Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
Pine RIdge MS.jpg
735 Pine Ridge Dr, West Columbia, SC 29172
Mascot: Yellow Jacket
School Colors: Black /Gold

 

 

Principal David Basile   dbasile@lex2.org
Athletic Director Lynn Bouknight   lbouknight@lex2.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Richard Gibson   rng@lex2.org
Basketball, Girls N/A    
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football      
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Annette Jones   annette@lex2.org
Wrestling      
3455 Pine Belt Rd, Columbia, SC, USA
Mascot: Golden Tiger
School Colors: Cardinal / Gold

 

Principal Andrenna Smith andrenna.smith@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Candace Bush candace.bush@richlandone.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Joshua Harper  joshdharper05@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Candace Bush candace.bush@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Annestacia Green (Cheer) annestacia.green@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football David Davis dodavis97@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Nico Perry nico.perry2@aol.com
Track/Field, Girls Nico Perry nico.perry2@aol.com
Volleyball Julian Buchanan julian.buchanan@richlandone.org
Wrestling
224 Kershaw Street NE Aiken SC 29801
Mascot: Rams
School Colors: Navy, White, Silver
Principal Scott Floyd   Sfloyd@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Lucki V. West   LWest@acpsd.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Gardell Harley   GHarley@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Lucki V. West   LWest@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Kenneth Griffin   KGriffin@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Anthony Morris    
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

st james.jpg
10800 Highway 707, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576, United States

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Sharks
School Colors: Blue / Silver

 

Principal Vann Pennell   vpennell@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Billy Hurston   bhurston@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Tommy Norwood   tnorwood@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Robbie Centracchio   rcentracchio@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Chris Tibbits   ctibbits@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Paul Hudacko   phudacko@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Jessica Harrell   jharrell@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Joe Grega   jgrega@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Football Tommy Norwood   tnorwood@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Kent Barhydt   kentbarhydt@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Denise Noll   dnoll@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys Tom Moxley   patriot55services@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Michelle Parr   mparr@tidelands health.org
Soccer, Boys Raphael Carr   raphaelcarr@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Katelyn Jacobs   kjacobs001@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Adam Jones   ajones001@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Michael Chapman   mchapman@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Girls Samantha Chapman   schapman@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Boys Patrick Cannon    pcannon001@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Girls Patrick Cannon   pcannon001@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Bill Krauss   bkrauss@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Jacob Scheuer   jscheuer@horrycountyschool.net
Track/Field, Girls Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Katie Davis   kdavis@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Matt Anderson   manderson@horrycountyschools.net
carolina springs.jpg
6180 Platt Springs Rd, Lexington, SC 29073
803-821-4900803-821-4900
803-821-4903
Mascot: Huskies
School Colors: Navy Blue / Silver /White

 

Principal Brice Cockfield   bcockfield@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Matthew Hall   mhall@lexington1.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Eddie Corley   ecorley@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Rebecca Cagle   rcagle@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Amber Richard   arichard@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Matthew Hall   mhall@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball William Knopf   wknopf@lexington1.net
Wrestling      
brewer.png
1000 Emerald Road, Greenwood, SC, USA 29646
864-941-5500864-941-5500
864-941-5527
Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Maroon, Black, & White

 

Principal Amanda Hamm   hamma@gwd50.org
Athletic Director Scott Abrams   abramss@gwd50.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Sean Mims   mimss@gwd50.org
Basketball, Girls Katrina Sacoco   sacocok@gwd50.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Scott Abrams   abrams@gwd50.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Gary Moore   mooreg@gwd50.org
Soccer, Girls Mary Fran McCammon   mccammonm@gwd50.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Katrina Sacoco   sacocok@gwd50.org
Wrestling      
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States

Class A      Region 7

 

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Maroon / Grey

 

Principal Charles Benton charles_benton@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Marion Brown marion_brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Ethel Anderson ethel_anderson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Justin Fields justin_fields@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Justin Fields
Basketball, Girls William Harrington william_harrington@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tenise Holoway tenise_holoway@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Damien Callum damein_callum@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Damien Callum
Football Marion Brown
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys William Dolley william_dolley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Andrew Dyson andrew_dyson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Nikisha Lee nikisha_lee@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Leanna Mcmillian leanna_mcmillian@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Russell Feaster russel_feaster@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Malik Jones malik_jones@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Nikisha Lee
Wrestling Marion Brown

 

berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States

Class AAAAA      Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Stags
School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Steven Steele   steeles@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Katherine Butcher   butcherk@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD Brian Welch   welchb@bcsdschools.net
Baseball Landy Cox   coxt@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Joe Wallace   wallacj@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Crystal Peace   peacec@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Missy Loftis   loftism@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Melissa Hicks   hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Melissa Hicks   hicksm@bcsdschools.net
Football Randy Robinson   robinsonr@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Eubinag   eubinagm@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls TBD    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Kristopher Wilbur   wilberk@bcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Will Chassereau   chassere@bcsdschools.net
Softball Kelly Dillon   dillonk@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Melissa Ray   raym@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Melissa Ray   raym@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Tyler Dawson   dawsonj@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Joe Harnage   harnagej@bcsdschools.net
Trainer Taylor Cleeve /Marlin Brown   cleevet@bcsdschools.net / marlinlbrown@hotmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Jerrodd Williams   williamsjerrodd@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls LeAnna Morrison   morrisonl@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Courtney Simmons   simmonsc@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Greg Hutchison   hutchisong@bcsdschools.net

 

william j clark.jpg
919 Bennett St, Orangeburg, SC 29115, USA
803-531-2200803-531-2200
803-533-6503
Principal Dr. Donyale Mosley donyale.mosley@ocsd5.net
Athletic Director Antoine Payton antoine.payton@ocsd5.net
Baseball Jacob Moorer jacob.moorer@ocsd5.net
Basketball, Boys Jacob Moorer jacob.moorer@ocsd5.net
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer Penelope Ellis-Williams penelope.ellis-williams@ocsd5.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Antoine Payton antoine.payton@ocsd5.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys La’Toya Miller latoya.miller@ocsd5.net
Track/Field, Girls La’Toya Miller latoya.miller@ocsd5.net
Volleyball Jackie Williams jackie.williams@ocsd5.net
Wrestling
Woodruff mS.jpg
205 S J Workman Hwy, Woodruff, SC 29388
864-476-3150864-476-3150
864-476-6036
Mascot: Cubs
School Colors: Maroon / White

 

Principal D. Scott Lawson   dlawson@spartanburg4.org
Athletic Director Wil Lanford   wrlanford@spartanburg4.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Ty Skinner   tskinner @spartanburg4.org
Basketball, Girls Daniel Addis   daddis@spartanbrug4.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Eddie Brooks   ebrooks@spartanburg4.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling Clint Smith   csmith@spartanburg4.org

 

 

 

Showing 11 - 20 of 374 results