Ashley Ridge High School

ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, 29485 United States
9800 Delemar Highway Summerville South Carolina 29485 US

Class AAAAA   Region 8

 

 

 

Mascot: Swamp Fox
School Colors: Cardinal Red / Vegas Gold
Principal Brooke Matthews bmatthews@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Randall Tucker rtucker@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Tammy Johns tjohns@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD
Baseball Brian Givens bgivens@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Curtis Capers cucapers@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Eric Witten ewitten@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Jeff Plane jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Jeff Plane jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Football Shane Fidler
Golf, Boys Scott Stevenson sstevenson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Scott Stevenson sstevenson@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Nate Harris nharris@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Mark Weaver mweaver@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Softball Larissa Shannon lshannon@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Victoria Merritt vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Victoria Merritt vmerritt@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Sean McCawley smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Sean McCawley smccawley@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Trainer Kenny Snider kensnider@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Jeff Plane jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Jeff Plane jeplane@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Leigh-Ann Carter lcarter@dorchester2.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Stacey Woods swoods@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

 

ashley ridge.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 8.06 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunfl...
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 9.21 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Iron Horses School Colors: Purple / Gray / Wh...
286 Old Fort Dr, Ladson, SC 29456, USA 9.81 km
Principal Brandon Pitcher bpitcher@dorchester2.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Jaeson May jmay...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 11.27 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Patriot School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver ...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 13.93 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Carolina Blue / Na...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 14.65 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Navy/ Maroon ...
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 16.32 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342
Class AAA   Region 8     Mascot: Battling Bishops School Colors: Kelly Green / W...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 17.11 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4042
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Scarlet / Black / Wh...
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 18.37 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Islanders School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal ...
west ash.png
4060 Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 18.66 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Purple / Black / Si...
Showing 1 - 10 of 58 results