Ninety Six High School

ninety six 2.png
640 South Cambridge Street, Ninety Six, SC 29666, United States
640 South Cambridge Street Ninety Six South Carolina 29666 US
864-543-2911864-543-2911
864-543-3132

Class AA      Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold
Principal Darin Rice drice@greenwood52.org
Athletic Director B.J. Wertz bwertz@greenwood52.org
Athletic Secretary Olivia Reynolds oreynold@greenwood52.org
Assistant AD Justin Leopard jleopard@greenwood52.org
Baseball Chad Ellis cellis@greenwood52.org
Basketball, Boys Devin Davachi ddavachi@greenwood52.org
Basketball, Girls Anarie Duckett aduckett@greenwood52.org
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys Ron Sullivan rsullivan@greenwood52.org
Cross Country, Girls Ron Sullivan rsullivan@greenwood52.org
Football Matthew Owings mowings@greenwood52.org
Golf, Boys David Duffie dduffie@greenwood52.org
Golf, Girls NA
Lacrosse, Boys NA
Lacrosse, Girls NA
Soccer, Boys Haley Dickey hdickey@greenwood52.org
Soccer, Girls Haley Dickey hdickey@greenwood52.org
Softball John Coster jcoster@greenwood52.org
Swimming, Boys NA
Swimming, Girls NA
Tennis, Boys NA
Tennis, Girls NA
Trainer Adam Deal adeal@greenwood52.org
Track/Field, Boys Ron Sullivan rsullivan@greenwood52.org
Track/Field, Girls Ron Sullivan rsullivan@greenwood52.org
Volleyball Chandler Wells cwells@greenwood52.org
Wrestling Roy Lemmons rlemmons@greenwood52.org
ninety six 2.png 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
strom thurmond.jpg
1131 Columbia Road, Johnston, SC 29832, United States 41.72 km

Class AAA     Region 5

 

Mascot: Rebels
School Colors: Red / Navy Blue / White
Principal Robert Grimm   ragrimm@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Drake Dunlap   bddunlap@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Antwaun Hillary   aphillary@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Baseball Mack Hite   mshite@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Leroy Rouse   ldrouse@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Landon Booker   lkbooker@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Tommy Behr   trbehr@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Marcie Burnip   moburnip@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Football Antwaun Hillary   aphillary@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Thomas Coleman   tmcoleman@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Paul Bundy   prbundy@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Landon Booker   lkbooker@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Softball Kelly McIlvried   kjmcmilvried@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Debbie Courtney   dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Debbie Courtney   dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Leroy Collier   ldcollier@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Leroy Collier   ldcollier@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Jessica Byers   jlbyers@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      

 

1095 Columbia Rd, Johnston, SC 29832, USA 41.75 km
Principal Debbie Courtney dcourtney@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Avis Tuttle ajtuttle@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kelly J. McIlvried kjmcilvried@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Edward Nicholson elnicholson@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Darjunarrius D. Merriweather ddmerriweather@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Cheerleading Avis Tuttle SAA
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Victor P. Love vlove@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Teresa D. Martin tdmartin@edgefield.k12.sc.us
Wrestling
newberry logo.jpg
3113 Main Street, Newberry, SC 29108, United States 43.21 km
803-321-2621803-321-2621
803-321-2600

Class AA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Bulldogs
School Colors: Navy Blue / Grey / Light Blue

 

Principal Kyle Cannon   kcannon@newberry.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Chad Cary   ccary@newberry.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Cornelius Cromer   ccromer@newberry.k12.sc.us
Baseball Tom Eachues   teachues@newberry.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Chad Cary   ccary@newberry.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Melissa Mendenhall   mmendenhall@newberry.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Phil Strickland   pstrickland@newberry.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Hu Mills   hmills@newberry.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Dillon Pelton   dpelton@newberry.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Don Sral   dsral@newberry.k12.sc.us
Softball Trokya Bates    
Swimming, Boys Leslie McDuffie   lmcduffie@newberry.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Leslie McDuffie   lmcduffie@newberry.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Detrick Bishop   dbishop@newberry.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Detrick Bishop   dbishop@newberry.k12.sc.us
Trainer Caitlin Hart   chart@newberry.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Derrick Hamilton   dhamilton@newberry.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Tonya Jeter   tjeter@newberry.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Deanna Wilbanks   dwilbanks@newberry.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Brian Sickelbaugh   bsickelbaugh@newberry.k12.sc.us

 

whitmire.jpg
2597 SC Highway 66 Whitmire, SC 29178 50.61 km

Class A     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold / White

 

Principal Allison Stribble astribble@newberry.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Donald Addis daddis@newberry.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Gwen Clark gclark@newberry.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Chris Martin cmartin@newberry.k12.sc.us
Baseball Chris Martin cmartin@newberry.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Andy Bowers abowers@newberry.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Chaz Adams cadams@newberry.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Charlie Jenkins cjenkins@newberry.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Andrew Campbell acampbell@newberry.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Chaz Adams cadams@newberry.k12.sc.us
Trainer TBA
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Andy Bowers abowers@newberry.k12.sc.us
Wrestling Mark Thompson nolefeather@bellsouth.net
mid carolina.jpg
377 Cy Schumpert Road, Prosperity, SC 29127, United States 50.83 km

Class AAA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Rebels
School Colors: Cardinal / Black
Principal Ray Cooper   rcooper@newberry.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Chris Arnoult   carnoult@newberry.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Jennifer Long   jlong@newberry.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Gary WIlbanks   gwilbanks@newberry.k12.sc.us
Baseball Lindsay Stribble   lstribble@newberry.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Kevin WInch   kwinch@newberry.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Gary WIlbanks   gwilbanks@newberry.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Sherry Bedenbaugh   sbedenbaugh@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Renee Joiner   rjoiner@newberry.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Renee Joiner   rjoiner@newberry.k12.sc.us
Football Chris Arnoult   carnoult@newberry.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Gary Wilbanks   gwilbanks@newberry.k12.sc.us
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls John Bass   jbass@newberry.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys Barry Mcmanus   b19mcmanus@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Mike Mauldin   mauldinmike1946@gmail.com
Softball Joey Long   joeylong@newberry.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Kelly Hawkins   khawkins@newberry.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Girls Kelly   khawkins@newberry.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Boys Les Arkin   larkin@newberry.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Les Arkin   larkin@newberry.k12.sc.us
Trainer TBA    
Track/Field, Boys Jackie Harris   jahrris@newberry.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls JackieHarris   jharris@newberry.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Sheryll Middleton   smiddleton@newberry.k12.sc.us
Wrestling TBA    
bhp.jpg
11000 Belton Honea Path Highway, Honea Path, SC 29654, United States 52 km
864-369-7382864-369-7382
864-369-4011

Class AAA     Region 1

 

 

Mascot: Bears
School Colors: Navy/Red/White
Principal Mary Boarts   mboarts@asd2.org
Athletic Director Jody LeCroy   jlecroy@asd2.org
Athletic Secretary Heather Cox   hcox@asd2.org
Assistant AD Matt Wurst   mwurst@asd2.org
Baseball Steve Williams   swilliams@asd2.org
Basketball, Boys RussTysl   rtysl@asd2.org
Basketball, Girls Eric Vallecillo   evallecillo@asd2.org
Competitive Cheer Stephanie Cooley-Hughes   shughes@asd2.org
Cross Country, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Cross Country, Girls Sam Patterson   spatterson@asd2.org
Football Russell Blackston   wblackston@asd2.org
Golf, Boys Chris Rogers   crogers@asd2.org
Golf, Girls Tessa Gambrell   tgambrell@asd2.org
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Craig Joyner   kjoyner@asd2.org
Soccer, Girls Sarah Dilella   sdilella@asd2.org
Softball Tessa Gambrell   tgambrell@asd2.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Andrew Reeves   areeves@sd2.org
Tennis, Girls Andrew Reeves   areeves@asd2.org
Trainer Jennifer Smith   jsmith@asd2.org
Track/Field, Boys Caleb Stephenson   cstephenson@asd2.org
Track/Field, Girls Jennifer Dulin   jdulin@asd2.org
Volleyball Khirsten Jeanes   kjeanes@asd2.org
Wrestling Chris Strickland   wstrickland@asd2.org
batesburg.jpg
600 Summerland Avenue, Batesburg, Batesburg-Leesville, SC 29006, United States 52.22 km
803-532-9251803-532-9251
803-532-3232

Class AA     Region 4

 

 

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Purple & Gold

 

Principal Sonya Bryant   smbryant@lex3.org
Athletic Director Gary R Adams   gadams@lex3.org
Athletic Secretary Angela Kirkland   acaughman@lex3.org
Assistant AD Brantley Buzhardt   bbuzhardt@lex3.org
Assistant AD Eddie Hopper   ehopper@lex3.org
Baseball Rob Bouknight   rbouknight@lex3.org
Basketball, Boys Davis Bowne   dbowne@lex3.org
Basketball, Girls Jessica Dennis   jdennis@lex3.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Kim Hendrix   khendrix@lex3.org
Cross Country, Girls Kim Hendrix   khendrix@lex3.org
Football Gary R Adams   gadams@lex3.org
Golf, Boys Eddie Hopper   ehopper@lex3.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Ryan Smith   ryansmith5953@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Aubrey Steele   asteele@lex3.org
Softball Tim Covington   ticovington@lex3.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys William Ash   wash@lex3.org
Tennis, Girls Christyann English   cenglish@lex3.org
Trainer Jim Desrosiers   jdesrosiers@lex3.org
Track/Field, Boys Patrick Leonhardt   pleonhardt@lex3.org
Track/Field, Girls Patrick Leonhardt   pleonhardt@lex3.org
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
10 J. P. Kneece Drive Monetta 29166 52.41 km
803-685-2100803-685-2100
803-685-2108

Class A     Region 3

 

Mascot: Trojans
School Colors: Columbia Blue / Gold

 

Principal Dr. Karon Webb   kwebb@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Joey Middlebrooks   jmiddlebrooks@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Angela Rodgers   arodger@acpsd.net
Assistant AD    TBA    
Baseball Joey Lawson   jlawson@acpsd.net
Basketball, Boys Mark Wright   mwright@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Gail Moody Johnson   gjohnson@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Chuck Dizinno   cdizinno@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Girls Chuck Dizinno   cdizinno@acpsd.net
Football Brian Smith   bsmith3@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Brian McCormack   mcfalcons@comporium.net
Golf, Girls Brian McCormack   mcfalcons@comporium.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Janice Douda   jdouda@acpsd.net
Soccer, Girls Frances Coleman   fcoleman@acpsd.net
Softball Joseph Middlebrooks   jmiddlebrooks@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer Jordan Moody   jordan.moody30@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Boys Chuck Dizinno   cdizinno@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls Robin Dobbs   robindobbs@bellsouth.net
Volleyball Gail Moody Johnson   GJohnson@acpsd.net
Wrestling Jonathan Coleman   jonathantcoleman@acpsd.net
calhoun falls.jpg
205 Edgefield Street, Calhoun Falls, SC 29628, United States 52.9 km
864-418-8014864-418-8014
864-418-9379

Class A      Region 1

 

Mascot: Blue Flashes
School Colors: Royal Blue/Gold

 

Principal Kalan S. Rogers   krogers@cfpcs.org
Athletic Director David Campbell   dcampbell@cfpcs.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball TBA   tba
Basketball, Boys Shawn Turman   shawn_turman@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls Joseph Cade   jcade@mccormickcountysc.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Kalan S. Rogers   krogers@cfpcs.org
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Chris Watts   cwatts@cfpcs.org
Golf, Boys David Campbell   dcampbell@cfpcs.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Shawn Turman   shawn_turman@yahoo.com
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Kalan S. Rogers   krogers@cfpcs.org
Track/Field, Girls Kalan S. Rogers   krogers@cfpcs.org
Volleyball Shawn Turman   shawn_turman@yahoo.com
Wrestling      
fox creek.jpg
165 Shortcut Road, North Augusta, SC 29860, United States 61.65 km

Class AAA      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Predators
School Colors: Black / Red

 

Principal Josh Trahan jtrahan@fchs.net
Athletic Director Derrick Quinn dquinn@fchs.net
Athletic Secretary Heather Widener hwidener@fchs.net
Assistant AD Andrew Peckham apeckham@fchs.net
Baseball Jake Smith jsmith@fchs.net
Basketball, Boys Andrew Peckham apeckham@fchs.net
Basketball, Girls Owen Jacobs ojacobs@fchs.net
Competitive Cheer Taylor Ludwick tludwick@fchs.net
Cross Country, Boys Bill Warnken bwarnken@fchs.net
Cross Country, Girls Bill Warnken bwarnken@fchs.net
Football LaFayette Stewart lstewart@fchs.net
Golf, Boys Mark Thomas mthomas@fchs.net
Golf, Girls Mark Thomas mthomas@fchs.net
Lacrosse, Boys Tucker Wilkinson twilkinson@fchs.net
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Brett Johnson bjohnson@fchs.net
Soccer, Girls Bill Warnken bwarnken@fchs.net
Softball Derrick Quinn dquinn@fchs.net
Swimming, Boys Brittany Gobat bcgobat@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Brittany Gobat bcgobat@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls Jessi Weir jweir@fchs.net
Trainer Christina Smith chsmith@fchs.net
Track/Field, Boys
Track/Field, Girls
Volleyball Megan Stafford mstafford@fchs.net
Wrestling
Showing 11 - 20 of 106 results