Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
andrew jackson.jpg
6925 Kershaw Camden Highway, Kershaw, SC 29067, United States
803-475-2381803-475-2381
803-475-7317

Class AA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Volunteers
School Colors: Orange / White

 

Principal Shuntay Miller   shuntay.miller@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Director Jimbo Barton   jim.barton@lcsdmail.net
Athletic Secretary Cathie Pardue   cathie.pardue@lcsdmail.net
Assistant AD      
Baseball Mike Lucas   lucasgroup@comporium.net
Basketball, Boys Danny Wright   danny.wright@lcsdmail.net
Basketball, Girls Laura Beth Taylor   lauraN.taylor@lcsdmail.net
Competitive Cheer Tonya Rape   tonya.rape@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Boys Marc Truesdale   marc.truesdale@lcsdmail.net
Cross Country, Girls Stephanie Truesdale   Stephanie.truesdale@lcsdmail.net
Football Todd Shigley   todd.shigley@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Boys Tyler Bradley   tyler.bradley@lcsdmail.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Will Brice   will@perceptionbuilders.com
Soccer, Girls Lee Hanna   lee.hanna@lcsdmail.net
Softball Wesley Kidd   wesley.kidd@lcsdmail.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys LaCorey McIlwain   lacorey.mcilwain@lcsdmail.net
Track/Field, Girls TBD    
Volleyball John Verdugo   john.verdugo@lcsdmail.net
Wrestling Jarred Maltby   jarred.maltby@lcsdmail.net
andrews 2.png
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326

Class AA      Region 7

 

Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Gold and Black

 

Principal Dr. Paula Anderson panderson@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Roland Clemons Co-AD;

Scott Durham Co-AD

rclemons@gcsd.k12.sc.us;                 sdurham@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Jim Rowell jrowell@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Richie Poston jposton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Rodney Giles rgiles4@mail.com
Basketball, Girls Shirley Collins scollins@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Shane Maglich smaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Ron Terry mterry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Scott Durham sdurham@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Walt Poston wposton@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Shane Maglich smaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls April Maglich amaglich@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Mary Ellen Morris memorris@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Adam Henry ahenry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Tyrone White tywhite9@gmail.com
Ron Terry mterry@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Steve Agnostakios sagnostakios@gcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling

 

ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, United States

Class AAAAA   Region 8

 

 

 

Mascot: Swamp Fox
School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold

 

Principal Karen Radcliffe   kradcliffe@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Randall Tucker   rtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Brian Givens   bgivens@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Curtis Capers   cucapers@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eric Witten   ewitten@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Casey Attaway   cattaway@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Football Kenny Walker   kwalker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Samuel Stevenson   sstevenson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Samuel Stevenson   sstevenson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys n/a    
Lacrosse, Girls n/a    
Soccer, Boys Nate Harris   nharris@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mark Weaver   mweaver@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Larissa Shannon   lshannon@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Victoria Merritt   vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Victoria Merritt   vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Sean McCawley   smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Sean McCawley   smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kenny Snyder;

Hannah Beckman

  tyro1962@gmail.com

hbeckman@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Track/Field, Boys Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jeff Plane   jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Lori Thomas   lthomas@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Marquise Camp   mcamp@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511

Class AAA      Region 6

 

Mascot: Blue Jacket
School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue

 

Principal Michael McCracken mmccracken@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Joshua Spivey jspivey@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Matt Burke mburke@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Chad Sarvis csarvis@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Greg Scott gscott@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Denise Yeager dyeager@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Eric Shelley buffrock@sccoast.net
Football Jason Allen jallen@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Patrick Wilkinson bbgcsc@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Patrick Wilkinson bbgcsc@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Gary Altman galtman@horrycountyschools.net
Soccer, Girls Lonnie Kaye lkaye@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Tony Mills wolp@sccoast.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Briggs Jordan BJordan001@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Kali Conger

Katie Coyne

kconger@horrycountyschools.net

kcoyne@@horrycountyschools.net

Track/Field, Boys Josh Paul jpaul@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Eric Shelly buffrock@sccoast.net
Volleyball Michelle Altman maltman@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Billy Jones bjones@horrycountyschools.net

 

bamberg- ehr.jpg
267 Red Raider Drive Bamberg 29003
803-245-3030803-245-3030
803-245-6502

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Red Raiders
School Colors: Garnet/ Black

 

Principal Dennis R. Ulmer dulmer@bamberg1.net
Athletic Director Robert Williams rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Athletic Secretary Robin Chavis rchavis@bamberg1.net
Assistant AD
Baseball Gene Schwarting gschwarting@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Boys Altroy Staley astaley@bamberg1.net
Basketball, Girls Craig Walker cwalker@bamberg1.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Bridget Kinard bkinard@bamberg1.net
Cross Country, Girls Bridget Kinard bkinard@bamberg1.net
Football Robert Williams rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Golf, Boys Heather Ulmer hulmer@bamberg1.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys David Choi dchoi@bamberg1.net
Soccer, Girls
Softball Robert Williams rwilliams@bamberg1.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Travis Wilson twilson@bamberg1.net
Track/Field, Girls Travis Wilson twilson@bamberg1.net
Volleyball Deanna Merchant dmerchant@bamberg1.net
Wrestling Mark Moody mmoody@bamberg1.net

 

1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA
Principal Michael Pratt prattm@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Garrett Edwards edwardsg@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Cam Norwood norwoodc@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Kennington kenningtonb@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Willie Ricks ricksfamilyman@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Willie Ricks ricksfamilyman@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys TBA tba
Soccer, Girls Bret Kennington kenningtonb@fortmillschools.org
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Track/Field, Girls David Helms helmsd@fortmillschools.org
Volleyball Macey Brazzell brazzellm@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States

Class A      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Maroon / Grey
Principal Vanessa Brown    
Athletic Director Marion Brown    
Athletic Secretary Ethel Anderson    
Assistant AD Justin Fields    
Baseball Jeffery Lau    
Basketball, Boys Justin Fields    
Basketball, Girls William Harrington    
Competitive Cheer Tenise Holliway    
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Marion Brown    
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Marion Brown    
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Russell Feaster    
Track/Field, Girls Malik Jones    
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
barnwll.png
474 Jackson Street, Barnwell, SC 29812, United States
803-541-1390803-541-1390
803-541-0726

Class AA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Warhorses
School Colors: Red / White

 

Principal Franklin McCormack   fmccormack@bsd45.net
Athletic Director David Anastasia   danastasia@bsd45.net
Athletic Secretary Kim Rutland   krutland@bsd45.net
Assistant AD Luke Catoe   lcatoe@bsd45.net
Baseball Chase Bell   cbell@bsd45.net
Basketball, Boys Marcus Rivera   mrivera@bsd45.et
Basketball, Girls William Hammonds   whammonds@bsd45.et
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Luke Catoe   lcatoe@bsd45.net
Cross Country, Girls Luke Catoe   lcatoe@bsd45.net
Football Dwayne Garrick   dgarrick@bsd45.net
Golf, Boys Dwayne Garrick   dgarrick@bsd45.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys David Anastasia   danastasia@bsd45.net
Soccer, Girls Kaylyn Baxley   kbaxley@bsd45.net
Softball Ashleigh Anderson   aanderson@bsd45.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Jeff Miller   jmiller@bsd45.net
Tennis, Girls Jeff Miller   jmiller@bsd45.net
Trainer Rob Roth   mr.roth2010@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Thomas Davis   tdavis@bsd45.net
Track/Field, Girls Thomas Davis   tdavis@bsd45.net
Volleyball Ashleigh Anderson   aanderson@bsd45.net
Wrestling      

 

batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States
803-532-9251803-532-9251
803-532-3232

Class AA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Purple & Gold
Principal Sonya Bryant smbryant@lex3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gary R Adams gadams@lex3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Angela Kirkland acaughman@lex3.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Brantley Buzhardt bbuzhardt@lex3.k12.sc.us; ehopper@lex3.k12.sc.us
Baseball Rob Bouknight rbouknight@lex3.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Davis Bowne coachbowne@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Jessica Dennis jdennis@lex3.k12.sc.us
Cheer Vickie Boatwright vboatwright4@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys Kim Hendrix khendrix@lex3.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Kim Hendrix khendrix@lex3.k12.sc.us
Football Gary R Adams gadams@lex3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Eddie Hopper ehopper@lex3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Ryan Smith ryansmith5953@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Aubrey Steele asteele@lex3.k12.sc.us
Softball Tim Covington ticovington@lex3.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys William Ash wash@lex3.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Christyann English cenglish@lex3.k12.sc.us
Trainer Jim Desrosiers jdesrosiers@lex3.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jeremy Rinder jeremyr@usca.edu
Wrestling

 

425 Shealy Rd, Batesburg, SC 29006
803-532-3831803-532-3831
803-532-8021
Principal Sharah Clark sclark@lex3.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Gary R Adams gadams@lex3.k12.sc.us
Baseball Jonah Johnson jjohnson@lex3.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys
Basketball, Girls Erika Chitko echitko@lex3.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Jacob Prahst jprahst@lex3.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Omar Collier ocollier@lex3.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Erika Chitko echitko@lex3.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
Showing 11 - 20 of 308 results