Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
wright.jpg
111 SC-71, Abbeville, SC 29620
864-366-5998864-366-5998
864-366-4282
Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Cardinal / Gold

 

Principal Brenda Jackson   bjackson@acsdsc.org
Athletic Director Mark Smith   msmith@acsdsc.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Tanko Rayford    
Basketball, Girls Nedra Banks   nbanks@acsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Tanko Rayford    
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
spaulding.png
400 Cartersville Hwy, Lamar, SC 29069
843-326-7625843-326-7625
843-326-7656
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Royal Blue and Yellow Gold

 

Principal Chrissy Nicole Jones   Chrissy.Jones@darlington.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director James E. Brown   James.Brown@darlington.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys TBD    
Basketball, Girls Kentesha Jenkins   Kentesha.Jenkins@darlington.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Destinee Johnson   Destinee.Johnson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Paul Jones    
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball McKenzie Pierce   McKenzie.Pierce@darlington.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
702 N Lake Dr, Lexington, SC 29072
803-821-3700803-821-3700
803-821-3703
Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Blue/Yellow/White

 

Principal Casey Calhoun   cbcaljoun@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Mike Stratton   Mstratton@lexington1.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Mike Stratton   mstratton@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls D’Anthony Morrison   dmorrison@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Courtney Dolan   cdolan@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Whitton Warner   wwarner@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Camillie Johnson   cpjohnson@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls Camillie Johnson   cpjohnson@lexington1.net
Volleyball Natelie Snead   nwillis@lexington1.net
Wrestling      
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4042

Class AAAAA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Knights
School Colors: Scarlet / Black / White

 

Principal Heather Taylor   taylorh@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Director John Chalus   chalusj@bcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Pattie Drew   drewp@bcsdschools.net
Assistant AD NA    
Baseball Brandon Beckman   beckmanb@bcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Michael Jenkins   michael.j.jenkins.ctr@mail.mil
Basketball, Girls Kelly McNeil   mcneilk@bcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Melissa Cribb   cribbm@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Connor Roudabush   roudabuschc@bcsdschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Kyle Able   ablek@bcsdschools.net
Football Dennie McDaniel   mcdanield@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys James Cate   catej@bcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls James Cate   catej@bcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Jessie Stament   jessie.stament@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Amanda Holcomb   holcomba@bcsdschools.net
Softball Ashton Revan   revana@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Andy McBride   mcbridea@bcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Andy McBride   mcbridea@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Daniel Ellis   ellisd@bcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Daniel Ellis   ellisd@bcsdschols.net
Trainer Michael Ryan   ryanm@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Stevan Harris   harriss@bcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Camille Tolliver   tolliverc@bcsdschools.net
Volleyball Aaron Tuuk   tuuka@bcsdschools.net
Wrestling Willie Nearhood   nearhood@bcsdschools.net
acad magnet.jpg
5109a Enterprise Avenue, North Charleston, SC 29405, United States
843-746-1300843-746-1300
843-746-1310

Class AAA     Region 8

 

Mascot: Raptors
School Colors: Hunter Green / Black

 

Principal Catherine Spencer catherine_spencer@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Sharon Williams sharon_williams@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD Brianna Robinson brianna_robinson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Andrew Rusciolelli andrew_rusciolelli@charleston.k12.sc.us
 Basketball, Boys Brett Johnsen brett_johnsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Stevie Jones stevie_jones@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Myeshia Stevens myeshia_stevens@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Timothy Limbert timothy_limbert@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Gwen Hooffsetter gwen_hooffsetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Steven Kamp steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Jason Stackhouse jason_stackhouse@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Jason Stackhouse
Lacrosse, Boys Steven Kamp steven_kamp@charleston.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Girls Brianna Robinson brianna_robinsonn@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Jason Hamil jason_hamil@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Alister Delong alister_delong@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Brett Johnsen brett_johsen@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Jacqueline Healy jacqueline_healy@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Jacqueline Healy
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Travis Martin travism@musc.edu
Track/Field, Boys Gwen Hooffsetter gwen_hooffsetter@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Gwen Hooffsetter
Volleyball Jennifer Koll jen_koll@charleston.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Juan Ruiz juan_ruiz@charleston.k12.sc.us
mabry.png
35 Oakland Ave Inman sc 29349
Mascot: Panther Cubs
School Colors: Navy and Orange

 

Principal Shelley Brown   Shelley.brown@spart1.org
Athletic Director Jacob Leslie   Jacob.leslie@spart1.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Matthew Davis   Matthew.Davis@spart1.org
Basketball, Girls Cindy Yarborough   Cindy.Yarborough@spart.org
Competitive Cheer Morgan Peterson   Morgan.peterson.Spart1.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Stanley Moss   Stanley.moss@spart1.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Stephanie Steiert   Stephanie.Steiert@spart1.org
Wrestling      

 

lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg SC 29729

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Royal / Gold / White

 

Principal Tammy Snipes   tsnipes@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Rusty Pemberton   rpemberton@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A    
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball Blake Barron   bbarron@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike McCray   mccramj1@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Mariah Thompson   mthompson@chester.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Wendy Craig   wcraig@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Jamie Salters   jsalters@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls DeWayne Strong   dewayne.strong@yahoo.com
Football Will Mitchell   jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Kirk Cannon   kcannon@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls N/A    
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Alex Castro   al3x.castro11@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Rick White   wrick1313@gmail.com
Softball Jerry Thomas   jerry.thomas.g6wx@statefarm.com
Swimming, Boys N/A    
Swimming, Girls N/A    
Tennis, Boys N/A    
Tennis, Girls N/A    
Trainer Autumn Jordan   ajordan2@chester.k12.sc.uc
Track/Field, Boys Will Mitchell   jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Will Mitchell   jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Josh Renaud   jrenaud@chester.k12.sc.us
Wrestling N/A    
baptist hill.png
5117 Baptist Hill Road, Hollywood, SC 29449, United States

Class A      Region 7

 

Mascot: Bobcats
School Colors: Maroon / Grey

 

Principal Charles Benton charles_benton@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Marion Brown marion_brown@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Ethel Anderson ethel_anderson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Justin Fields justin_fields@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Justin Fields
Basketball, Girls William Harrington william_harrington@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Tenise Holoway tenise_holoway@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Damien Callum damein_callum@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Damien Callum
Football Marion Brown
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys William Dolley william_dolley@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Andrew Dyson andrew_dyson@charleston.k12.sc.us
Softball Nikisha Lee nikisha_lee@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Leanna Mcmillian leanna_mcmillian@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Russell Feaster russel_feaster@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Malik Jones malik_jones@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Nikisha Lee
Wrestling Marion Brown

 

286 Old Fort Dr, Ladson, SC 29456, USA
Principal Brandon Pitcher bpitcher@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Jaeson May jmay@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Baseball TBD
Basketball, Boys Ben Beck bbeck@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls TBD
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Andrew Young anyoung@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball TBD
Wrestling Cavan Carr cavancarr@gmail.com
lower richland.jpg
2615 Lower Richland Boulevard, Hopkins, SC 29061, United States

Class AAA      Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Diamond Hornets
School Colors: Black / Gold
Principal Erica Hursey   erica.hursey@richlandone.org
Athletic Director Liz Still   isabel.still@richlandone.org
Athletic Secretary N/A   n/a
Assistant AD Braden Walker   braden.walker@richlandone.org
Baseball Michael Keels   michael.keels@richlandone.org
Basketball, Boys Brandon Gaither   brandon.gaither@richlandone.org
Basketball, Girls Aaron Lucas   aaron.lucas@richlandone.org
Competitive Cheer Vacant at this time    
Cross Country, Boys Brandon Gaither   brandon.gaither@richlandone.org
Cross Country, Girls Andrea Hallmon-Lucas   andrea.hallmon-lucas@richlandone.org
Football Marlin Taylor   taylormarlinc@yahoo.com
Golf, Boys N/A   n/a
Golf, Girls N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Boys N/A   n/a
Lacrosse, Girls N/A   n/a
Soccer, Boys Andrew Sears   andrew.sears@richlandone.org
Soccer, Girls Carlos Ocampo   carlos.ocampo@richlandone.org
Softball Sheree Jackson   sheree.jackson@richlandone.org
Swimming, Boys N/A   n/a
Swimming, Girls N/A   n/a
Tennis, Boys Tyesha Deas   tyesha.deas@richlandone.org
Tennis, Girls Lisa Diaz   lisa.diaz@richlandone.org
Trainer Timothy Bailey   timothy.bailey@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Michael Steward   michael.steward@richlandone.org
Track/Field, Girls Andrea Hallmon-Lucas   andrea.hallmon-lucas@richlandone.org
Volleyball Courtney Lemon   courtney.lemon@richlandone.org
Wrestling Charles Gilley   charles.gilley@richlandone.org
Showing 11 - 20 of 373 results