Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States

Class AAAAA   Region 5

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Blue & Gold

 

 

Principal Melissa Rawl mrawl@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Perry Woolbright pwoolbright@lexington1.net
Principal Melissa Rawl mrawl@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Perry Woolbright pwoolbright@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Izzy Wise ewise@lexington1.net
Assistant AD Brandon Smith cbsmith@lexington1.net
Baseball/Assistant AD Brian Hucks bhucks@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Elliott Pope epope@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Molly Goodrich mgoodrich@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Leigh Watson jlwatson@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Bailey Harris bharris@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Girls Tanner Graham tgraham@lexington1.net
Football Perry Woolbright pwoolbright@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Brandon Smith cbsmith@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls Brandon Smith  cbsmith@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Boys Mark Piepoli  mpiepoli@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Girls Dennis Dotterer ddotterer@lexington1.net
Soccer, Boys Will Gettys wgettys@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls Chris Fryland cfryland@lexington1.net
Softball Laurie Epps lepps@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys Foster Mathews fomathews@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Foster Mathews fomathews@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Alyssa Peterson  apeterson@lex2.org
Tennis, Girls Alyssa Peterson  apterson@lex2.org
Trainer Scott Thomas sthomas@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys Tanner Graham tgraham@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls/ AAD Tanner Graham tgraham@lexington1.net
Volleyball Eric Shick eshick@lexington1.net
Wrestling Derek Strobel dstrobel@lexington1.net
north augusta.jpg
2000 Knobcone Avenue, North Augusta, SC 29841, United States
803-442-6100803-442-6100
803-442-6127

Class AAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Vegas / Black
Principal John Murphy jmurphy@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Brian Thomas rthomas@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary N/A
Assistant AD Chris Emerling cemerling@acpsd.net
Baseball Matt Branon mbranon@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Tony Harrell aharrell@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Al Young Youngal31@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer N/A
Cross Country, Boys Terrell Wiggins twiggins@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Terrell Wiggins twiggins@acpsd.net
Football Brian Thomas rthomas@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Travis Spears tspears@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls Leslie Echols lechols@acpsd.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Ryan Rood rrood@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Ed Owens eowens@acpsd.net
Softball Craig Gilstrap cgilstrap@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys Kelsey Williams Kkwilli96@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kelsey Williams Kkwilli96@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Terrell Wiggins twiggins@acpsd.net
Tennis, Girls Kelsey jones Kjones3@acpsd.net
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys John Kucela Jkucela2@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls James Gore jgore@acpsd.net
Volleyball Ken Grier Kgrier05@comcast.net
Wrestling Matt Franklin mfranklin@acpsd.net

 

walhalla.jpg
4701 Highway 11, Walhalla, SC 29691, United States

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Razorbacks
School Colors: Purple / White / Black
Principal Steve Garrett sgarrett@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Co-Athletic Director’s Allan Seigler aseigler@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Alden Broome jabroome@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Gwen Thompson gthompson@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jerry Lee jlee@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Bobby Norizsan bobbyn@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Alden Broome jabroome@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Latrina Chambers latrina2005@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Joseph Powell josephpowell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Joseph Powell josephpowell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Football Padgett Johnson pjohnson@johnsoneci.com
Golf, Boys James McCoy mccoygolf@aol.com
Golf, Girls James McCoy mccoygolf@aol.com
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Miguel Resendiz mresendiz@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Adrian Resendiz resendiz2424@gmail.com
Softball Nicole Wilber nwilbur@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Softball NA
Softball NA
Tennis, Boys Stanley Coker scokeamo@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls Stanley Coker scokeamo@yahoo.com
Trainer Anna Steverson anna.steverson@playsafesc.org
Track/Field, Boys Jason Moss tmoss@oconee.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Julie Laginestra jlaginestra@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Julie Laginestra jlaginestra@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Ralph Holcombe rholcombe@g.oconee.k12.sc.us

 

1300 E Blackstock Rd, Moore, SC, USA
864-576-8088864-576-8088
864-595-2418
Mascot: Bearcats
School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / White

 

Principal Justin Funderburk jfunderburk@spart6.org
Athletic Director Andy Hallman hallmana@spart6.org
Baseball Ray McAlister mccallisterrl@spart6.org
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer Ashley (Patrick) Brown abrown@spart6.org
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Buys buysjs@spart6.org
Cross Country, Girls Jerry Kimbrell kimbrelj@spart6.org
Football Andy Hallman hallmana@spart6.org
Golf, Boys Michael Green greenmj@spart6.org
Golf, Girls Lewis Terry terryln@spart6.org
Lacrosse, Boys Peter Mezzanotte mezzanottepm@spart6.org
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Will McCarter wmccarter98@aol.com
Soccer, Girls Rob Depaol depaolro@spart6.org
Softball Kim Hames hameskb@spart6.org`
Swimming, Boys Amy Bailey baileya@spart6.org
Swimming, Girls Amy Bailey baileya@spart6.org
Tennis, Boys Sam Napier napiersd@spart6.org
Tennis, Girls Pallavi Kumar kumarp@spart6.org
Trainer Liz Caldwell lcaldwell@spartanburg6.onmicrosoft.com
Track/Field, Boys Jeff Johns johnsjd@spart6.org
Track/Field, Girls Otis Harris harriso@spart6.org
Volleyball Tina Metcalf metcaltm@spart6.org
Wrestling

 

Allendalefairfax.jpg
3581 Allendale-Fairfax Highway Fairfax 26827

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold
Principal Darlene Hall   halld@acs.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Coby Brandyburg   brandyburgc@acs.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Annette Flowers   flowersa@acs.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Andrew Bowers   bowersa@acs.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Coby Brandyburg   brandyburgc@acs.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Austin Jeffries   jeffriesa@acs.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Patty Dopson   dopsonp@acs.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jim Shuman   shumanj@acs.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball TBA    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Ronald Geohaghan   Rongeohaghan@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Eddie Dixon   dixone@acs.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Laval Anderson   Levalanderson@yahoo.com
Wrestling      

 

425 Shealy Rd, Batesburg, SC 29006
803-532-3831803-532-3831
803-532-8021
Principal Sharah Clark sclark@lex3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gary R Adams gadams@lex3.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jonah Johnson jjohnson@lex3.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls Erika Chitko echitko@lex3.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jacob Prahst jprahst@lex3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Erika Chitko echitko@lex3.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
coastal leadership.jpeg
3710 Palmetto Pointe Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC, USA

Class A    Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Buccaneer
School Colors: Green, Blue and White

 

Principal Joe Greenberg jgreenberg@coastalleadership.org
Athletic Director Patrick Lewis  plewis@coastalleadership.com
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Patrick Lewis  plewis@coastalleadership.com
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Patrick Lewis plewis@coastalleadership.com
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Patrick Lewis plewis@coastalleadership.com
Cross Country, Girls Patrick Lewis plewis@coastalleadership.com
Football
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Kaitlin Burns kburns@coastalleadership.org
Wrestling
westside.jpg
806 Pearman Dairy Road, Anderson, SC 29625, United States

Class AAAAA Region 1

 

Mascot: Ram
School Colors: Cardinal Maroon and Anthracite Gray

 

Principal Kory Roberts   koryroberts@anderson5.net
Athletic Director Rayvan Teague   rayvanteague@anderson5.net
Athletic Secretary Lauren McCoy   laurenmccoy@anderson5.net
Assistant AD Scott Early   scottearley@anderseon5.net
Baseball Jarrod Payne   jarrodpayne@anderson5.net
Basketball, Boys Nick Agnello   nickagnello@anderson5.net
Basketball, Girls Jackie Roberts   jackieroberts@anderson5.net
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Lisa Godwin   lisagodwin@anderson5.net
Cross Country, Girls Lisa Godwin   lisagodwin@anderson5.net
Football Scott Earley   scottearley@anderson5.net
Golf, Boys Eli Roland   eliroland@anderson5.net
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Nathan Wentzky   carlwentzky@anderson5.net
Soccer, Girls Nathan Wentzky   carlwentzky@anderson5.net
Softball Rebecca Staton   rebeccastaton@anderson5.net
Swimming, Boys Jenilyn Mulkey   jenilynmulkey@anderson5.net
Swimming, Girls Jenilyn Mulkey   jenilynmulkey@anderson5.net
Tennis, Boys Jill Keown   jkeown@alumniclemson.edu
Tennis, Girls Jill Keown   jkeown@alumniclemson.edu
Trainer Alyssa Sotomayor   alyssasotomayor@anderson5.net
Track/Field, Boys Kwabene Brown   kwabene@hotmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Tunjii Green-Hunt   tunjiihunt@yahoo.com
Volleyball Andrea Williams   andreawilliams@anderson5.net
Wrestling Adam Holland   adamholland@anderson5.net
       

 

 

ridge view 2.jpg
4801 HardScrabble Rd, Columbia, SC, United States
803-699-2999803-699-2999
803-699-2888

Class AAAA  Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Blazer
School Colors: Purple / Silver

 

Principal Dr. Brenda Mack-Foxworth   bmack@richland2.org
Athletic Director Brian Rosefield   brosefield@richland2.org
Athletic Secretary Jordan Stafford   jstafford@richland2.org
Assistant AD Perry Parks/Yerrick Stoneman   pparks@richland2.org;ystoneman@richland2.org
Baseball Julio Iglesias   jiglesias@richland2.org
Basketball, Boys Yerrick Stoneman   ystoneman@richland2.org
Basketball, Girls Terrence Gibson   Tgibson@richland2.org
Competitive Cheer Porche Cameron   rvhcheer@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Julie Kenison   jkenison@richland2.org
Cross Country, Girls Julie Kenison   jkenison@richland2.org
Football Perry Parks   pparks@richland2.org
Golf, Boys Seth Gilmer   sgilmer@richland2.org
Golf, Girls Brooke Bedenbaugh   bbedenba@richland2.org
Lacrosse, Boys NA   NA
Lacrosse, Girls John Powers   jpp6365@yahoo.com
Soccer, Boys Gerald Bracete   coach.bracete@ridgeviewsoccer.com
Soccer, Girls Nick Judy   njudy@richland2.org
Softball Rodney Robinson   rlr352002@yahoo.com
Swimming, Boys Karen Fitch   ridgeviewswim@gmail.com 
Swimming, Girls Karen Fitch   ridgeviewswim@gmail.com 
Tennis, Boys Terrence Gibson   Tgibson@richland2.org
Tennis, Girls Terrence Gibson   Tgibson@richland2.org
Trainer Mike Crook   jcrook@richland2.org
Track/Field, Boys Kendrick Pressley   kpressley@richland2.org
Track/Field, Girls Warren Eure   weure@richland2.org
Volleyball Alexis Moses   symonemoses@gmail.com
Wrestling Logan Raabe   logan-raabe@hotmail.com

 

woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States

Class AAAAA   Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Royal Blue / White
Principal Joe Foster   jdfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Chris Carter   chcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Janna Harder   jharder@greenville.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Chelsey Semrau   csemrau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Austin Smith   awsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Tim Morris   tmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Jimmy Towe   jtowe@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Lindsey Esposito   lesposito@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Luke Drevets   ldrevets@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Bill Wallis   wtw6756@aol.com
Football Jet Turner   joturner@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Vacant    
Golf, Girls Amanda Chackal   achackal@greenville.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Alec Knope   knope31@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Jonathan Mantooth   jmantooth1989@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Ryan Parker   rparker@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Chelsey Semrau   csemrau@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Frankie McCleer   mccleerconstruction@hotmail.com
Swimming, Boys Scott Mann   smann@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Ashley McAteer   amcateer@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Matt Evans   mevans@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Laura Snow   lcsnow10@aol.com
Trainer Kelli Rozier   kelli.rozier@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Adrian DesChamps   adescham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Adrian Deschamps   adescham@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Haleigh Horgan   ahorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Tim Sexton   tisexton@greenville.k12.sc.us
Showing 11 - 20 of 275 results