Oceanside Collegiate Academy

580 Faison Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466, USA
580 Faison Road Mount Pleasant South Carolina 29466 US

Class AAA      Region 8

 

 

Mascot: Landsharks
School Colors: Blue / White

 

Principal Brenda Corley   bcorley@landsharks.org
Athletic Director Mark Meyer   mmeyer@landsharks.org
Athletic Secretary Murray Meyer   murray.meyer@landsharks.org
Athletic Secretary Wylie McCall   murray.meyer@landsharks.org
Assistant AD Joe Call   jcall@landsharks.org
Baseball Jerry Stoots   jstoots@landsharks.org
Basketball, Boys Quinton Hollis   qhollis@landsharks.org
Basketball, Girls Mandy Harrison   mharrison@oceansidecollegiateacademy.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Marie Domin   mdomin@landsharks.org
Cross Country, Girls Marie Domin   mdomin@landsharks.org
Football Joe Call   jcall@landsharks.org
Golf, Boys Billy Ross   billy.ross@landsharks.org
Golf, Girls Billy Ross   billy.ross@landsharks.org
Lacrosse, Boys Tom Harris   tharris@landsharks.org
Lacrosse, Girls Holly Bronco   hbronco@landsharks.org
Soccer, Boys Andre Berenzon   aberenzon@landsharks.org
Soccer, Girls Mark Meyer   mmeyer@landsharks.org
Softball Ken Oh   kenneth.oh@landsharks.org
Swimming, Boys Courtney Beauch   courtney.beauch@landsharks.org
Swimming, Girls Courtney Beauch   courtney.beauch@landsharks.org
Tennis, Boys Phil Whitesell   pwhitesell@landsharks.org
Tennis, Girls Phil Whitesell   pwhitesell@landsharks.org
Trainer Scott Yurcisin   scott.yurcisin@landsharks.org
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Amir Khaledi   amir.khaledi@landsharks.org
Wrestling      

 

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 29.04 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Carolina Blue / Na...
west ash.png
4060 West Wildcat Boulevard, Charleston, SC 29414, United States 29.32 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Wildcats School Colors: Purple / Black / Si...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 31.69 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Patriot School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver ...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 31.95 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4030
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Scarlet / Black / Wh...
st johns.jpg
1518 Old Main Road, Johns Island, SC 29455, United States 33.13 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Islanders School Colors: Royal Blue / Cardinal ...
286 Old Fort Dr, Ladson, SC 29456, USA 34.63 km
Principal Brandon Pitcher bpitcher@dorchester2.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Jaeson May jmay...
cane bay.jpg
1624 State Road, Summerville, SC 29486, United States 39.81 km
843-899-8786843-899-8786
843-899-8789
Class AAAAA       Region 7   Mascot: Cobras School Colors: Black / Royal Blue &nb...
berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States 41.67 km
Class AAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Stags School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Gol...
ashley ridge.jpg
9800 Delemar Highway, Summerville, SC, United States 42.88 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8       Mascot: Swamp Fox School Colors: Cardinal Red ...
summerville.jpg
1101 Boonehill Road, Summerville, SC, United States 42.94 km
Class AAAAA   Region 8     Mascot: Green Wave School Colors: Kelly Green / Sunfl...
Showing 11 - 20 of 44 results