New Heights Middle School

new heights.JPG
5738 SC-151, Jefferson, SC 29718, USA
5738 South Carolina 151 Jefferson South Carolina 29718 US
Principal Nikki Miller nbmiller@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Reginald Dye rdye@chesterfieldschools.org
Baseball Tim Sullivan tjaysullivan@hotmail.com
Basketball, Boys Billy Blakeney blakeneybilly@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Shanethia Hamilton shamilton@chesterfieldschools.org
Cheerleading Bredae Baker bbaker@chesterfieldschools.org
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Billy Blakeney blakeneybilly@gmail.com
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Julian Harriott jharriott@chesterfieldschools.org
Soccer, Girls Julian Harriott jharriott@chesterfieldschools.org
Softball Whitley Airington wairington@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball  

Nicole Johnson

 

njohnson6444@gmail.com

Wrestling
new heights.JPG 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
hartsville.jpg
701 Lewellen Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 46.43 km
843-857-3700843-857-3700
843-857-3715

Class AAAA    Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Red Foxes
School Colors: Red/Black/White

 

Principal Corey Lewis   corey.lewis@darlington.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Barry Harley   barry.harley@darlington.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Brad Boob   bradford.boob@darlington.k12.sc.us
Baseball Tony Gainey   charles.gainey@darlington.k12.sc.u
Basketball, Boys Yusef English   yusef.english@darlington.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Justin Johnson   Justin.johnson@darlington.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Ashley Ingalls   aingalls@varsity.com
Cross Country, Boys Randell Ewing   randellewing@aol.com
Cross Country, Girls Randell Ewing   randelewing@aol.com
Football Jeff Calabrese   Jeffrey.calabrese@darlington.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys David Coker   pinpointembrQaol.com
Golf, Girls David Coker   pinpointembr@aol.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Troy Alexander   troyalex@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Justin Hall   Justinhall16@gmail.com
Softball Amber Harvey   Awharvey14@gmail.com
Swimming, Boys Jennifer Andrews   Jennlynna78@yahoo.com
Swimming, Girls Jennifer Andrews   Jennlynna78@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Andy Cottingham   jacottingham@gmail.com
Trainer Brad Robinson   Brad.robinson@cprmc.com
Track/Field, Boys Frankie Humphrey   francis.humphrey@darlington.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Frankie Humphrey   francis.humphrey@darlington.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Billy Smith   William.smith@sonoco.com
Wrestling Michael Lynch   Michaelwlynch@aol.com

 

gov school math science.jpg
401 Railroad Avenue, Hartsville, SC 29550, United States 46.65 km
843-383-3901843-383-3901
843-383-3903

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Navy and White
Principal Danny Dorsel   dorsel@gssm.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Hugh O’Connor   hoconnor@gssm.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Jacob Robertson   jrobertson@gssm.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Jacob Robertson   jrobertson@gssm.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Selena Davis   selenacobras20@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Charity Snelling   csnelling@gssm.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Charity Snelling   csnelling@gssm.k12.sc.us
Football      
Golf, Boys Bob Engwall   bobengwall@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Bob Engwall   bobengwall@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Austin Powell (Asst. Coach)   apowell@gssm.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Jennifer O’Dea   jenthecoach@gmail.com
Softball      
Swimming, Boys William Powell   jwilliampowell@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls William Powell   jwilliampowell@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Jake Sintich   jsintich@gssm.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Lann Waldrop   lanwaldrop@yahoo.com
Trainer Jennifer Nesseth   nesseth@gssm.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Kalea Jackson   kjackson@gssm.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kalea Jackson   kjackson@gssm.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Alexandra Mariona   alexandra_mariona@yahoo.com
Wrestling      

 

great falls.jpg
411 Sunset Avenue, Great Falls, SC 29055, United States 49.7 km

Class A     Region 2

 

Mascot: Red Devils
School Colors: Black and Red

 

Principal Dr. Jamal Sanders rsanders@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Garrett Knight gknight@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Latoya Graham lgraham@chester.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Josh Heffner jheffner@chester.k12.sc.us
Baseball Josh Heffner jheffner@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Alex Fair aqfyack@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls  Omar Lumpkin omarlumpkin@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Lynnique Johnson ljohnson@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Colonel John Corral jcorral@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Martha Hayes mhayes@chester.k12.sc.us
Football  DeMarcus Simons dsimons@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Garrett Knight gknight@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Martha Hayes mhayes@chester.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Jason Nussbaum jnussbaum@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Scotty Steen ssteen@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Kim Gray kgray@chester.k12.sc.us
Volleyball
Wrestling
indian land.jpg
8063 River Road, Fort Mill, SC 29707, United States 50.87 km

Class AAAA     Region 3

Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Blue / Vegas Gold /White

 

Principal David Shamble   david.shamble@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Vernon Hunter   vernon.hunter@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Tbd    
Assistant AD Tbd    
Baseball Joey Robinson   joseph.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Nate Smith   nate.smith@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls David Johnson   david.johnson34@hotmail.com
Competitive Cheer N/A    
Cross Country, Boys Chris Cuviello   chris.cuviello@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Chris Cuviello   chris.cuviello@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Football Adam Hastings   adam.hastings@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Dennis Bivens   dennis.bivens@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls Dennis Bivens   dennis.bivens@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Lacrosse, Boys N/A    
Lacrosse, Girls N/A    
Soccer, Boys Adam Cole   adam.cole@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Greg Boney   greg.boney@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Softball Monica Barfield   monica.barfield@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Kirsten Willis   dmkcwillis@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Kirsten Willis   dmkcwillis@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Meg Morris   margaret.morris@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Meg Morris   margaret.morris@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Trainer Al Shuford    
Track/Field, Boys Chris Cuviello   chris.cuviello@lcsd.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Tbd    
Volleyball Chad Vought   ccb3vought@gmail.com
Wrestling Tbd    

 

camden (2).jpg
1022 Ehrenclou Drive, Camden, SC 29020, United States 54.4 km

Class AAA     Region 6

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Vegas Gold &  Black

 

Principal Lesley Corner lesley.corner@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Brian Rimpf brian.rimpf@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Niki Dalton amber.dalton@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Natalie Norris natalie.norris@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Denny Beckley dennis.beckley@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Ron McKie ron.mckie@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Natalie Norris natalie.norris@kcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer N/A
Cross Country, Boys Jerry Stokes jerry@stokesmessier.com
Cross Country, Girls Mark Chickering mark.chickering@kcsdschools.net
Football Brian Rimpf brian.rimpf@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Matt McCarley matthewmccarley@yahoo.com
Golf, Girls Matt McCarley matthewmccarley@yahoo.com
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Jerry Jones jerryjones3721@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Pam Chickering pamela.chickering@kcsdschools.net
Softball Lynn Looney elizabeth.looney@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Daniel Boyce daniel.boyce@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Jackie Viotto jacqueline.viotto@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Pamela Smoak pamela.smoak@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Pamela Smoak pamela.smoak@kcsdschools.net
Trainer Vincent Albano vincent.albano@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Louis Clyburn louis.clyburn@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Angie Brennen angela.brennen@kcsdschools.net
Volleyball Paige Wilson paige.wilson@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Daniel Sisk daniel.sisk@kcsdschools.net

 

lewsiville.jpg
3971 Lewisville High Road Richburg SC 29729 55.85 km

Class A     Region 2

 

 

Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Royal / Gold / White

 

Principal Tammy Snipes tsnipes@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Rusty Pemberton rpemberton@chester.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary N/A
Assistant AD N/A
Baseball Blake Barron bbarron@chester.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Mike McCray mccramj1@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Mariah Thompson mthompson@chester.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Wendy Craig wcraig@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Jamie Salters jsalters@chester.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls DeWayne Strong dewayne.strong@yahoo.com
Football Will Mitchell jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Kirk Cannon kcannon@chester.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls N/A
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Joshua Sale joshuacsale@hotmail.com
Soccer, Girls Rick White wrick1313@gmail.com
Softball Jerry Thomas jerry.thomas.g6wx@statefarm.com
Swimming, Boys N/A
Swimming, Girls N/A
Tennis, Boys N/A
Tennis, Girls N/A
Trainer Autumn Jordan ajordan2@chester.k12.sc.uc
Track/Field, Boys Will Mitchell jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Will Mitchell jmitchell@chester.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Josh Renaud jrenaud@chester.k12.sc.us
Wrestling N/A
rock hill 2.png
320 West Springdale Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730, United States 58.4 km

Class AAAAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bearcats
School Colors: Garnet / Black / Gold
Principal Arthur “Ozzie” Ahl oahl@rhmail.org
Athletic Director Bill Warren wwarren@rhmail.org
Athletic Secretary Aimee Kline akline@rhmail.org
Assistant AD Eric Rollings erolling@rhmail.org
Baseball Dell Corley lcorley@rhmail.org
Basketball, Boys Doug Pearson drpearson@rhmail.org
Basketball, Girls Kenny Orr korr@rhmail.org
Competitive Cheer Fredericka Hyman fphyman@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Boys Roma Stutts rstutts@rhmail.org
Cross Country, Girls Roma Stutts rstutts@rhmail.org
Football David “Bubba” Pittman dpittman@rhmail.org
Golf, Boys Matt Bell mbell@rhmail.org
Golf, Girls Gary Brannan gbrannan@rhmail.org
Lacrosse, Boys n/a
Lacrosse, Girls n/a
Soccer, Boys Cesar Robles crobles@rhmail.org
Soccer, Girls Ashley Sawyer asawyer@rhmail.org
Softball Tim Therrell ttherrell@comporium.net
Swimming, Boys Charlotte Taylor ataylor@rhmail.org
Swimming, Girls Charlotte Taylor ataylor@rhmail.org
Tennis, Boys Charlie McDow charliemcdow@comporium.net
Tennis, Girls Scott Neely wneely@rhmail.org
Trainer Dana Jacobs djacobs@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Boys Tyler Klipa tklipa@rhmail.org
Track/Field, Girls Tyler Klipa tklipa@rhmail.org
Volleyball Cindy Elder celder@rhmail.org
Wrestling Cain Beard tbeard@rhmail.org

 

lee central 2.png
1800 Wisacky Highway, Bishopville, SC 29010, United States 59.03 km

Class AA     Region 7

 

 

Mascot: Stallions
School Colors: Vegas Gold / Black

 

Principal Baron Turner   turnerb@lee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Roberson Brown   brownr@lee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Virginia Rogers   rogersv@lee.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD      
Baseball Roberson Brown   brownr@lee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Xavier Harry   harryx@lee.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Patrice Holmes   holmespa@lee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Damian Days   daysd@lee.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Damian Days   daysd@lee.k12.sc.us
Football Justin Danner   dannerj@lee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Jamie Mack   mackj@lee.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer BreYana Singleton   singletonb@lee.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Lester Davis   davisl@lee.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Lester Davis   davisl@lee.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jalisa McPhail   williamsj@lee.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

 

1640 Banks Rd, Fort Mill, SC 29715, USA 59.88 km
Mascot: Timberwolves
School Colors: Purple and Black

 

Principal Marc Pyrc   pyrcma@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Bradley Wagner   wagnerba@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Cam Norwood   norwoodr@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Bret Kennington   kenningtonb@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Girls Natalie Henderson   nataliemhenderson26@gmail.com
Competitive Cheer Shannon Gross   grosss@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Cookie Massey   masseyl@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Myles Rahalewicz   myles_rahalewicz@yahoo.com
Soccer, Girls Bret Kennington   kenningtonb@fortmillschools.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Jose White   appballer28@gmailcom
Track/Field, Girls Stephanie Jowers   jowerss@fortmilschools.org
Volleyball Stephanie Jowers   jowerss@fortmilschools.org
Wrestling      
lugoff-elgin.jpg
1284 U.S. 1, Lugoff, SC 29078, United States 60.23 km

Class AAAA       Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Demons
School Colors: Navy/White/Red

 

Principal Corey Wright corey.wright@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Director Matt Campbell mathew.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Athletic Secretary Kelly Bowers kelly.bowers@kcsdschools.net
Assistant AD Mike Armstrong michael.armstrong@kcsdschools.net
Baseball Randy Stokes randall.stokes@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Boys Brenden Marcell brenden.marcell@kcsdschools.net
Basketball, Girls Von Duncan von.duncan@kcsdschools.net
Competitive Cheer Brittney White whiteba93@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls Kelli Burt kelli.burt@kcsdschools.net
Football Matt Campbell mathew.campbell@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Boys Mike Robinson wayne.robinson@kcsdschools.net
Golf, Girls Zoe Dommel zoe.dommel@kcsdschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Alan Riches alan.riches@kcsdschools.net
Soccer, Girls Rebecca Sofish rebecca.sofish@kcsdschools.net
Softball Savannah Starling savannah.starling@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Boys Daniel Boyce daniel.boyce@kcsdschools.net
Swimming, Girls Jackie Viotto jacqueline.viotto@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Boys Jonathan Blevins jonathan.blevins@kcsdschools.net
Tennis, Girls Lonnie Burris lonnie.burris@kcsdschools.net
Trainer Lindsay Sane lindsay.sane@kcsdschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Stanley Rogers stanley.rogers@kcsdschols.net
Track/Field, Girls Kelli Burt kelli.burt@kcsdschools.net
Volleyball Katie Ham kathryn.ham@kcsdschools.net
Wrestling Ted Monroe stanley.monroe@kcsdschools.net
Showing 11 - 20 of 75 results