Directory

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
marion.jpg
1205 South Main Street, Marion, SC 29571, United States

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Swamp Foxes
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Daris Gore   dgore@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brian Hennecy   bhennecy@marion.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Karen Robinson   krobinson@marion.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Robbie Drose   rdrose@marion.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys      
Basketball, Girls Crasten Davis   cradavis@marion.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Rita Lewis-Smith   rlsmith@marion.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Michael Steinbar   msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Michael Steinbar   msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us
Football Randall State   rstate@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Crasten Davis   cradavis@marion.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Sarah Singleton   ssingleton@marion.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Brian Hennecy   bhennecy@marion.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Iris Barr   ibarr@marion.k12.sc.us
Trainer Mike Rice   mrice@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys George Connell   gconnell@marion.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls George Connell   gconnell@marion.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Felecia Scott   fscott@marion.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Michael Steinbar   msteinbar@marion.k12.sc.us
denmarkolar.jpg
197 Viking Circle, Denmark, SC 29042, United States

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Vikings
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold
Principal Dr. Deonia Simmons   dsimmons@bamberg2.org
Athletic Director Gregory Wright   gwright@bamberg2.org; wrightgl35@gmail.com
Athletic Secretary LaTaryl Youmans   lyoumans@bamberg2.org
Assistant AD N/A    
Baseball N/A    
Basketball, Boys Hercules Davis   hdavis@bamberg2.org
Basketball, Girls Terrance Jones   tjones@bamberg2.org
Competitive Cheer Lora Hampton    
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Gregory Wright   gwright@bamberg2.org; wrightgl35@gmail.com
Golf, Boys Walter Baker   wbaker@bamberg2.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Anthony Davis    
Soccer, Girls Anthony Davis    
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Hercules Davis   hdavis@bamberg2.org
Track/Field, Girls Lora Hampton    
Volleyball Charnica Williams    
c e murray.jpg
222 C E Murray Blvd, Greeleyville, SC 29056, United States

Class A      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: War Eagles
School Colors: Maroon / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Gwendolyn Harris   gharris@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary TBA    
Assistant AD Sonja Rush-Harvin   s1rush@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Baseball Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Neilson Hilton   nhilton@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Natasha Bryant    nbryant@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Melissa Lide    
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Brian  Smith   bsmith@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Volleyball L. Sabb   lsabb@wcsd.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
travelers rest.jpg
301 North Main Street, Travelers Rest, SC, United States

Class AAAA     Region 1

 

Mascot: Devildogs
School Colors: Blue /Gold
Principal Daniel Bruce   wobruce@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Erin Keen   ekeen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary NA    
Assistant AD Heather Foster   hfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us
Baseball Brian McKitrick   bmckitri@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Josh Mills   jmills@greenville.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Lindsay Baber   lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Shelley Kozic   skozic@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys John King   jcking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls John King   jcking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Football Ray Gould   pgould@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Corey Scheffers   cscheffers@greenville.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls TBD    
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Dave Hennigan   dhennigan@greenville.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Zoren Rierson   zrrierson@greenville.k12.sc.us
Softball Erin Keen   ekeen@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Lindsay Baber   lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Lindsay Baber   lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys George Harrelson   Gharrels44@yahoo.com
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Frank Briceland    
Track/Field, Boys John King   jcking@greenville.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Lindsay Baber   lbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Holly Bowser   hhendley@greenville.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Ted Henderson   thenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us

 

d r hill.jpg
1303 Holly Springs Road, Lyman, SC, USA
864-949-2370864-949-2370
864-949-2369
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Terry Glasgow terry.glasgow@spart5.net
Athletic Director Bill Teal bill.teal@spart5.net
Baseball
Basketball, Boys James Hensler james.hensler@spart5.net
Basketball, Girls Latoya Gibson latoya0021@yahoo.com
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Michael Rennison mcrennison@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Anna McCarthy a.mac0324@gmail.com
Wrestling Rich Guerra rich.guerra@spart5.net

 

1450 Columbia Hwy, Estill, South Carolina, 29918
Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

Principal Shronda Taylor   taylshr@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Cliff Hopkins   chopkins@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Isaac Williams    
Basketball, Girls Dr. Sarah Williams   greesar@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Roman Singleton   singrom@hampton2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

 

 

ep todd.jpg
150 Old Canaan Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29306, USA
864-594-4475864-594-4475
864-594-6152
Principal Katrina Robinson kjrobinson@spart7.org
Athletic Director Dustin Kite dmkite@spart7.org
Baseball
Basketball, Boys Dustin Kite dmkite@spart7.org
Basketball, Girls Aly Decken amdecken@spart7.org
Competitive Cheer Tyris Hall tmhall@spart7.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Dustin Kite dmkite@spart7.org
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball TBA TBA
Wrestling
chesnee.PNG
795 South Alabama Avenue, Chesnee, SC 29323, United States

Class AA     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Black / Yellow

 

Principal Angela Ramsey   angela.ramsey@spart2.org
Athletic Director James R. Hyatt   james.hyatt@spart2.org
Athletic Secretary Susan Horne   susan.horne@spart2.org
Assistant AD Clay Lewis   alan.lewis@spart2.org
Baseball Scott Wease   david.wease@spart2.org
Basketball, Boys Andy Pitt   andrew.pitt@spart2.org
Basketball, Girls Carey Burns   carey.burns@spart2.org
Competitive Cheer Allie Tyner   actyner26@sccsc.edu
Cross Country, Boys Joseph D. Brooks   joseph.brooks@spart2.org
Cross Country, Girls Joseph D. Brooks   joseph.brooks@spart2.org
Football Clay Lewis   alan.lewis@spart2.org
Golf, Boys Andy Pitt   andrew.pitt@spart2.org
Golf, Girls Kyle Scruggs   terry.scruggs@spart2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Scott Faust   scott.faust@spart2.org
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Trip Fogle   william.fogle@spart2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls TBA    
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys James C. Davis   james.davis@spart2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jeffrey Scruggs   jeffrey.scruggs@spart2.org
Volleyball Katherine Jolley   katherine.Jolley@spart2.org
Wrestling Jon Rentz   jon.rentz@spart2.org
brewer.png
1000 Emerald Road, Greenwood, SC, USA 29646
864-941-5500864-941-5500
864-941-5527
Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Maroon, Black, & White

 

Principal Amanda Hamm   hamma@gwd50.org
Athletic Director Scott Abrams   abramss@gwd50.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Sean Mims   mimss@gwd50.org
Basketball, Girls Katrina Sacoco   sacocok@gwd50.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Scott Abrams   abrams@gwd50.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Gary Moore   mooreg@gwd50.org
Soccer, Girls Mary Fran McCammon   mccammonm@gwd50.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Katrina Sacoco   sacocok@gwd50.org
Wrestling      
800 N Adair St, Clinton, SC 29325
Mascot:  Wildcats
School Colors: Black/red

 

Principal Christopher Winkler   christopherwinkler@lcsd56g.com
Athletic Director John Lapomarda   johnlapomarda@lcsd56g.com
Baseball-C team TBD    
Basketball, Boys Isaac Cooper   williamcooper@lcsd56g.com
Basketball, Girls Tammy Price-Walker   tam-price82@icloud.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Andrew Campbell   andrewcampbell@lcsd56g.com
Golf, Boys Andrew Campbell   andrewcampbell@lcsd56g.com
Golf, Girls Andrew Campbell   andrewcampbell@lcsd56g.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys John Michael Hammond   michaelhammond@lcsd56g.com
Soccer, Girls Joe Benson   joebenson@lcsd56g.com
Softball Kasey Templeton   kaseytempleton@lcsd56g.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Clovis Simmons   clovissimmons@lcsd56g.com
Tennis, Girls Clovis Simmons   clovissimmons@lcsd56g.com
Trainer Nora Ann Pace   noraannpace@lcsd56g.com
Track/Field, Boys Dontavious Glenn   dontaviousglenn@lcsd56g.com
Track/Field, Girls Dontavious Glenn   dontaviousglenn@lcsd56g.com
Volleyball Kasey Templeton   kaseytempleton@lcsd56g.com
Wrestling      
Showing 11 - 20 of 371 results