Orangeburg-Wilkinson High School

owlogo.jpg
601 Bruin Drive, Orangeburg, SC 29118, United States
601 Bruin Drive Orangeburg South Carolina 29118 US

Class AAA      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Bruins
School Colors: Orange / Maroon

Principal Rahim El-Amin rahim.elaminF@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Troy Johnson troy.johnson@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary
Assistant AD
Baseball Reginald Jamison reginald.jamison@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Boys Willie Thomas willie.thomas@ocsdsc.org
Basketball, Girls Cedrick Simpson cedrick.simpson@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer Suzette Young suzetteyoung@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Boys Evan Wardlaw evan.wardlaw@ocsdsc.org
Cross Country, Girls Evan Wardlaw evan.wardlaw@ocsdsc.org
Football Kevin Crosby kevin.crosby@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Boys Horace Bookman horace.bookman@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys William Razor william.razor@ocsdsc.org
Soccer, Girls Lauren Henry lauren.henry@ocsdsc.org
Softball Charles Manigault charles.manigault@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys TBA
Tennis, Girls TBA
Trainer TBA
Track/Field, Boys Damion Johnson damion.johnson@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls TBA
Volleyball Denolis Wright denolis.wright@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling Morris Hodge morris.hodges@yahoo.com

 

 

owlogo.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
denmark olar 3.jpg
197 Viking Circle, Denmark, SC 29042, United States 34.41 km
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: Vikings School Colors: Royal Blue / Gold ...
midlands stem.jpg
112 Crane Street WInnsboro SC 40.19 km
Class A Region 2 Mascot: Mavericks School Colors: Red, White, and Blue   Principa...
Blackvile-hilda 2.jpg
76 Atkins Circle, Blackville, SC 29817, United States 43.43 km
Class A     Region 3   Mascot: Fighting Hawks School Colors: Maroon / Gold   ...
731 Horrell Hill Rd, Hopkins, SC 29061, USA 46.87 km
803-695-5700803-695-5700
803-695-5703
Principal Inger M. Ferguson inger.fergusn@richlandone.org Athletic Director Warren Sewell ...
pelion.jpg
600 Lydia Drive, Pelion, SC 29123, United States 47.02 km
803-821-2100803-821-2100
803-821-2201
Class AA     Region 5 Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold White   ...
lower richland.jpg
2615 Lower Richland Boulevard, Hopkins, SC 29061, United States 47.14 km
Class AAA      Region 4     Mascot: Diamond Hornets School Colors: Black / Gold ...
scotts branch.jpg
9253 Alex Harvin Highway, Summerton, SC 29148, United States 48.44 km
Class A     Region 4     Mascot: Eagles School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold ...
1508 Grays Highway Ridgeland, SC 29488 48.78 km
843-645-0605843-645-0605
803-491-6314
Class A   Region 6 Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Purple & Columbia Blue   Pr...
A L Corbett.png
10 AL Corbett Circle Wagener SC 29164 50.27 km
803-564-1050803-564-1050
803-564-1058
Mascot: Lions School Colors: Blue and Yellow   Principal Robin Hill-Davidson &nbs...
272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 50.78 km
803-564-1100803-564-1100
803-564-1109
Class A     Region 3     Mascot: War Eagles School Colors: Red / White / Blue ...
Showing 11 - 20 of 97 results