Woodland High School

woodland.jpg
4128 U.S. 78, Dorchester, SC 29437, United States
4128 U.S. 78 South Carolina 29437 US

Class AA      Region 6

 

 

Mascot: Wolverines
School Colors: Hunter Green / White / Silver
Principal      
Athletic Director Tydles Sibert   tsibert@dd4.k12.sc.us
Athletic Secretary Kaysee Sullivan   ksullivan@dd4.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Eddie Ford   eford@dd4.k12.sc.us
Assistant AD Joseph Mackey   emackey@dd4.k12.sc.us
Baseball Keith Lowman   klowman@dd4.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Boys Leon Wheaton   lwheaton@dd4.k12.sc.us
Basketball, Girls Tamara Washington   twashington@dd4.k12.sc.us
Competitive Cheer      
Cross Country, Boys Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Cross Country, Girls Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Football Eddie Ford   eford@dd4.k12.sc.us
Golf, Boys      
Golf, Girls      
Lacrosse, Boys      
Lacrosse, Girls      
Soccer, Boys Justin Scott   jscott@dd4.k12.sc.us
Soccer, Girls Ray Hawkins   rhawkins@dd4.k12.sc.us
Softball Kimberly Braxton   kbraxton@dd4.k12.sc.us
Swimming, Boys      
Swimming, Girls      
Tennis, Boys Andrew Chariker   achariker@dd4.k12.sc.us
Tennis, Girls Gladys Summers   gladys4653@gmail.com
Trainer Rebekkah Scott   rscott@dd4.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Boys Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Track/Field, Girls Chavez James   cjames@dd4.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Kayla Klinger   kklinger@dd4.k12.sc.us
Wrestling      
woodland.jpg 12 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
Rating
Featured/Unfeatured
Claimed/Unclaimed
cross.jpg
1293 Old Highway 6, Cross, SC 29436, United States 36.76 km
843-899-8900843-899-8900
843-899-8910
Class A     Region 7     Mascot: Trojans School Colors: Blue / White ...
286 Old Fort Dr, Ladson, SC 29456, USA 40.43 km
Principal Brandon Pitcher bpitcher@dorchester2.k12.sc.us Athletic Director Jaeson May jmay...
stratf.png
951 Crowfield Boulevard, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 41.63 km
843-820-4000843-820-4000
843-820-4042
Class AAAAA     Region 7     Mascot: Knights School Colors: Scarlet / Black / Wh...
berkeley.jpg
406 West Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461, United States 43.58 km
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Stags School Colors: Royal Blue / Vegas Go...
fort dorchester.jpg
8500 Patriot Boulevard, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 44.52 km
Class AAAAA     Region 8     Mascot: Patriot School Colors: Blue / Red / Silver ...
stall.jpg
3625 Ashley Phosphate Rd, North Charleston, SC 29420, United States 46.73 km
843-764-2200843-764-2200
843-764-2240
Class AAAAA      Region 8     Mascot: Warriors School Colors: Carolina Blue / Na...
7499 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418, United States 48.77 km
Class A     Region  7     Mascot: Phoenix School Colors: Navy/ Maroon ...
goose creek.jpg
1137 Red Bank Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445, United States 49.32 km
843-553-5300843-553-5300
843-820-4064
Class AAAAA      Region 7     Mascot: Gators School Colors: Black / Gold ...
owlogo.jpg
601 Bruin Drive, Orangeburg, SC 29118, United States 50.91 km
Class AAA      Region 5     Mascot: Bruins School Colors: Orange / Maroon ...
william j clark.jpg
919 Bennett St, Orangeburg, SC 29115, USA 51.28 km
803-531-2200803-531-2200
803-533-6503
Principal Dr. Donyale Mosley donyale.mosley@ocsd5.net Athletic Director Antoine Payton ant...
Showing 11 - 20 of 72 results