St. James High School

st james.jpg
10800 Highway 707, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576, United States
10800 South Carolina 707 Murrells Inlet South Carolina 29576 US

Class AAAAA     Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Sharks
School Colors: Blue / Silver

 

Principal Vann Pennell   vpennell@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Billy Hurston   bhurston@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Secretary      
Assistant AD Tommy Norwood   tnorwood@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Robbie Centracchio   rcentracchio@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Chris Tibbits   ctibbits@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Paul Hudacko   phudacko@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Jessica Harrell   jharrell@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys Joe Grega   jgrega@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Football Tommy Norwood   tnorwood@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys Kent Barhydt   kentbarhydt@gmail.com
Golf, Girls Denise Noll   dnoll@horrycountyschools.net
Lacrosse, Boys Tom Moxley   patriot55services@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Michelle Parr   mparr@tidelands health.org
Soccer, Boys Raphael Carr   raphaelcarr@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Katelyn Jacobs   kjacobs001@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Adam Jones   ajones001@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Michael Chapman   mchapman@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Girls Samantha Chapman   schapman@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Boys Patrick Cannon    pcannon001@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Girls Patrick Cannon   pcannon001@horrycountyschools.net
Trainer Bill Krauss   bkrauss@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Jacob Scheuer   jscheuer@horrycountyschool.net
Track/Field, Girls Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Katie Davis   kdavis@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Matt Anderson   manderson@horrycountyschools.net
st james.jpg 4 years ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
georgetown.jpg
2500 Anthuan Maybank Drive, Georgetown, SC 29440, United States 34.33 km
843-546-8516843-546-8516
843-546-8521
Class AAA     Region 7                            Mascot: Bulldogs   School Colo...
hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 39.5 km
Class A      Region 4     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 42.48 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Golden Flashes School Colors: Gold / Black / Wh...
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 44.06 km
Class AAA      Region 7   Mascot: Blue Jackets School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue ...
NMB.jpg
3750 Sea Mountain Highway, Little River, SC 29566, United States 44.98 km
Class AAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold ...
lake city.jpg
652 North Matthews Rd Lake City, SC 29560 50.59 km
Class AAA      Region 6   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Blue & Gold   ...
loris-lions.png
301 Loris Lions Road, Loris, SC 29569, USA 50.68 km
Class AAA      Region 7     Mascot: Lions School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gol...
andrews 2.png
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States 51.23 km
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326
Class AA      Region 7   Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Gold / Black   ...
gsf.jpg
4990 Tulip Grove Road, Green Sea, SC 29545, United States 58.53 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Vegas Gold & Black ...
2131 S Pamplico Hwy, Pamplico, SC 29583, USA 58.6 km
843-493-5588843-493-5588
843-493-5461
Principal Legrande Richardson lrichardson@fsd2.org Athletic Director Jamie Johnson jjohnso...
Showing 11 - 20 of 39 results