Beaufort High School

beaufort.jpg
84 Sea Island Parkway, Beaufort, SC 29907, United States
91 Sea Island Parkway Beaufort South Carolina 29907 US

Class AAAA      Region 7

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Forest Green /White

 

Principal Charity Summers   charity.summers@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Linc Lyles   linc.lyles@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Reginald Jones   reginald.jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Ron Lanham   ronald.lanham@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Riley   riley1995@hargray.com
Basketball, Boys Jeremy Huff   jeremy.huff@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Reginald Jones   reginald.jones@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Victoria Settlemire   victoria.settlemire@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Robert Johnson   beaufortxc@hotmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Robert Johnson   beaufortxc@hotmail.com
Football Bryce Lybrand   patrick.lybrand@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Brook Dixon   william.dixon@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Ron Lanham   ronald.lanham@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys Alex Dorobantu   beaufortlax@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Meredith Rhinehart   mgrhinehart5@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Terry Rawlins   terry.rawlins@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Dianne Wilson   coachdiannebw@gmail.com
Softball Scott Rast   brianscott.rast@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Dennis Lugemwa   dlugemwa@swimlcac.com
Swimming, Girls Dennis Lugemwa   dlugemwa@swimlcac.com
Tennis, Boys Dave Riedmayer   riedmayer@hotmail.com
Tennis, Girls Dick McSween   mcsweentennis@yahoo.com
Trainer Katlin Goude   katlingoude94@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Reginald Jones   reginald.jones@beaufort.k12sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Herbert Glaze   herbert.glaze@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Karen Erwin   karen.erwin@beaufort.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Ron Lanham   ronald.lanham@beaufort.k12.sc.us

 

beaufort.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
5139 Gibson Road, Meggett, SC 29449, United States 53.84 km
Class A     Region 7   Mascot: NaviGators School Colors: Royal Blue /Athletic Gold &...
bishop england.jpg
363 Seven Farms Drive, Charleston, SC 29492, United States 58.4 km
843-849-9599843-849-9599
843-849-8342
Class AAA   Region 8     Mascot: Battling Bishops School Colors: Kelly Green / W...
colleton county.jpg
150 Cougar Nation Drive, Walterboro, SC 29488, United States 59.32 km
Class AAAA      Region 7   Mascot: Cougar School Colors: Navy / Silver &nb...
estill.jpg
1450 Columbia Hwy. North Estill 29918 63 km
Class A      Region 6     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold ...
wade hampton h.jpg
115 Airport Rd, Varnville, SC 29924, United States 63.8 km
803-943-3568803-943-3568
803-943-5036
Class AA     Region 5     Mascot: Red Devils School Colors: Red / White ...
1450 Columbia Hwy, Estill, South Carolina, 29918 64.2 km
Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green / Gold   Principal Shronda Taylor   t...
3080 River Village Drive, Charleston, sc 29492 65.43 km
Class AA      Region 6     Mascot: Iron Horses School Colors: Purple / Gray / Wh...
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 66.33 km
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Islanders School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal ...
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, 29485 United States 68.86 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8       Mascot: Swamp Fox School Colors: Cardinal Red ...
west ash.png
4060 Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 70.47 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Purple / Black / Si...
Showing 11 - 20 of 41 results