Manning High School

manning.jpg
2155 Paxville Highway, Manning, SC 29102, United States
2155 Paxville Highway Manning South Carolina 29102 US

Class AAA    Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Monarchs
School Colors: Black / Gold

 

Principal Patricia Moultrie-Goldsmith pgoldsmith@csd2.org
Athletic Director Reggie Kennedy rkennedy@csd2.org
Athletic Secretary Beth Rollins brollins@csd2.org
Assistant AD John Jones jojones@csd2.org
Baseball Justin Gandy jgandy@csd2.org
Basketball, Boys Rolando Shuler rshuler@csd2.org
Basketball, Girls Darren Mazyck dmazyck@csd2.org
Competitive Cheer No Team
Cross Country, Boys Tom Honea thonea@csd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Tom Honea thonea@csd2.org
Football Reggie Kennedy rkennedy@csd2.org
Golf, Boys Marion Lewis mlewis@csd2.org
Golf, Girls No Team
Lacrosse, Boys No Team
Lacrosse, Girls No Team
Soccer, Boys TBA
Soccer, Girls TBA
Softball Lori Johnson ljohnson@csd2.org
Swimming, Boys No Team
Swimming, Girls No Team
Tennis, Boys TBA
Tennis, Girls Lori Johnson ljohnson@csd2.org
Trainer TBA
Track/Field, Boys Dontavis Miller dmiller@csd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Dontavis Miller dmiller@csd2.org
Volleyball Darren Mazyck dmazyck@csd2.org
Wrestling No Team

 

manning.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
1101 W L Hamilton Rd, Manning, SC, USA 0.48 km
Mascot: Monarch School Colors: Black / Vegas Gold   Principal Terri Ard ...
scotts branch.jpg
9253 Alex Harvin Highway, Summerton, SC 29148, United States 12.69 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold ...
Lakewood Logo.JPG
350 Old Manning Road, Sumter, SC 29150, United States 21.08 km
803-506-2700803-506-2700
803-506-2715
Class AAA      Region 6     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Forest Green / White /...
c e murray.jpg
222 C E Murray Blvd, Greeleyville, SC 29056, United States 24.84 km
Class A      Region 4     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Maroon / Gold ...
midlands stem.jpg
112 Crane Street WInnsboro SC 26.58 km
Class A Region 2 Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Red, White, and Blue   Principa...
sumter.jpg
2580 McCrays Mill Road, Sumter, SC 29154, United States 26.92 km
803-481-4480803-481-4480
803-481-4021
Class AAAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Fighting Gamecocks School Colors: Royal Blue / Gol...
Est Clarendon.jpg
1171 Pope Street, Turbeville, SC 29162, United States 29.49 km
843-659-2185843-659-2185
843-659-2192
Class A     Region 4   Mascot: Wolverines School Colors: Navy Blue / White  ...
crestwood.jpg
2000 Oswego Highway, Sumter, SC 29153, United States 31.28 km
803-469-6200803-469-6200
803-469-7703
Class AAA    Region 6     Mascot: Knight School Colors: Black / Silver / Purple ...
710 3rd Avenue, Kingstree, SC, USA 37.23 km
Mascot: Jaguars School Colors: Black / Gold   Principal James A. Carrawa...
lake view 2.gif
3656 Tee Vee Road, Santee, SC 29142, United States 38.29 km
803-854-9213803-854-9213
803-854-5202
Class AAA      Region 6     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Green /Gold / Blac...
Showing 1 - 10 of 96 results