Clinton High School

clinton.jpg
18132 State Hwy 72, Clinton, SC 29325, United States
18132 South Carolina 72 Clinton South Carolina 29325 US
864-938-1843864-938-1843
864-833-5125

Class AAA      Region 3

 

Mascot: Red Devils
School Colors: Red / Black / White

 

Principal Dr. Martha Brothers   marthabrothers@lcsd56g.com
Athletic Director Louie Alexander   louiealexander@lcsd56g.com
Athletic Secretary Kathy Schumpert   kathyschumpert@lcsd56g.com
Assistant AD Corey Fountain   coreyfountain@lcsd56g.com
Baseball Sean McCarthy   seanmccarthy@lcsd56g.com
Basketball, Boys Eddie Romines   eddieromines@lcsd56g.com
Basketball, Girls John Gardner   johngardner@lcsd56g.com
Competitive Cheer Tia McFadden   tiamcfadden@lcsd56g.com
Cross Country, Boys Lee Atkinson   leeatkinson@lcsd56g.com
Cross Country, Girls Lee Atkinson   leeatkinson@lcsd56g.com
Football Corey Fountain   coreyfountain@lcsd56g.com
Golf, Boys Andrew Campbell   andrewcampbell@lcsd56g.com
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys John Michael Hammond   johnhammond@lcsd56g.com
Soccer, Girls Joe Benson   joebenson@lcsd56g.com
Softball Ryan Caughman   ryancaughman@lcsd56g.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Clovis Simmons   clovissimmons@lcsd56g.com
Tennis, Girls Clovis Simmons   clovissimmons@lcsd56g.com
Trainer Nora Ann Pace   noraannpace@lcsd56g.com
Track/Field, Boys Dontavius Glenn   dontaviusglenn@lcsd56g.com
Track/Field, Girls Dontavius Glenn   dontaviusglenn@lcsd56g.com
Volleyball TBA    
Wrestling      
clinton.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
emerald.jpg
150 BYPASS 225 GREENWOOD, SC 29646 44.78 km
Class AAA     Region 3     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Purple / Gold ...
mid carolina.jpg
377 Cy Schumpert Road, Prosperity, SC 29127, United States 45.83 km
Class AAA     Region 4     Mascot: Rebels School Colors: Cardinal / Black ...
ep todd.jpg
150 Old Canaan Rd, Spartanburg, SC 29306, USA 47.72 km
864-594-4475864-594-4475
864-594-6152
Principal Katrina Robinson kjrobinson@spart7.org Athletic Director Dustin Kite dmkite@spar...
1300 E Blackstock Rd, Moore, SC, USA 47.84 km
864-576-8088864-576-8088
864-595-2418
Mascot: Bearcats School Colors: Royal Blue / Silver / White   Principal ...
brasier.jpg
1830 West Georgia Road, Simpsonville, SC 29681, United States 48.79 km
Class AA      Region 2     Mascot: Bengals School Colors: Hunter Green, Black, W...
scsdb.jpg
35 Cedar Springs Road, Spartanburg, SC 29302, United States 49.19 km
864-585-7711864-585-7711
864-577-7624
Class A    Region 1     Mascot: Hornet School Colors: Kelly Green / White ...
woodmont.jpg
2831 West Georgia Road, Piedmont, SC 29673, United States 51.65 km
Class AAAAA   Region 1     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
dixie.jpg
1 Haynes St, Due West, South Carolina 29639, United States 52.14 km
864-379-2186864-379-2186
864-379-8187
Class A      Region 1     Mascot: Hornets School Colors: Kelly Green / White ...
southside christian.jpg
2211 Woodruff Road, Simpsonville, SC, 29681 52.39 km
Class A     Region 1 Mascot: Sabres School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue   ...
spartanburg.jpg
2250 E. Main St. Spartanburg, SC 29307 52.54 km
864-594-4410864-594-4410
864-594-6142
Class AAAAA  Region 2     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Navy & Gold ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 124 results