrabham@spart7.org
Soccer, Girls Cory Junker   coryjunker@yahoo.com
Softball Jeremy Dunlap   jsdunlap80@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Johnna Edwards   jmedwards@spart7.org
Swimming, Girls Johnna Edwards   jmedwards@spart7.org
Tennis, Boys Todd Seagle   dtseagle@spart7.org
Tennis, Girls Todd Seagle   dtseagle@spart7.org
Trainer April Taylor   altaylor@spart7.org
Track/Field, Boys Kevin Coleman   kkcoleman@spart7.org
Track/Field, Girls Audril Jones   amjones@spart7.org
Volleyball Deloris Culbertson   dwculbertson@spart7.org
Wrestling Gerard Gauthier   ggauthier@spart7.org
clover.jpg
1625 State Highway 55, Clover, SC 29710, United States

Class AAAAA Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Blue Eagles
School Colors: Navy Blue / Gray /  White

 

Principal Rod Ruth   rod.ruth@clover.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Bailey Jackson   bailey.jackson@clover.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary TBA    
Assistant AD Dudley Lybrand, Brian Lane   dudley.lybrand@clover.k12.sc.us
Baseball Hank Wofford   hank.wofford@clover.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Bailey Jackson   bailey.jackson@clover.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Sherer Hopkins   sherer.hopkins@clover.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Hannah Goolsby   hannah.goolsby@clover.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Chelsea Hartzman   chelsea.hartzman@clover.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Chelsea Hartzman   chelsea.hartzman@clover.k12.sc.us
Football Brian Lane   brian.lane@clover.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys TBA    
Golf, Girls John Cox   john.cox@clover.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Jay Hartnett   jayhartnett1@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Matt Lindner   matthew.lindner@clover.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Graham Stafford   graham.stafford@clover.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Kelsey Black   kelsey.geary@clover.k12.sc.us
Softball Shea Hall   carrie.hall@clover.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Katie Wright   katiewright@upymca.org
Swimming, Girls Katie Wright   katiewright@upymca.org
Tennis, Boys TBA    
Tennis, Girls Paul Daigle   paul.daigle@clover.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kim Bressler, Matt Bressler,

Henry Spruill, Katherine Kiser

  kim.bressler@clover.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys John Albrecht   john.albrecht@clover.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls John Albrecht   john.albrecht@clover.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Karen Schmolze   karen.schmolze@clover.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Michael Fitzgerald   michael.fitzgerald@clover.k12.sc.us

 

fort mill.jpg
215 North Highway 21 BP, Fort Mill 29715

Class AAAAA   Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold

 

Principal Gales Scroggs   scroggsg@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Dwayne Hartsoe   hartsoed@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Secretary Susan Woodson   woodsons@fortmillschools.org
Assistant AD      
Baseball Travis Collier   colliert@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Dwayne Hartsoe   hartsoed@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Heather Klipa   klipah@fortmillschools.org
Competitive Cheer Haleigh Strayer   strayerh@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys Lee Whitaker   lwhitaker@comporium.net
Cross Country, Girls Joelle Brotemarkle   brotemarkle.joelle@gmail.com
Football Rob McNeely   mcneelyr@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys Judd Dye   dyej@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Girls Judd Dye   dyej@fortmillschools.org
Lacrosse, Boys Michael Desmond   michaeldesmondclt@icloud.com
Lacrosse, Girls Kirsten Terry   Klterry1205@outlook.com
Soccer, Boys Mark Seren   Mark.seren305@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Joelle Brotemarkle   Brotemarkle.joelle@gmail.com
Softball Chuck Stegall   stegallb@fortmillschools.org
Swimming, Boys Cindy VanBuskirk   vanbuskirk@comporium.net
Swimming, Girls Cindy VanBuskirk   vanbuskirk@comporium.net
Tennis, Boys Willie Ware   warew@comporium.net
Tennis, Girls Angela Struve   struvea@fortmillschools.org
Trainer Molly Harris   harrism@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Boys Frank Ambrose   ambrosef@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Frank Ambrose   ambrosef@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Kelly Jones   joneskn@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling Chris Brock   brockc@fortmillschools.org
nation ford.jpg
1400 A O Jones Blvd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, United States

Class AAAAA   Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Red / Black / Silver

 

Principal Jason Johns johnsj@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director James Shackleford shacklefordj@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Secretary Jill Peek peekl@fortmillschools.org
Assistant AD
Baseball Michael Lewis lewism@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Jared Adamson adamsonj@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Coretta Richmond richmondc@fortmillschools.org
Competitive Cheer Meagan Bivins bivinsm@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys Jacob Brenner brennerj@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Girls Jacob Brenner brennerj@fortmillschools.org
Football Michael Allen allenm@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys Matthew Savage savagem@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Girls Matthew Savage savagem@fortmillschools.org
Lacrosse, Boys John Tauzin nafoboysvlaxcoach@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Kristine Schmidt k77schmidt@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Kenny Halas kenny@statelinesportscomplex.com
Soccer, Girls Christopher Dundr christopher.dundr@gmail.com
Softball Craig Brown browncr@fortmillschools.org
Swimming, Boys Lori Glasco lori.glasco@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Lori Glasco lori.glasco@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Neil Sheehan neilgsheehan@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Lindsay Gregory gregoryl@fortmillschools.org
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Jacob Brenner brennerj@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls Jacob Brenner brennerj@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Carrie Christian carrie.christian2@outlook.com
Wrestling Dan Snell snelld@fortmillschools.org

 

northwesern 2.png
2503 West Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29732, United States

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Purple / Gold

 

Principal Hezekiah Massey hmassey@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Jimmy Duncan jduncan@rhmail.org
Athletic Secretary Kim Parrish kparrish@rhmail.org
Assistant AD Page Wofford; Tom Sparks pwofford@rhmail.org

tsparks@rhmail.org

Baseball Ryan Hunt rhunt@rhmail.org
Basketball, Boys John Bramlett jbramlet@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls ShaRon Robertson srobertson@rhmail.org
Competitive Cheer Morgan Butler mabutler@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Boys Calvin Hudgins chudgins@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Girls Calvin Hudgins chudgins@rhmail.org
Football Page Wofford pwofford@rhmail.org
Golf, Boys David Rector drector@carolinafreshfarms.com
Golf, Girls David Rector drector@carolinafreshfarms.com
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Dom Wren dwren@rhmail.org
Soccer, Girls Jason Mouzon jmouzon@rhmail.org
Softball Andy White awhite@rhmail.org
Swimming, Boys Bridget Baker bbaker@rhmail.org
Swimming, Girls Bridget Baker bbaker@rhmail.org
Tennis, Boys Tim Hartis timhartis@live.com
Tennis, Girls Tim Hartis timhartis@live.com
Trainer Laura Wilson lwilson@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys Calvin Hudgins chudgins@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Girls Calvin Hudgins chudgins@rhmail.org
Volleyball Hunter Moxley hhhmoxley@yahoo.com
Wrestling Leon Boulware lboulware54@gmail.com

 

Showing 11 - 20 of 370 results