Whittemore Park Middle School

Whittmore park.png
1808 Rhue Street Conway SC 29527
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Forest Green and Athletic Gold
Principal Quintina Livingston   QLivingston@horrycountyschools.net
Athletic Director Jason Cox   jcox@horrycountyschools.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Rodney Bellamy   rodney.bellamy@ppp.sc.gov
Basketball, Girls Jamilah Swinton   TBA
Sideline Cheer Nyjah Asbury   NyjahAsbury@m.horrycountyschools.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Aaron Wilkes   Awilkes001@horrycountyschools.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer TBA   TBA
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      

 

 

Whittmore park.png 1 year ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
edgewood.png
644 S. Cambridge Street Ninety Six SC 29666 6.68 km
864-543-3511864-543-3511
864-543-4994
Mascot: Wildcats
School Colors: Maroon/ Gold

 

Principal David Schoolfield   dschoolfield@greenwood52.org
Athletic Director Justin Leopard/ AP   jleopard@greenwood52.org
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Charlie Floyd   cfloyd@greenwood52.org
Basketball, Girls Joey Bagwell   jbagwell@greenwood52.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football John Coster   jcoster@greenwood52.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Joey Bagwell   jbagwell@greenwood52.org
Soccer, Girls Joey Bagwell   jbagwell@greenwood52.org
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Meredith Jones   mjones@greenwood52.org
Wrestling      
Liberty-Middle.png
125 Falcon Lane, Liberty, SC 29657 6.75 km
Mascot: Falcons
School Colors: Black /Red /White

 

Principal Dr. Lisa Cassidy   lisacassidy@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Nathan Day   markday@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball NA    
Basketball, Boys Charlie McKenzie   Charles.r.mckenzie@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Robby Raines   robbyraines@pickens.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer NA    
Cross Country, Boys NA    
Cross Country, Girls NA    
Football Johnny Dameron   johnnydameron@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys NA    
Golf, Girls NA    
Lacrosse, Boys NA    
Lacrosse, Girls NA    
Soccer, Boys NA    
Soccer, Girls NA    
Softball NA    
Swimming, Boys NA    
Swimming, Girls NA    
Tennis, Boys NA    
Tennis, Girls NA    
Trainer NA    
Track/Field, Boys NA    
Track/Field, Girls NA    
Volleyball NA    
Wrestling Nathan Day   markday@pickens.k12.sc.us

 

140 Ivory Key Rd. Saluda, SC 29139 7.67 km
Mascot: Tigers
School Colors: Purple /White

 

Principal Chris Seay   cseay@saludaschools.org
Athletic Director Jeanette Wilder

Garrett Jones

  jwilder@saludaschools.org

gjones@saludaschools.org

Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Gary Adams   gadams@saludaschools.org
Basketball, Girls Sherry Etheredge   setheredge@saludaschools.org
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Trey Shealy   treyshealy40@gmail.com
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball      
Wrestling      
long.jpg
1010 W Greene St, Cheraw, SC 29520 8.48 km
Mascot: Warriors
School Colors: Navy / White

 

Principal Karen Ellerbe   kellerbe@chesterfieldschools.org
Athletic Director Jessica Mason   jmason@chesterfieldschools.org
Baseball Patrick Blackmon   patrick.blackmon@yahoo.com
Basketball, Boys Carlo Bowen   cbowen@chesterfieldschools.org
Basketball, Girls Jessica Mason   jmason@chesterfieldschools.org
Competitive Cheer Elesha Quick   equick@chesterfieldschools.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Desmond Pegues   wrestlingcoach154@gmail.com
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Tony Gloster   longmsoccer@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Tony Gloster   longmsoccer@gmail.com
Softball Jessica Mason   jmason@chesterfieldschools.org
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Jessica Mason   jmason@chesterfieldschools.org
Wrestling Julius Miller   jmiller@chesterfieldschools.org

 

116 White Knoll Way West Columbia, SC 29170 8.55 km
803-821-4300803-821-4300
803-821-4303
Mascot: Warhawks
School Colors: Cardinal /Silver

 

Principal Don Hardie   dhardie@lexington1.net
Athletic Director Joe Albino   jalbino@lexington1.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys John Paul Sellars   jpsellars@lexington1.net
Basketball, Girls James Redmond   jredmond@lexington1.net
Competitive Cheer Wendy Nance   wnance@lexington1.net
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Joe Albino   jalbino@lexington1.net
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls Jordan Webster   jwebster@lexington1.net
Volleyball Jordan Webster   jwebster@lexington1.net
Wrestling      
new ellenton.png
814 Main St S, New Ellenton, SC 29809 11.42 km
803-652-8200803-652-8200
803-652-8203
Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Green / Gold

 

Principal Shunte Abrams Dugar   sdugar@acpsd.net
Athletic Director Angelita Jordan   ajordan2@acpsd.net
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Russell Branch   rbranch@acpsd.net
Basketball, Girls Konya Floyd-Bing   kbing@acpsd.net
Competitive Cheer Shalonte Harris   shalonte2013@gmail.com
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Vacant    
Golf, Boys Vacant    
Golf, Girls Vacant    
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Shauna Bashline   sbashline@acpsd.net
Wrestling      
fort mill ms.png
200 Springfield Pkwy, Fort Mill, SC 29715 13.8 km
Mascot: Yellow Jackets
School Colors: Navy Blue / Gold

 

Principal Maurice Murphy   murphym@fortmillschools.org
Athletic Director Alison Teague   teaguea@fortmillschools.org
Baseball Jakob Huechtker   huechtker@fortmillschools.org
Basketball, Boys Jack Hagood (7th)

Dylan Huntington (8th)

  hagoodjobjack@gmail.com

cdhunting@yahoo.com

Basketball, Girls James Hall (7th)

Bruce Case (8th)

  halljl@fortmillschools.org

casen@fortmillschools.org

Competitive Cheer Marjorie Smalls   groomssmallsm@fortmillschools.org
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football James Hall   halljl@fortmillschools.org
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Brian Shockley   brian.shockley@ads-pipe.com
Soccer, Girls Emily Raines   coachemilyfm@gmail.com
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys Tyler Goff   tjgoff6@gmail.com
Track/Field, Girls Tierra Williams   t.mwilliams17@gmail.com
Volleyball Amanda Scott   scotta@fortmillschools.org
Wrestling      
Lucy Beckham.png
1560 Mathis Ferry Rd, Mt Pleasant, SC 29464 13.86 km

Class AAAA  Region 7

Mascot: Bengals
School Colors: Navy Blue / Neon Green

 

Principal Anna Dassing   anna_dassing@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Scott McInnes   scott_mcinnes@charleston.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Marjorie Clark   marjorie_clark@charleston.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Jamel Smith   jamel_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Baseball Tim Lau   timothy_lau@charleston.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Andrew Glover   andrew.glover40@gmail.com
Basketball, Girls Kristin Manna   kristin_manna@charleston.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer Lauren Lyon   lauren_lyon@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Boys Nicole Urbaniak   nicole_urbaniak@charleston.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Nicole Urbaniak   nicole_urbaniak@charleston.k12.sc.us
Football Jamel Smith   jamel_smith@charleston.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys Ross Tooley   grtooley@g.cofc.edu
Golf, Girls Ross Tooley   grtooley@g.cofc.edu
Lacrosse, Boys Parker Ferrigan   parkerferrigan@gmail.com
Lacrosse, Girls Brooke Black   brooke_black@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Boys CJ Rozzi   claude_rozzi@charleston.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls James Belcastro   jbelc8@gmail.com
Softball Marissa Bowman   marissa_bowman@charleston.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys Zach Parker   zparker1@citadel.edu
Swimming, Girls Zach Parker   zparker1@citadel.edu
Tennis, Boys TBA    
Tennis, Girls TBA    
Trainer Amelia Brown   amelia.brown@tenethealth.com
Track/Field, Boys Tariq Ravenell   tariq_ravenell@charleston.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Nicole Urbaniak   nicole_urbaniak@charleston.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Adria Elliott   adriacir@aol.com
Wrestling Eric Hansen   eric_hansen@charleston.k12.sc.us

 

 

GETTYS.png
510 S Pendleton St, Easley, SC 29640 14.12 km
864-397-3900864-397-3900
864-855-1268
Mascot: Breakers
School Colors: Kelly Green / Black

 

Principal Dr. Mike Cory   mikecory@pickens.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Dr. Rick Strickland   rickstrickland@pickens.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Michael Adams   michaeladams@pickens.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Kevin Ferguson   kozmickev@icloud.com
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Twon Austin   twonaustin@pickens.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Melissa Littleton   melissalittleton@pickens.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
seneca s.png
410 W. South 4th Street Seneca SC 29678 14.88 km
Mascot: Bobcat
School Colors: Navy Blue /Vegas Gold

 

Principal Darrell McDowell   dmcdowell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director Kelsey Mize   kmize@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Baseball      
Basketball, Boys Jamie Hunter

Stanley LeRoy

  jhunter@g.oconee.k12.sc.us

sleroy@g.oconee.k12.sc.us

Basketball, Girls Brandy Greenlee   bgreenlee@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys      
Cross Country, Girls      
Football Stanley LeRoy   sleroy@g.oconee.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys      
Soccer, Girls      
Softball      
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys      
Tennis, Girls      
Trainer      
Track/Field, Boys      
Track/Field, Girls      
Volleyball Caroline Kalchthaler

David Nations

  caroline_rochester@hotmail.com

davidcnations@gmail.com

Wrestling      

 

 

Showing 11 - 20 of 98 results