St. James Middle School

9775 St James Rd, Murrells Inlet, SC, USA
9775 Saint James Road Murrells Inlet South Carolina 29576 US
Mascot: Sharks
School Colors: Blue / Silver

 

Principal Olga Toggas   otoggas@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Donna Jacobs   djacobs@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball Robbie  Centracchio   rcentracchio@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Boys Greg Simpson   gsimpson@horrycountyschools.net
Basketball, Girls Hannah Price   hrpice@horrycountyschools.net
Competitive Cheer Reagan Davis    
Cross Country, Boys Joe Grega   jgrega@horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Girls Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Football Greg Simpson   gsimpson@horrycountyschooos
Golf, Boys Kent Barhydt    
Golf, Girls Kent Barhydt    
Lacrosse, Boys Tom Moxley   patriot55service@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Michelle Parr    
Soccer, Boys Raphael Carr    
Soccer, Girls Kate Jacobs   kjacobs001@horrycountyschools.net
Softball Richard Effinger   reffinger@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Boys Samantha Chapman   schapman@horrycountyschools.net
Swimming, Girls Samantha Chapman   schapman@horrycountyschools.net
Tennis, Boys Lee Cannon    
Tennis, Girls Patrick Cannon    
Trainer Bill Krauss   bkrauss@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Boys Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Track/Field, Girls Ken McSorley   kmcsorley@horrycountyschools.net
Volleyball Katie Davis   kdavis@horrycountyschools.net
Wrestling Matt Anderson   manderson003@horrycountyschools.net

 

Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
georgetown.jpg
2500 Anthuan Maybank Drive, Georgetown, SC 29440, United States 35.95 km
843-546-8516843-546-8516
843-546-8521
Class AAA     Region 7                            Mascot: Bulldogs   School Colo...
hemingway.jpg
402 South Main Street, Hemingway, SC 29554, United States 40.71 km
Class A      Region 4     Mascot: Tigers School Colors: Royal Blue / White ...
NMB.jpg
3750 Sea Mountain Highway, Little River, SC 29566, United States 43.29 km
Class AAAA     Region 6   Mascot: Chiefs School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gold ...
johnsonville.png
237 South Georgetown Highway, Johnsonville, SC 29555, United States 43.47 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Golden Flashes School Colors: Gold / Black / Wh...
aynor.jpg
201 Jordanville Hwy. Aynor SC 29511 43.9 km
Class AAA      Region 7   Mascot: Blue Jackets School Colors: Navy / Columbia Blue ...
lake city.jpg
652 North Matthews Rd Lake City, SC 29560 49.37 km
Class AAA      Region 6   Mascot: Panthers School Colors: Blue & Gold   ...
loris-lions.png
301 Loris Lions Road, Loris, SC 29569, USA 49.46 km
Class AAA      Region 7     Mascot: Lions School Colors: Royal Blue / Yellow Gol...
andrews 2.png
12890 County Line Road, Andrews, SC 29510, United States 52.97 km
843-264-3414843-264-3414
843-264-3326
Class AA      Region 7   Mascot: Yellow Jackets School Colors: Gold / Black   ...
gsf.jpg
4990 Tulip Grove Road, Green Sea, SC 29545, United States 57.74 km
Class A     Region 5     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Vegas Gold & Black ...
2131 S Pamplico Hwy, Pamplico, SC 29583, USA 59.41 km
843-493-5588843-493-5588
843-493-5461
Principal Legrande Richardson lrichardson@fsd2.org Athletic Director Jamie Johnson jjohnso...
Showing 11 - 20 of 38 results