Pelion High School

pelion.jpg
600 Lydia Drive, Pelion, SC 29123, United States
600 State Road S-32-246 Pelion South Carolina 29123 US
803-821-2100803-821-2100
803-821-2201

Class AA     Region 5

Mascot: Panthers
School Colors: Maroon / Vegas Gold White

 

Principal Bryan Hearn   bhearn@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Dann Holland   dholland@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Alisa Gentry   akgentry@lexington1.net
Assistant AD David Smith   dsmith2@lexington1.net
Baseball Barry Fogle   bfogle@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys David Smith   dsmith2@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Kenneth Tucker   ktucker@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Kim Kirby   kkirby@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Mark Bedenbaugh   mbedenbaugh@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Girls Mark Bedenbaugh   mbedenbaugh@lexington1.net
Football Dann Holland   dholland@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Jody Truesdale   rtruesdale@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls Kathryn Cook   kcook@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls TBD    
Softball Larry Poole   jpoole@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls Amy Miller   amiller@lexington1.net
Trainer Zach Richards   zrichards@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys Mark Bedenbaugh   mbedenbaugh@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls Carl Flowers   cflowers@lexington1.net
Volleyball Elizabeth Peeples   epeeples@lexington1.net
Wrestling Will Washburn   wwashburn@lexington1.net

 

pelion.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
swansea.jpg
500 East 1st Street, Swansea, SC 29160, United States 15.19 km
803-490-7007803-490-7007
803-399-7967

Class AAA      Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Purple / Gold
Principal Marcia Seawright mseawright@lexington4.net
Athletic Director Chris Register cregister@lexington4.net
Athletic Secretary Robin Anderson randerson@lexington4.net
Assistant AD Justin Newton justinnewton@lexington4.net
Baseball Kenny Lipsey klipsey@lexington4.net
Basketball, Boys Chris Register cregister@lexington4.net
Basketball, Girls Bryant McNeal bmcneal@lexington4.net
Competitive Cheer LaToya Williams lwilliams@lexington4.net
Cross Country, Boys Shelia Parkman sparkman@lexington4.net
Cross Country, Girls Shelia Parkman sparkman@lexington4.net
Football Brent Wilder bwilder@lexington4.net
Golf, Boys Cathy Hill chill@lexington4.net
Golf, Girls Cathy Hill chill@lexington4.net
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys Tremaine Shivers tshivers@lexington4.net
Soccer, Girls Chad Meredith cmeredith@lexington4.net
Softball Marty Mack mmack@lexington4.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer TBD
Track/Field, Boys Daniel Burton dburton@lexington4.net
Track/Field, Girls Daniel Burton dburton@lexington4.net
Volleyball Miranda Hall-Williams mhall-williams@lexington4.net
Wrestling TBD

 

 

white knoll.jpg
5643 Platt Springs Road, Lexington, SC 29073, United States 15.92 km
803-821-5200803-821-5200
803-821-5269

Class AAAAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Timberwolves
School Colors: Navy / Cardinal / Silver

 

Principal Ted Daughtrey   edaughtrey@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Dean Howell   dhowell@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Alexzandra Peckham   apeckham@lexington1.net
Assistant AD Sheila Gordon   sgordon@lexington1.net
Baseball Blake Roland   aroland@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Darrick Cureton   dcureton@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Walt Allen   wallen@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Lisa Gandee   lgandee@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Megan Holder   meganssteacher@gmail.com
Cross Country, Girls Megan Holder   meganssteacher@gmail.com
Football Dean Howell   dhowell@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Jason Horne   jhorne@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys Daniel Carter   dcarter@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Girls Laura Parker   parkerlaura7795@gmail.com
Soccer, Boys Brandon  Nichols   bnichols@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls Rob Hunter   soccer553@hotmail.com
Softball April Farr   afarr@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys Louis Biles   lbiles@lexington1.net
Swimming, Girls Louis Biles   lbiles@lexington1.net
Tennis, Boys Sarah Fisher   sfisher@lexington1.net
Tennis, Girls Tonya Swalgren   tswalgren@lexington1.net
Trainer Sheila Gordon   sgordon@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys John Clanton   jclanton@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls Megan Holden   mholden@lexington1.net
Volleyball Alexzandra Peckham   apeckham@lexington1.net
Wrestling Kyle Kimrey   kkimrey@lexington1.net
A L Corbett.png
10 AL Corbett Circle Wagener SC 29164 16.23 km
803-564-1050803-564-1050
803-564-1058
Mascot: Lions
School Colors: Blue and Yellow

 

Principal Robin Hill-Davidson   Rhill-Davidson@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Parrish Deans   pdeans@acpsd.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Keith James   bkeithjames@yahoo.com
Basketball, Girls      
Competitive Cheer Barbie Hallman   bhallman@acpsd.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Jamie Garvin   Jamesgarvin63@gmail.com
Golf, Boys Parrish Deans   pdeans@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Pam Klapko   pklapko@acpsd.net
Wrestling      

 

272 Main Street South, Wagener, SC 29164, United States 16.44 km
803-564-1100803-564-1100
803-564-1109

Class A     Region 3

 

 

Mascot: War Eagles
School Colors: Red / White / Blue
Principal  Rasheem Neloms Rneloms@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Willie Fox wfox@acpsd.net
Athletic Secretary Linda Askew lchandler@acpsd.net
Assistant AD Len Frederick rfrederick@acpsd.net
Baseball TBA
Basketball, Boys Mark Burnitz mburnitz@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Len Frederick rfrederick@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Willie Fox wfox@acpsd.net
Golf, Boys Parrish Deans pdeans@acpsd.net
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball Jennifer Starnes jstarnes@acpsd.net
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer Jordan Jones jayyjoness16@gmail.com
Track/Field, Boys Maxie Joye mjoye@acpsd.net
Track/Field, Girls Maxie Joye mjoye@acpsd.net
Volleyball Shane Hutto shutto2@acpsd.net
Wrestling Leonard Bynem lbynemjr@acpsd.net
gilbert.jpg
840 Main Street, Gilbert, SC 29054, United States 20.57 km
803-821-1900803-821-1900
803-821-1903

Class AAA     Region 5

 

 

Mascot: Indians
School Colors: Red /White /Black
Principal Jacob Nelson   jnelson@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Chad Leaphart   cjleaphart@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Deana Keisler   dkeisler@lexington1.net
Assistant AD Ashley Burnett   aburnett@lexington1.net
Baseball Ashley Burnett   aburnett@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Ozzie Exume   oexume@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Alvin Wright   thewrightapproach@hotmail.com
Competitive Cheer Tiffany Vining   tvining@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Danny Tribble   dannytribblejr@yahoo.com
Cross Country, Girls Rachel Santer    
Football Chad Leaphart   cjleaphart@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Dru Nix   drunix50@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Dru Nix   drunix50@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys Tim Green   tdgreen@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls Michael Kleinfelder   gilbertwomenssoccer@gmail.com
Softball Sarah Minchew   sminchew@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys Mark Cagle   mcagle@lexington1.net
Tennis, Girls Patty Spires   pcspires@lexington1.net
Trainer Byron Millwood   bmillwood@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys Danny Tribble   dannytribblejr@yahoo.com
Track/Field, Girls Zach Lybrand   zlybrand@lexington1.net
Volleyball Jackie Shealy   jshealy@lexington1.net
Wrestling Mitch Hudson   mhudson@lexington1.net
120 Rikard Circle, Gilbert, SC, 29054 USA 21.05 km
Principal Dr Benji Ricard bricard@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Nicole Amick  nhinton@lexington1.net
Baseball Clark Mullins cmullins@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Jerrin Watson jerrin.watson@cmc.com
Basketball, Girls TBD
Competitive Cheer Shelly Lewis slewis@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys
Cross Country, Girls
Football Rick Snelling rsnelling@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys
Golf, Girls
Lacrosse, Boys
Lacrosse, Girls
Soccer, Boys
Soccer, Girls
Softball
Swimming, Boys
Swimming, Girls
Tennis, Boys
Tennis, Girls
Trainer
Track/Field, Boys TBD
Track/Field, Girls TBD
Volleyball Abby Buchanan alinnerud@lexington1.net
Wrestling Michael Kleinfelder gilbertwomenssoccer@gmail.com
north.jpg
692 Cromer Avenue, North, SC 29112, United States 21.08 km
803-247-2541803-247-2541
803-247-5090

Class A      Region 3

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Royal Blue / White

 

Principal Kuterah Singletary   kuterah.singletary@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Director Keith Williams   keith.williams@ocsdsc.org
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD      
Baseball Joseph Holdren   jholdren1970@gmail.com
Basketball, Boys TBA    
Basketball, Girls Jacob Moorer   jacob.moorer@ocsdsc.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football      
Golf, Boys Jacob Mack   jacob.mack@ocsdsc.org
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball Marla Robinson   marla.robinson@ocsdsc.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys William Thompson   william.thompson@ocsdsc.org
Track/Field, Girls William Thompson   william.thompson@ocsdsc.org
Volleyball Horace Bookman   horace.bookman@ocsdsc.org
Wrestling      
lexington.jpg
2463 Augusta Highway, Lexington, SC 29072, United States 24.53 km

Class AAAAA   Region 5

 

Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Blue & Gold

 

Principal Ryan Pool   rtpool@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Perry Woolbright   pwoolbright@lexington1.net
Athletic Secretary Izzy Wise   ewise@lexington1.net
Assistant AD Brandon Smith   cbsmith@lexington1.net
Baseball/Assistant AD Brian Hucks   bhucks@lexington1.net
Basketball, Boys Elliott Pope   epope@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls Molly Goodrich   mgoodrich@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Leigh Watson   jlwatson@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys Bailey Harris   bharris@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Girls Tanner Graham   tgraham@lexington1.net
Football Perry Woolbright   pwoolbright@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys Brandon Smith   cbsmith@lexington1.net
Golf, Girls Brandon Smith    cbsmith@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Boys Mark Piepoli    mpiepoli@lexington1.net
Lacrosse, Girls Dennis Dotterer   ddotterer@lexington1.net
Soccer, Boys Will Gettys   wgettys@lexington1.net
Soccer, Girls Chris Fryland   cfryland@lexington1.net
Softball Laurie Epps   lepps@lexington1.net
Swimming, Boys Foster Mathews   fomathews@gmail.com
Swimming, Girls Foster Mathews   fomathews@gmail.com
Tennis, Boys Jeff Fretwell   jeffreyfretwell@gmail.com
Tennis, Girls Jeff Fretwell   jeffreyfretwell@gmail.com
Trainer Scott Thomas   sthomas@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Boys Tanner Graham   tgraham@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls/ AAD Tanner Graham   tgraham@lexington1.net
Volleyball Eric Shick   eshick@lexington1.net
Wrestling Derek Strobel   dstrobel@lexington1.net
Airport 2.jpg
1815 Boston Avenue, West Columbia, SC 29170, United States 24.58 km
803-822-5600803-822-5600
803-822-5665

Class AAAA      Region 5

 

 

 

Mascot: Eagles
School Colors: Royal  Blue / Grey

 

Principal Chris Earl cearl@lex2.org
Athletic Director Kirk Burnett kburnett@lex2.org
Athletic Secretary Janice Strube jstrube@lex2.org
Assistant AD Chris Wright cwright@lex2.org
Baseball Tim Perry tperry@lex2.org
Basketball, Boys James Kinard jkinard@lex2.org
Basketball, Girls Jacob Thompson jthompson@lex2.org
Competitive Cheer Elizabeth Ruff eruff@lex2.org
Cross Country, Boys Paul Drohomirecky pauldro@lex2.org
Cross Country, Girls Paul Drohomirecky pauldro@lex2.org
Football Kirk Burnett kburnett@lex2.org
Golf, Boys Bryson Summers bsummers@lex2.org
Golf, Girls TBA
Lacrosse, Boys N/A
Lacrosse, Girls N/A
Soccer, Boys Ryan Brazell ryanbrazell861@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Keith Morris kmorris@lex2.org
Softball Anna Parker aparker@lex2.org
Swimming, Boys Christian Mowels cmowels@lex2.org
Swimming, Girls Christian Mowels cmowels@lex2.org
Tennis, Boys TBA
Tennis, Girls Zach Rivers zrivers@lex2.org
Trainer George Harkness george.harkness@prismahealth.org
Track/Field, Boys Travis Barnes tbarnes@lex2.org
Track/Field, Girls Travis Barnes tbarnes@lex2.org
Volleyball Jessica Metts jmetts@lex2.org
Wrestling Corey Holcombe cholcombe@lex2.org
440 Ginny Lane, Lexington, SC, 29072 USA 28.37 km
803-821-0600803-821-0600
803-821-0603
Mascot: Gators
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

 

Principal Bill Coon   bcoon@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Candice Cobb   ccobb@lexington1.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Brandon Taylor   bctaylor@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls (one not appointed yet)    
Competitive Cheer Amber Chavis   achavis@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Ben Jackson   bjackson@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Brandon Taylor   bctaylor@lexington1.net
Track/Field, Girls Amanda Kerbis   akerbis@lexington1.net
Volleyball Rebecca Reiter   rreiter@lexington1.net
Wrestling      
Showing 1 - 10 of 88 results